Regent Dental

Dentist

1780 N Buffalo Dr

Ste 109

Las Vegas, NV 89128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

regentdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Best Dentist in the valley!
All the staff here are very friendly, helpful, and professional. The dentist is a good dentist and also very friendly and approachable. Definitely the best dentist I have found, nothing negative to say. I highly recommend this place!
D
3 weeks ago
Positive vibes and a clean relaxed setting
Staff was open, approachable, detailed and informative. I left less anxious and happy with the service.
G
1 month ago
second visit
Outstanding Dr Chen and staff outstanding
G
1 month ago
Friendly
The staff was so friendly like everyone was family. They greeted everyone with a warm smile.
S
2 months ago
I was very impressed with my new dentist. His equipment is far superior to that of my previous dentist, and the staff at Regent Dental are friendly and professional.
M
2 months ago
I had nothing but great service and felt confident with all employees. Noire explained all details and we left with total satisfaction.
V
2 months ago
High quality service, very professional and really friendly.
Overall great service.
D
3 months ago
Professional & Caring
My son received excellent care and they were able to help get his dental work done after trying for 4 months of the run around with a different dental office. Thank you Regent Dental.
P
3 months ago
Very professional
They are very helpful and friendly,
M
3 months ago
Awesome Service!!!
Like always, I’ve had the most amazing service at Regent Dental! Staff is so friendly and polite! And all my dental work is always done with a timely manner! I recommend Regent to all my friends! And they are also priced right!