Regent Dental

Dentist

1780 N Buffalo Dr

Ste 109

Las Vegas, NV 89128

Open Today By Appointment

regentdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Happy with this dental office
So far, so good. Good service, friendly personnel.
E
1 month ago
Get a Second Opinion
I had my first appointment with the dentist and after my encounter I won't be going back. The dentist didn't listen to any of my concerns. The information he gave me contradicted what the hygenist said. I got the feeling the only thing he cares about was my money and spending all of it. I'll be looking for a new dentist and a second opinion.
R
2 months ago
Great experience as always
Staff is very friendly. Been going here for a while and will continue to go here. Always a great experience, definitely recommend this place!
M
2 months ago
Professional and a super friendly staff.
Norie and Suzy are very professional and friendly. Its a pleasure talking to them. They make you feel at home. Melissa- Dental Hygienist- is very thorough, professional and friendly. Thank you for making my experience great.
W
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly:
The front desk staff are always so professional, polite and friendly. Melissa, my primary Dental Hygienist is thorough, however, I would like not having to ask the hygienist to do a Periodontal charting and provide a copy of each 6 months cleaning visit to help me stay informed of the condition of my teeth especially due to the teeth shifting wearing my Invisalign. Moreover, the television is too loud, I cannot hear the hygienist speaking, I recommend television not on.
T
4 months ago
Cleaning
Melissa was great!
R
5 months ago
Front desk is always very polite and friendly, they explain procedures and pricing thoroughly. Wait time is never very long. Good experience over all.
C
5 months ago
Pleasant experience
I recently took advantage of a cleaning, exam & Xrays special at Regent Dental. I received a mailer. I found the office very clean. All of the staff were pleasant and willing to meet my dental needs. I do need some treatment but was not pressured to get it done by them. I need to make a financial plan first. I would definitely recommend this office to others in need of dental care
J
5 months ago
Great experience
D
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Professional, clean, no waiting