Regent Dental

Dentist

1780 N Buffalo Dr

Ste 109

Las Vegas, NV 89128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

regentdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 hours ago
I had nothing but great service and felt confident with all employees. Noire explained all details and we left with total satisfaction.
V
2 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional and really friendly.
Overall great service.
D
4 weeks ago
Professional & Caring
My son received excellent care and they were able to help get his dental work done after trying for 4 months of the run around with a different dental office. Thank you Regent Dental.
P
1 month ago
Very professional
They are very helpful and friendly,
M
1 month ago
Awesome Service!!!
Like always, I’ve had the most amazing service at Regent Dental! Staff is so friendly and polite! And all my dental work is always done with a timely manner! I recommend Regent to all my friends! And they are also priced right!
C
2 months ago
High quality service, personable
The dentist is the very best at giving shots as I am deathly afraid of them. Got my permanent crowns today and they feel great.
A
2 months ago
I was very happy with my first visit and appointment experience. The staff was welcoming, friendly, yet professional, from the minute I walked in the door. Norie, is just as nice in person as she is on the phone. Molina, was great taking my X-rays and fun to chat with. Dr. Chen was friendly and gentle. After he viewed my X-rays he was informative with explaining the treatment necessary. I felt very comfortable and I look forward to my next visit.
R
2 months ago
Very caring! Overall a great experience! Staff is fantastic!
C
2 months ago
A very friendly with high quality care
So super nice and professional place to go. Got in and out in a timely manner, and i felt that the recommendations were right on.
B
2 months ago
I love my hygienist. She’s always professional and such a thorough. The front desk are all so sweet