Regency Dental Of Stuart

Dentist

2474 S Federal Hwy

Stuart, FL 34994

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

regencydentalofstewart.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Best Dental Hygienist Ever (Shannon)
Shannon is the best Dental Hygienist Ever. I have been seeing her for many years. The condition of my teeth and gums have greatly improved thanks to her. If you fear visits to the dentist office, Dr Giol and Shannon will remedy that situation. I highly recommend going to Regency Dental.
T
2 weeks ago
Another excellent cleaning of my teeth by an accomplished professional.
L
1 month ago
Wonderful team. Always fast and friendly.
J
2 months ago
Cleaning
Robin works hard to keep my teeth in good shape
J
3 months ago
Excellent
I have been a patient of Dr Giol for many, many years (15+) as well as my 19 year old son. I could not say enough good things about him regarding his excellent dental skills and amazing bedside manner. He is genuinely concerned for his patients well being and is an overall great, funny and trustworthy man. And Robin, well, I could go on and on about Robin. She is an amazing hygienist who cares greatly about her patients. She is also a genuine and wonderful human being with the most infectious laugh, all bottled up in a compact yet strong woman. I absolutely adore her. I have chosen the higher dental insurance plans at my employment just to be able to keep using this office AND I moved further away about 6 years ago, but will not go to anyone else.
B
3 months ago
Efficient and quality service.
G
3 months ago
always love my cleanings
great cleaning with Shannon. She was thorough, quick, efficient and always user friendly. same goes for admin staff. very efficient.
L
4 months ago
Friendly Efficient and Professional
Shannon did a great job, as always ... no pain, lots gained!
C
4 months ago
Great dental agency
I go to Dr Eric Jaffe and he is great. Very professional, friendly and courteous plus he is a great dentist. Was just in there yesterday and both Linda and Michelle went above and beyond to help me with a problem with my care credit card.....thank you so much, you guys are the best. Even gave up part of their lunch period!
D
4 months ago
I've been going to Regency Dental for several years, and I'm very satisfied. I have several dental offices closer to home, but I've never given a thought about changing.