Regency Dental Of Stuart

Dentist

2474 S Federal Hwy

Stuart, FL 34994

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

regencydentalofstewart.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Great service, as usual..
Great job, friendly service. Always a pleasurešŸ˜Ž. Thanks!!
M
2 months ago
High quality service, Professionalism and Friendliness
I was very impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of the staff. The office area and dental rooms were very neat and orderly. Dr. Jaffe and her assistant took care of my tooth problem immediately and with great expertise. I understand why others recommend her service.
Response from Regency Dental Of Stuart
Thank you for taking the time to give us a positive review, we strive to take good care of our patients and are happy when they are happy!
D
2 months ago
Very thankful for the dentist, but a few suggestions for the staff
I was very pleased with Dr. Jaffe. She was extremely friendly and thorough. She asked me questions and was patient as she listened to my answers. Overall it was a positive visit. A few suggestions for the receptionist and a staff member. Both times I've visited your office I came in the door and walked to the front desk and both times no one welcomed me or acknowledged me being there. I didn't know if I should sign in or sit down and wait for someone to call me. Both times there was a receptionist sitting directly in front of me yet working on something else and not making eye contact. Very strange. I think it would be helpful and appreciated if you were always welcomed as you came in the front door. A simple acknowledgment goes a long way. I was thankful that when I asked what I should do the receptionist was very friendly and helpful. However, there is a staff member that I've spoken to on the phone and interacted face-to-face on 3 occasions. Every time she came across as being short, abrasive and like I was bothering her. With my limited interaction with the staff everyone has been very helpful and kind except for this one person. She seems very knowledgeable yet I wish she would work on her people skills and have an attitude of being helpful. I almost decided to use another dentist because of my interaction with this staff member. In my opinion she needs to dramatically change her attitude, not work with customers, or be fired. Overall the experience was positive and I'm looking forward to being a new patient of yours. Thank you for offering this survey. It would be great if someone would confirm that you've read the survey and if any action steps will be taken. I've included my name and email. Thank you
Response from Regency Dental Of Stuart
Thank you for taking the time to write your review, it is helpful when patients give us feedback and suggestions on how to improve. We are working with our front office to establish a more welcoming environment for our patients . We realize our patients have other options and are committed to making our office the best choice.
C
2 months ago
Great dental office
Was just in for my routine cleaning. Lauren cleaned my teeth today, and she did a great job. Everyone is so friendly there, highly recommend this practice. Have been a patient since moving to Florida.
Response from Regency Dental Of Stuart
Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review, Lauren has been a great addition to our team. We are very proud of our staff and happy that you find them friendly!
R
2 months ago
Always high quality service with excellent staff and Dr. GIOLE attention to detail and care are still unsurpassed by any. After 50 years of seeing a dentist from New York to Florida they're still none better
Response from Regency Dental Of Stuart
Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We are pleased to be able to continue your excellent dental care.
H
3 months ago
Friendly, Professional
Long time relationship for Reliable responsive dental services.
Response from Regency Dental Of Stuart
Thank you for taking the time to give our office a positive review! We strive to do our very best for each patient.
R
3 months ago
Staff is so helpful.
Response from Regency Dental Of Stuart
Thank you for the positive review, we are very proud of our staff!
P
3 months ago
Went for my 6 month cleaning. A new employee, Lauren, cleaned my teeth. I really like her a lot. She was very thorough, gentle, kind, friendly, answered all my questions politely, and made me feel very comfortable. During the cleaning, she would ask from time to time if I was doing okay, and I really liked that too. It showed how attentive she was for my comfort. The front desk staff were wonderful too. They took care of me right away, checking my sign in and informing me promptly with information regarding my time to see the hygienist. At check out, they were smiling, laughing and giving me that "family" feeling like I've known them all my life. So friendly. Really like Regency Dental all around.
Response from Regency Dental Of Stuart
It is great to hear when a new staff member takes good care of our patients. Lauren is a wonderful addition to the Regency Family, we are pleased that our patients love her! Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review!
D
4 months ago
Excellent service
My Dr is Arlene Jaffe, she does an great job of explaining a situation, and certainly carries out due diligence in her profession.I would certainly recommend Regency Dental to anyone who asks.
Response from Regency Dental Of Stuart
Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We strive to ensure that our patients understand and are happy with their treatment! A Patient recommendation is the greatest compliment that can be given.
L
4 months ago
My relationship with Regency Dental extends back a few years. At times, I will travel over 100 miles to just to receive my care and services. I will not trust anyone else to care for my needs. Execellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Response from Regency Dental Of Stuart
Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! A positive review is the highest compliment a patient can give!