Reger Family Dental

Dentist

8213 Roughrider

san antonio, TX 78239-2469

Open Today By Appointment

incrediblesmilesoftexas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 years ago
High quality and professional service
My appointment was on time and I received excellent service. Stacie did an excellent job, told me I was doing a great job with my oral care. Dr. Reger reviewed my x-rays and recommended getting my implant done as soon as possible. Great service, cannot express how good the service was for my appointment.
S
2 years ago
Always a pleasant experience. This group of professionals are our family. Thank you for all you do to make our appointments so rewarding.
C
2 years ago
Excellent dentist/staff !!!
Always a smooth , professional, high quality dental service /office. Highly recommend!!
M
2 years ago
Very professional dental office. Provide complete dental wrap around services. I personally feel welcome from the greeting I receive from the receptionist throughout my entire visit. I do not believe there is a better place in San Antonio for dental care. I highly recommend Dr. Reger and his entire staff.
D
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly. Great team
K
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly - On-time Service
It is always nice to be seen at your appointment time, not 30 minutes later. In and out, and on my way!
S
2 years ago
A pleasure going to the dentist!
Everyone on the staff, from Dr. Reger on down, are very friendly and professional and a pleasure to deal with!
S
2 years ago
High Quality Dental Care
Dr Reger has provided all of my dental care since he first opened his practice in Windcrest. I've never experienced a more professional approach to all my dental needs. The entire Staff is courteous, respectful, highly qualified and professional. Every recommendation made by any member of this amazing Team is always made in my best interest to insure I enjoy the best dental health possible. This entire Team is highly skilled, gentle, informative and make every procedure a pleasant experience. I have been a patient here for the past 14+ years and will remain a patient for life.
S
2 years ago
I appreciate the friendly and professional treatment I get at Reger Dental.
T
2 years ago
Review of today’s visit
Both the exam and the prophylaxis were done in a professional (and painless manner). I woul not hesitate to recommend to friends.