Regent Dental

Dentist

1780 N Buffalo Dr

Ste 109

Las Vegas, NV 89128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

regentdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
A very friendly with high quality care
So super nice and professional place to go. Got in and out in a timely manner, and i felt that the recommendations were right on.
B
6 days ago
I love my hygienist. She’s always professional and such a thorough. The front desk are all so sweet
R
1 week ago
Great experience!
Great experience! Good people, professional, and caring!
A
2 weeks ago
Professional
The staff was very friendly and thorough, however, the doctor seemed to be in a rush.
H
2 weeks ago
I've been with this place for like 12 years and they all always been great to me, the stuff are very nice and polite I never had a problem thank you so much Regent Dental!
N
2 weeks ago
Great service professional polite
I am horrified of the dentist. The ladies in the front were very sweet and respectful. The dentist himself was understanding of my fear and was respectful of such. I would recommend people to go for all their dentistry needs 🙂
O
2 weeks ago
All the staff are very polite and very professional.
C
4 weeks ago
Professional & friendly
My appointment was right on time & we did not wait long to be seen. The front desk was efficient and extremely friendly. I appreciate the friendly reminder texts days before & on the day it helps with my busy schedule.
M
4 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly
I went to have my teeth cleaned. The tech was very efficient and worked quickly. The doctor checked my mouth for cavities and any problems. Things were good.
F
1 month ago
Excellent Professionalism
Very friendly staff. Satisfied on everything