Reger Family Dental

Dentist

8213 Roughrider

san antonio, TX 78239-2469

Open Today By Appointment

incrediblesmilesoftexas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great Staff!
R
3 weeks ago
Professional
Excellent!! Janet is great.
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional staff
I am a long time client for this practice. I like the friendly treatment. Each staff member gives full explanations of what will be done. They also talk to you about things that interest you and the staff. Friendly!
J
3 weeks ago
Personal, thorough and informative
Had an unexpected issue and Dr.Reger took the time to explain everything and break it all down. Very helpful and very nice.
I
1 month ago
Amazing! As usual. Dr. Reger and the staff are exceptionally patient helpful informative and they really care about mine and my family's well being. My family and I have been patients at this location for at least 10 years if not longer. They treat us like family and we appreciate them all.
J
1 month ago
Very professional
I LOVE everyone in this office. So professionally run. We drive from Stone Oak so we can get care from Dr. Reger and Stacey.
C
1 month ago
Tooth pulled
Dr Reger and Lisa made it an easy experience. I know, no dental experience is good but they made me as comfortable as possible. I have been going to Dr Reger ever since he went into practice. I will definitely continue my dental care with him and his practice!
T
2 months ago
Professional and high quality service
Very experienced staff
M
2 months ago
Janet is the BEST!!!!! Love the way she takes care of me.. she encourages, teaches, and is very patient to people who have had traumatic experiences at the dentist. Dr. Regar is very thorough with exams and explanation. Miss Diane is there to help you with insurance and payments. Thanks
H
2 months ago
Family review
My wife and I receive excellent dental care from Dr. Reger and his professional staff. He has provided us with a full range of dental care from cleaning to implants with an occasional crown or root canal and every time with what we feel is the best of treatment. Dr. Reger and his staff have a proven first class record with us.