Reger Family Dental

Dentist

8213 Roughrider

san antonio, TX 78239-2469

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

incrediblesmilesoftexas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Very kind and accomodating
I did not have a dentist so I contacted Dr. Reger's office for an appointment on a Friday morning on the recommendation of my neighbor. They saw me Monday morning and everyone was so gentle and friendly. They understood my pain and went to great lengths to help find the source of the pain. They were understanding when I had trouble with the xrays and did not make me feel self-conscious or embarrassed. Dr. Reger was so gentle and thorough with me, even though he had never seen me before. I got a full explanation and a plan for future treatment, along with cost information and plans to help with the costs. Having had bad experiences in the past, Dr. Reger and his staff made me feel at ease and very comfortable.
S
2 years ago
Best Staff
Dr. Reger is great. He explains everything that needs to be done. The staff is wonderful. They make you feel like part of a family. Lisa is so sweet and helps make your visit easier with her kind and gentle way.
C
2 years ago
Quality and timely service.
L
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
I've been going to this dentist office for over 20+years. Very professional and very friendly staff. Today the staff accommodated my difficult schedule. This is why I continue to use this office.
T
2 years ago
Great Staff
Everyone is wonderful and professional, it's a pleasure going to the dentist.
D
2 years ago
Simply the Best!!!
I recenly came back to Dr. Reger's office to have a single crown checked (he did the work a couple years ago and it's still great). Was pleasantly welcomed at the front desk by Diane, and I scheduled my next appointment for fillings and cleaning. The staff and their services are the best, pertaining to professionalism, your personal comfort and (updated) medical information that benefits not just them, but overall you---the patient. My experiences with them have made me feel better about how I might improve my overall health with routine dental hygiene. No more procrastination. This must be the place I waited years to find. Awesome!!! Keep up the great work.
D
2 years ago
Simply the Best!!!
I recenly came back to Dr. Reger's office to have a single crown checked (he did the work a couple years ago and it's still great). Was pleasantly welcomed at the front desk by Diane, and I scheduled my next appointment for fillings and cleaning. The staff and their services are the best, pertaining to professionalism, your personal comfort and (updated) medical information that benefits not just them, but overall you---the patient. My experiences with them have made me feel better about how I might improve my overall health with routine dental hygiene. No more procrastination. This must be the place I waited years to find. Awesome!!! Keep up the great work.
J
2 years ago
Great Staff!
R
2 years ago
Professional
Excellent!! Janet is great.
B
2 years ago
Friendly, professional staff
I am a long time client for this practice. I like the friendly treatment. Each staff member gives full explanations of what will be done. They also talk to you about things that interest you and the staff. Friendly!