Reger Family Dental

Dentist

8213 Roughrider

san antonio, TX 78239-2469

Open Today By Appointment

incrediblesmilesoftexas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Personal, thorough and informative
Had an unexpected issue and Dr.Reger took the time to explain everything and break it all down. Very helpful and very nice.
I
2 years ago
Amazing! As usual. Dr. Reger and the staff are exceptionally patient helpful informative and they really care about mine and my family's well being. My family and I have been patients at this location for at least 10 years if not longer. They treat us like family and we appreciate them all.
J
2 years ago
Very professional
I LOVE everyone in this office. So professionally run. We drive from Stone Oak so we can get care from Dr. Reger and Stacey.
C
2 years ago
Tooth pulled
Dr Reger and Lisa made it an easy experience. I know, no dental experience is good but they made me as comfortable as possible. I have been going to Dr Reger ever since he went into practice. I will definitely continue my dental care with him and his practice!
T
2 years ago
Professional and high quality service
Very experienced staff
M
2 years ago
Janet is the BEST!!!!! Love the way she takes care of me.. she encourages, teaches, and is very patient to people who have had traumatic experiences at the dentist. Dr. Regar is very thorough with exams and explanation. Miss Diane is there to help you with insurance and payments. Thanks
H
2 years ago
Family review
My wife and I receive excellent dental care from Dr. Reger and his professional staff. He has provided us with a full range of dental care from cleaning to implants with an occasional crown or root canal and every time with what we feel is the best of treatment. Dr. Reger and his staff have a proven first class record with us.
C
2 years ago
Totally worth it!
I live on the far north side and work on the northwest side of town, yet I travel all the way to the Walzem area to get my teeth cleaned and it's totally worth it! I've been going here forever and refuse to go anywhere else. Dr. Reger, his Dental Hygienists and the rest of the staff are all friendly and amazing at what they do!
T
2 years ago
From the front desk all the way to DR REGER you are the best and that's the way it is. Thanks for the good work Tom Maxwell
K
2 years ago
Great experience with customer service and attention to detail~