Reger Family Dental

Dentist

8213 Roughrider

san antonio, TX 78239-2469

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

incrediblesmilesoftexas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
This should say it all, been there for a longgggggg time when dr Slattery and the gang was there, still get the same professional, friendly and loving care. Plan to be there for the long haul. Thank u Dr Rieger
D
1 year ago
The best place for your dental needs. The staff is AWESOME. Dr. Reger takes his time and explains everything. Been going here since 1995.
S
2 years ago
Professional and efficient
Prompt and smooth as a cleaning appointment could be. Stacy, like Janet really has it down pat. We are very confident of getting the best options for dental treatments and have been for decades. Everything from cleanings to crown and implants. Some of the best and most friendly folks around!
L
2 years ago
Very efficient, friendly, professional Service
I do not "dread" my dental appointments anymore.
L
2 years ago
Awesome service, friendly and all are very knowledgeable
Everyone at the Reger Family Dental service is warm and friendly. They make you feel at ease as they take great care of you and your teeth!!
A
2 years ago
Professional & Friendly A+ Service
I always highly recommended them to my family & Friends, they really are the most professional and friendly folks you'll ever meet at a dentist office. Dr. Reger is amazing and whether its a simple cavity or complicated implant procedure, it's always been a pain-free process and for that I am so thrilled to have him on my side. Before Dr. Reger was Paul Slattery and he too was amazing at whatever procedure he had to do. Their staff is mostly the same and each and everyone of those ladies is so kind and lovable. I've been using this DDS office since the early 90's and don't plan on going anywhere else ever!
C
2 years ago
Professional and always friendly
I have been going to this office since before Dr Reger took over. Everyone has been so friendly and understanding to a very nervous me. All procedures are explained so that I can understand.
E
2 years ago
I was late for the appointment and I was accommodated anyway. One of the more interesting experiences in a dental chair watching birds and squirrels at the feeder.
M
2 years ago
Love my dental visits......
I have been going to that dental office for 20 years and will continue to take my teeth, real and/or fake to this office!
R
2 years ago
I alway have a super experience with staff, they know me very well. I enjoy quality of work and knowledge of their profession. It feels good being with people I trust. Thanks a million.