Regency Dental Of Stuart

Dentist

2474 S Federal Hwy

Stuart, FL 34994

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

regencydentalofstewart.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
I've been going to Regency Dental for several years, and I'm very satisfied. I have several dental offices closer to home, but I've never given a thought about changing.
D
2 weeks ago
Dr Jaffe goes above and beyond what I would expect from a practitioner. I am very happy to have her as my dentist!
M
2 weeks ago
I've been a patient at Regency Dental for the last 15 years. I love Dr Jaffe and her entire staff.
H
3 weeks ago
Professional, helpful, friendly staff, caring service
Like the way you’re treated. The staff provides caring responsive service, provided in a professional manner. Always friendly, taking care of you as if you’re part of the family. Dr. Giol is a super dentist. Knows his craft. No matter what the procedure I have never felt any pain whatsoever. Greatly Appreciate that.
P
2 months ago
Last Minute Appointment
Yesterday my cap came off my tooth. I called right away and got an appointment the very next day. That's service. Dr. Giol put the cap back on and gave me advice as to think about the future of the tooth and how it can stay the same or maybe put an implant instead. I like that Dr. Giol gives you information to think about and never pushes you for a decision right away. Regency Dental gives me wonderful service. Everyone is so kind and polite, very helpful. I would recommend this office to anyone. They are the best!
D
3 months ago
Temporary Hygenist Excellent
As always, the whole visit was very professional and friendly. My hygienist was a temporary substitute. She was excellent! Dr. Arlene Jaffee- excellent: technically, professionally, personally.
J
4 months ago
Awesome Dental Office
I have been using Regency Dental for many years and I love this place! Everybody is wonderful! Helpful, kind and respectful. I just adore Robin and can't ever imagine another hygienist working on my teeth! The Best! Linda is amazing too! So helpful and gracious! The bomb! Joy
Response from Regency Dental Of Stuart
Thank you for taking the time to give our office a positive review! Robin is a stellar hygienist and Linda is knowledgeable and very willing to help our patients. We are fortunate to have great people working in our office!
A
4 months ago
High quality service, friendly and efficient
This is one thing I don't look forward to but thankfully my hygienist is awesome!! Listens and helps me with concerns/problems. She does a great job.
Response from Regency Dental Of Stuart
Thank you for talking the time to give us a positive review! We are very proud of our hygiene staff!
T
4 months ago
Another positive experience dealing with professionals. My apologies for not taking my meds before the cleaning.
Response from Regency Dental Of Stuart
Glad to hear you had another positive experience, we want all experiences with our office to be positive!
A
4 months ago
As always professional, friendly, helpful
Great place to go. Everyone uses active listening skills and care about your welfare.
Response from Regency Dental Of Stuart
Thank you for taking the time to give us a positive review! We are happy to be there for our patients.