Reger Family Dental

Dentist

8213 Roughrider

san antonio, TX 78239-2469

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

incrediblesmilesoftexas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 years ago
Friendly and great people
Dr Reager and his team are friendly and always go out of their way to work around my busy schedule. We feel comfortable and like we are part of the family everytime we go in for an appointment.
R
4 years ago
Everything was great - except for Chris - he's just so good looking it really hurts my self esteem. LOL All kidding aside, really had a great experience.
T
4 years ago
Got a chip fixed and a cleaning. Love everyone there!
J
4 years ago
Friendly staff
Today Joe and I had our six month cleaning. As always everything was great. The staff is always so friendly and nice. We have been coming here for years and every visit is alway great.
L
4 years ago
Excellent service as always, from both Dr. Reger and all his staff.
J
4 years ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else!
J
4 years ago
Like Being With Family
We always feel so comfortable when we visit with Dr. Chris and his staff. It is like being received as family. We are always well satisfied with the professional service we receive. We most highly recommend this dental service.
W
4 years ago
The Best of the Best!!!!
Since 1985 I have used no other dental service. I intend to remain with this service as long as I have teeth and they allow!
M
4 years ago
Excellent
Cleaning. Janet is always friendly and professional. Great job!
D
4 years ago
It was great. Very friendly and professional