Regency Dental Of Stuart

Dentist

2474 S Federal Hwy

Stuart, FL 34994

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

regencydentalofstewart.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Excellent
I have been a patient of Dr Giol for many, many years (15+) as well as my 19 year old son. I could not say enough good things about him regarding his excellent dental skills and amazing bedside manner. He is genuinely concerned for his patients well being and is an overall great, funny and trustworthy man. And Robin, well, I could go on and on about Robin. She is an amazing hygienist who cares greatly about her patients. She is also a genuine and wonderful human being with the most infectious laugh, all bottled up in a compact yet strong woman. I absolutely adore her. I have chosen the higher dental insurance plans at my employment just to be able to keep using this office AND I moved further away about 6 years ago, but will not go to anyone else.
B
1 month ago
Efficient and quality service.
G
1 month ago
always love my cleanings
great cleaning with Shannon. She was thorough, quick, efficient and always user friendly. same goes for admin staff. very efficient.
L
2 months ago
Friendly Efficient and Professional
Shannon did a great job, as always ... no pain, lots gained!
C
2 months ago
Great dental agency
I go to Dr Eric Jaffe and he is great. Very professional, friendly and courteous plus he is a great dentist. Was just in there yesterday and both Linda and Michelle went above and beyond to help me with a problem with my care credit card.....thank you so much, you guys are the best. Even gave up part of their lunch period!
D
2 months ago
I've been going to Regency Dental for several years, and I'm very satisfied. I have several dental offices closer to home, but I've never given a thought about changing.
D
3 months ago
Dr Jaffe goes above and beyond what I would expect from a practitioner. I am very happy to have her as my dentist!
M
3 months ago
I've been a patient at Regency Dental for the last 15 years. I love Dr Jaffe and her entire staff.
H
3 months ago
Professional, helpful, friendly staff, caring service
Like the way you’re treated. The staff provides caring responsive service, provided in a professional manner. Always friendly, taking care of you as if you’re part of the family. Dr. Giol is a super dentist. Knows his craft. No matter what the procedure I have never felt any pain whatsoever. Greatly Appreciate that.
P
4 months ago
Last Minute Appointment
Yesterday my cap came off my tooth. I called right away and got an appointment the very next day. That's service. Dr. Giol put the cap back on and gave me advice as to think about the future of the tooth and how it can stay the same or maybe put an implant instead. I like that Dr. Giol gives you information to think about and never pushes you for a decision right away. Regency Dental gives me wonderful service. Everyone is so kind and polite, very helpful. I would recommend this office to anyone. They are the best!