Regent Dental

Dentist

1780 N Buffalo Dr

Ste 109

Las Vegas, NV 89128

Open Today By Appointment

regentdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Dental Service @ Regent
Dr. Chen has provided an immediate and an outstanding professional service to care of my dental issue, and I am thankful to his team of professionals.
C
2 weeks ago
Always a great visit, everyone is so professional and nice 👍👍, love coming back 🙏
R
2 weeks ago
Dr Chen made sure I was comfortable & did a very good job on fixing my teeth. The Dr has a very good & pleasent staff. They are all so nice.
K
3 weeks ago
A great office, staff and dentist
Dentists make me so nervous but I was calmed by the friendly professional staff, pleasant office and prompt thorough care!!!!!
A
3 weeks ago
The girls im the office are so friendly & kind. The Dr is also friendly & cares about his patient's.like alot of people I am not fond of dentist but when you go into the office they really put your mind at ease.
D
4 weeks ago
Rapid and Qualitative
The process was very quick and for the most part painless. Could have used a bit more anesthesia for the first tooth but other than that it was very well handled. Staff were very polite and patient, and made the ambience feel relaxed and easy.
A
1 month ago
Great experience:-) Friendly staff.
J
2 months ago
Highly Recommended!!!
Great office! Highly recommend it to everyone. The staff and doctor are so nice and caring. Dr. Chen is by far the best dentist i have been to. He is very gentle and always make sure you are comfortable during treatment. I am so glad i found this office. They were also able to do my Dental Implant in house. I did not have to go somewhere else to get it done and it was way cheaper too. I love the staff at this office. Everyone was so nice and accommodating. I felt very comfortable and that was the most important thing to me. I hope this helps someone if you are reading this review. Highly highly recommended office!
E
2 months ago
Excellent Excellent Dental office!!!
I am so happy i found this office. I am very afraid of the dentist because of previous experiences but after coming here, i am no longer putting off my dental work. The staff and doctor here are so welcoming and nice. I was still a bit nervous but Dr. Chen was so gentle and i did not feel the injections at all. I have a lot of cavities since i put off my dental work for over 10 years so i have a few more visits but now i am not afraid to get it done anymore. Thank you to Dr. Chen and his wonderfull staff, i am no longer scared of going to the dentist. I highly recommend this office, especially for fearful people like me.
M
2 months ago
Excellent
I received an excellent service. I'll definitely come back.