Reger Family Dental

Dentist

8213 Roughrider

san antonio, TX 78239-2469

Open Today By Appointment

incrediblesmilesoftexas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Professional and Friendly - On-time Service
It is always nice to be seen at your appointment time, not 30 minutes later. In and out, and on my way!
S
3 days ago
A pleasure going to the dentist!
Everyone on the staff, from Dr. Reger on down, are very friendly and professional and a pleasure to deal with!
S
5 days ago
High Quality Dental Care
Dr Reger has provided all of my dental care since he first opened his practice in Windcrest. I've never experienced a more professional approach to all my dental needs. The entire Staff is courteous, respectful, highly qualified and professional. Every recommendation made by any member of this amazing Team is always made in my best interest to insure I enjoy the best dental health possible. This entire Team is highly skilled, gentle, informative and make every procedure a pleasant experience. I have been a patient here for the past 14+ years and will remain a patient for life.
S
5 days ago
I appreciate the friendly and professional treatment I get at Reger Dental.
T
1 week ago
Review of today’s visit
Both the exam and the prophylaxis were done in a professional (and painless manner). I woul not hesitate to recommend to friends.
L
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
Thought the staff was great, of course Dr. Reger was awesome. I have a couple of friends and my husband that had nothing but great things to say about him and his office. I decided to try him. Complete checkup on my teeth and gums and was honest about what options would be the best for me. Never made me feel uncomfortable about anything and no pressure was put on me to go with the most costly procedures. They even have a payment plan!
R
3 weeks ago
Highest Quality Dentist With The Highest Quality Staff
Having an appointment with the Reger Dental Clinic is great; it is more like a visit with longtime friends. The Dental Part is just secondary. Sometimes we even have the privilege of seeing little darling Avery (SP ?)
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been a patient here for many years. Never have to wait for an appointment. Dr. Reger and his staff are great! I would, and have recommended him to family and friends.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Great people. In and out on time
M
4 weeks ago
Awesome Team!!!
Diane, Stacey, Lisa and Dr. Regor are So Awesome and Professional!!! They know and explain and have awesome "bedside" manner! I always look forward to my visits!!!