Reger Family Dental

Dentist

8213 Roughrider

san antonio, TX 78239-2469

Open Today By Appointment

incrediblesmilesoftexas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
Friendly and great people
Abby got three teeth pulled today. She was so scared but she is so glad that she did it. Great experience today!
A
4 years ago
Friendly and great people
Daughter was terrified when told she would have to have three teeth extracted. Dr. Reger and his staff gave Abby peace of mind and let her know there was nothing to worry about. They are supportive and so kind at every visit.
C
4 years ago
Friendly and great people
Love Dr Reger and everyone at the office. Janet is always so gentle and kind. My family genuinely enjoys dental visits.
K
4 years ago
ROOT CANAL
I had an awesome experience @ Dr. Reger's office on 3/9/16. Upon arriving @ Dr. Reger's office @ 9:00 AM, I was sick @ my stomach due to taking an anti-biotic prior to leaving home for my appointment & the staff provided me with water & Tums & Dr. Reger gave me time to start feeling better before starting my procedure, a root canal which was quick & painless. Dr. Reger also called the following day to check up on me & see how I was feeling. I highly recommend The Reger Family Dental Clinic.
B
4 years ago
Great Service
Consistently great service.
C
4 years ago
Painless and Friendly
Have only been going to this group for a short time but each visit has been painless, friendly and not pushing to have optional work done. Reasonable in cost compared to larger Dental group providers.
M
4 years ago
The office staff and technician are always friendly and polite. Always an enjoyable atmosphere.
J
4 years ago
The best
Always a great experience
E
4 years ago
great people and work. excellent greetings, professional and caring.
T
4 years ago
As always real good work ethic from everyone at the dental office. Good service and friendly people.