Regency Family Dental

Dentist

54826 Dequindre Rd

Shelby Township, MI 48316

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
High quality service
My visit to Regency was great... I am always pleased by service that I am provided with. Very professional and time responsible... Great job... Thank you Dr. Kayser!!!
N
1 month ago
Wonderful as Always :)
Love Dr. Kayser and all the staff! They make you actually not mind getting your teeth poked at :)
S
1 month ago
great freind and dentist!
Me and dr. kayser have been freinds for 35 years.what you observe in the office is how he is all the time.polite and caring guy.this is not an act,he truly cares about his clients and listens to their concerns.great dentist!
C
2 months ago
Service, Professionalism, Culture
A first visit recently completed by me was a pleasant and comfortable experience. The staff is friendly, competent and expressed a collective interest in the dental health of this patient. Initial treatment plan was structured and presented inclusive of prospective costs. A second visit was scheduled. I offer the initial exam by the dentist was total, informative, educational and thorough; I shared with the dentist the exam just experienced by me was the most thorough and constructive personal dental exam-to-date. Well done!
C
2 months ago
Super friendly and professional
Love this office!!! Pain-free dental work by the friendliest professionals! It does not get any better than Regency Family Dental!!!❤️
R
3 months ago
Always a great experience!
Who ever wants to go to the Dentist !!! Just the thought of it makes me cringe but, without exception, I have never had anything less than the best experience at Regency Family Dental and Dr. Kayser and his staff! Thanks for making a stressful situation so bearable and pleasant.
J
3 months ago
Always excellent at your office
A
4 months ago
Service great-friendly, professional
Great information given so decisions could be made.
L
4 months ago
Dr Kayser and staff are always on time. That is something I really appreciate since I do not like sitting and waiting for a long time. There, I never have. The whole office is neat and organized. Everyone is super polite. Dr Kayser is very professionaland and a perfectionist :). He takes his time and gets things right even at the way back of the mouth. He is also very concerned with the comfort of his client. Thanks for a job well done! In short, I would recommend them to everyone. Another job well done!!!
R
4 months ago
Another great visit!
I am always grateful to come to Regency Dental for my appointments. The staff members are wonderful, Maria's cleanings are very pleasant (that is a high compliment since nobody likes someone else poking around in one's mouth!) and Dr. Kaiser's care is "priceless." Thank you for your consistently phenomenal care! As you know, I have recommended your office to others in the past and will continue to do so! With appreciation, Roslyn Schindler 4.18.17