Regent Dental

Dentist

1780 N Buffalo Dr

Ste 109

Las Vegas, NV 89128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

regentdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Fast,and Quality dentist!
I came in to get my two crowns replaced thinking I would be there for at least two hours. I was out the office in half an hour!! The receptionist and the whole staff are so friendly! Definitely recommend this dentist!!
C
2 weeks ago
Melissa is the best hygienist ever!
Melissa is always so kind and gentle. She does a fabulous job getting my teeth smooth and clean! Always a pleasure to get my teeth cleaned.
J
3 weeks ago
Very satisfied
M
1 month ago
you get all the stars
helped my past my anxiety issues thank you for your time and caring.... you have my recommendation 100%
M
1 month ago
Great experience
Everyone is extremely polite! The doctor is amazing!
D
1 month ago
Appointment took longer than I expected, but other than that all was well.
T
1 month ago
Great staff, very personable, Great Dr.
Very happy about going to get my dental work done here. They make me actually dental work!
M
1 month ago
Professional Service
As soon as I walked in I was acknowledged and greeted with a smile by the receptionist. Did not wait long in the waiting room, the whole staff was very friendly and professional, prices are reasonable as well, I would most definitely recommend this dentist to everyone!
E
1 month ago
U
High recimemmended to my family , relatives and friends
M
2 months ago
fantastic teeth cleaning
i had a wonderful teeth cleaning today. as usual I was very happy with the service I was given. they are the greatest dental facility I have been to. very friendly and helpful. the front staff are very friendly and super nice. dr, chen is always available to help. I just enjoy my dental visits, never thought I would ever say that. try them and you will see what I am talking about.