Regent Dental

Dentist

1780 N Buffalo Dr

Ste 109

Las Vegas, NV 89128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

regentdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
On time. Friendly staffs. Convenient to schedule appointments
T
6 days ago
Nice and friendly
M
3 weeks ago
Great dental office
I am very happy with the service i was provided. The staff and dr are very friendly and attentive to everybody needs...really explained the procedure to me. I would recommend this office to all my family and friends...P.S. dentist give me anxiety but here they made me feel comfortable. Thank you.
G
4 weeks ago
THUMBS UP TO EVERYONE 🙌🏼
Our family of 4 have been with Regent Dental (I think it used to be Dental Image) for many years...me, my husband and our 2 boys! Dentists, dental hygienist amd some office staff are come and go but we can’t recall any bad experience with them at all. The ones who’s still there are the gem of this office...they’re always welcomed you with their genuine smile and kindness...been to many offices and this place are one of the friendliest I’ve been to!!! Always professional and helpful whenever we schedule an appointment esp the last minute one😅 We already moved out from this area so my husband suggests few times to look for a new dentist near our home location 🙄 I must admit I was tempted to check new office but every after visit with them...this awesome dental staff always changed my mind! Many THANKS and I appreciate you all from the bottom of my heart!!!
R
1 month ago
ALWAY GREAT SERVICE AND KIND STAFF
L
1 month ago
Excellent, as always.
Response from Regent Dental
Thank you Lynette. We appreciate you!
R
2 months ago
First visit
Came for first visit. Had x rays and doctor came in for about 2 minutes to give me his findings. Cleaning appointment next. Not done on same day. Find that a bit strange. They could x ray and clean the same day if they would block off the time in the schedule.
Response from Regent Dental
Hi Randi thank you so much for your review. We have a dental hygienist that does the cleanings for our patients, Dr. Chen does not do cleanings. Unfortunately our hygiene and dentist schedule do not always coincide. We are sometimes able to accommodate if she has a cancellation at the same time as your visit with the dentist. We hope that the rest of your visit was as pleasant as we strive each visit to be.
D
4 months ago
Friendly and accommodating.
Z
4 months ago
I’ve been going here for years and they’ve always been so kind and professional to my family and I. They recognize me when I call so it makes it feel personal. Always a quick visit, not like other places where you spend longer in the waiting area. They provide high quality service with a friendly face!
A
4 months ago
Really nice employees Fast services.