Reger Family Dental

Dentist

8213 Roughrider

san antonio, TX 78239-2469

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

incrediblesmilesoftexas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Thought the staff was great, of course Dr. Reger was awesome. I have a couple of friends and my husband that had nothing but great things to say about him and his office. I decided to try him. Complete checkup on my teeth and gums and was honest about what options would be the best for me. Never made me feel uncomfortable about anything and no pressure was put on me to go with the most costly procedures. They even have a payment plan!
R
2 years ago
Highest Quality Dentist With The Highest Quality Staff
Having an appointment with the Reger Dental Clinic is great; it is more like a visit with longtime friends. The Dental Part is just secondary. Sometimes we even have the privilege of seeing little darling Avery (SP ?)
L
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been a patient here for many years. Never have to wait for an appointment. Dr. Reger and his staff are great! I would, and have recommended him to family and friends.
T
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Great people. In and out on time
M
2 years ago
Awesome Team!!!
Diane, Stacey, Lisa and Dr. Regor are So Awesome and Professional!!! They know and explain and have awesome "bedside" manner! I always look forward to my visits!!!
J
2 years ago
Always friendly, the best in quality service
The Reger Family Dental Clinic is by far the best. I've been coming to this dental office since my now adult children were in elementary school. When Dr. Reger took over the practice several years ago, I admit I was hesitant about getting used to a new dentist, but there are NO REGRETS in staying the course. I've had nothing but positive experiences for myself, as well as my husband, my adult children, and now my young grandchildren. We all LOVE Dr. Reger and his staff. Dr. Reger explains procedures (when needed) that allows me (and my individual family members) to make the best choice for our own dental health. I have been extremely happy with the results of one recent unexpected but necessary procedure. I even bring my elderly parents to Dr. Reger and his staff for their dental check ups because of the care and understanding they have for them. I truly appreciate their patience and kindness towards them when I bring them for their appointments. I highly recommend Dr. Reger as a family dentist. He and his staff are simply THE BEST!
M
2 years ago
Great quality service
I have been coming here for years. First under the previous owner/dentist Paul Slattery and now under Chris Reger. Would not consider hoing anywhere else. The entire staff is friendly from the minute you walk in to when you leave. Dr. Reger is a very friendly and attentive dentist. You won't be disappointed by the service you receive.
E
2 years ago
Review of Dental Services 01/09/2018
Overall good work on the work done on my teeth. Everyone on the team is very friendly, accommodating, courteous, and personable. I love you guys! Things that could be improved upon (I am not upset, and of course I will continue to be a patron of yours, but you asked for my opinion): - My procedure started about 30 minutes late (after my appointment time) - The doctor took a consultation in the middle of doing my fillings. After doing fillings on 3 of my 5 teeth, he informed me that he had to stop in the middle of my procedure to do a consultation and then come back to me when he was done with the consultation. However, I am happy that he gave me the truth that the 5th tooth needed to be done so that the results would not look awkward. - My initial estimate was that I was to have fillings done on 4 teeth. Immediately before the procedure began, the doctor re-examined me and said that 5 teeth needed to be done instead which resulted in more work than initially anticipated and a new cost estimate (more time and more expensive).
C
2 years ago
great people providing great care
Thank you! You and your staff are professional and friendly.
J
2 years ago
Awesome friendly staff....would recommend to everyone. ..thank you!