Regal Coin & Jewelry

Cash for Gold Dealer

2110 Pecan Street West

Suite 102

Pflugerville, TX 78660

Open Today 10:00AM - 5:30PM

pflugervillelocaljewelryrepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Great experience
The owner was very nice and helpful. He was upfront about the jewelry and took the time to explain things and used legitimate tools to measure their worth. It's a very place that seems interested in your benefit as well as theirs and wants to educate you on your items. I will be going back!
R
2 years ago
helpful and passionate
Help, passionate and kind. He demonstrated great knowledge and a great desire to serve his customers well!!! Will go back for everything jewelry related.
C
2 years ago
GREAT place to due business
The guys at Regal Coin & Jewelry are always professional and curtious. I have conducted many transactions at this place and have always received a fair deal. Ask Doug to make you a silver coin ring, he does exquisite work.
J
3 years ago
Great Service/Great Shop!
Regal Coin & Jewelry is my go-to for jewelry needs. I've had several pieces cleaned, repaired, sized, have had custom pieces made and older pieces "revamped." Doug and Danny have always been friendly and professional. I have recommended them to friends, family and co-workers. I will continue to return again and again. Thanks for the great work!
P
3 years ago
Great customer service
I was treated in a friendly and professional manner. The repair work that I requested to be done on my husband's watch, replacement of the crystal, which had to be ordered, and battery was done within 24 hours.
M
3 years ago
I was completely happy with my experience at Regal Coin & Jewelry. From walking through the front door on Monday with a ring that needed repair, to leaving with my ring on Wednesday that was expertly repaired and beautifully clean! The young men were very nice and personable, and took the time to explain everything to me. I will definitely use their services again. Thank you so much for a great job!
K
3 years ago
Great service and friendly atmosphere
We went into Regal Coin and Jewelry to get some watch batteries replaced and some charms placed on a bracelet. The watches are larger than usual, since that's the new thing in men's watches and they were able to fix them as we stood there and talked. Not only did we get to speak with the owner, but the jeweler came out and talked to us. They were both super friendly and very customer focused. I highly recommend them.
J
3 years ago
Jewelry shop around the corner.
Just stopped in one day and had taken a chance on this new business, man what a group of guys I can't stop going and getting my broken jewlery fix there and the little odds and end that were sold there helped out cash is always good thanks to Danny and Doug my go to guys.
S
3 years ago
Great customer service, friendly, and attentive. Jeweler gave alternate solution to my needs. Will definitely go back.
R
3 years ago
Very knowledgeable in the craft! I really appreciated the warm welcome and customer service!!! I will be returning to have my wedding set sized down.