Reggie H. Broom D.M.D.

Dentist

1635 EAST PASS ROAD

GULFPORT, MS 39507

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Always EXCELLENT customer service
We love Dr. Carter and her staff. Fantastic care, efficient and so kind and polite. Dr Carter even gave me a helpful hint on flossing my own teeth with a different type of floss that made all the difference. When my son saw me flossing regularly it encouraged him to start as well. Thanks so much!
K
8 months ago
So glad I found a place where my daughter doesn't scream and cry
I moved here from North Carolina and my daughter had a bad experience there and it made it extremely hard and stressful for her to get dental work done for the last 3 years. I am so glad that she had a great experience at the Ocean Springs office here. Everyone at the clinic was awesome from the time we walked in to the x-rays and through out the entire process all the way to the end.
B
10 months ago
Happy Child, Happy Parent!
Our first dental experience was with another pediatric dentist in the area and it was a very negative experience. It just wasn't a good fit for my son. Here at Dr. Broom's office, everyone was friendly and attentive. Ramsey was so awesome with my son, Parker. She explained everything to him and made him feel very comfortable. And Dr. Carter was very personable and kind. I'm so happy with our experience.
K
11 months ago
Professional staff!
My child's first visit was at another Pediatric Dental office. She was terrified after leaving the place. Her visit with Reggie Broom, D.M.D. was pleasant! The staff made her relaxed and since she is only 6 that says a lot!! I'm very much satisfied with the service and I will continue to bring my daughter here.
R
1 year ago
Excellent service 😊 Everyone was friendly.
V
1 year ago
Fantastic doctors and staff!
My 7 and 4 year old went to sat for their first visits. I am still amazed at how awesome everyone was. My 4 year is shy and very nervous around new people and they made her feel so comfortable. I was recommended to use them and I will definitely be recommending them to other.moms I know!!
K
1 year ago
Excellent care
My 6 yr old daughter just went there today, she went in nervous and came out a happy child and now I know all the answers I needed will recommend to anyone!!!
M
1 year ago
Happy Parent, happy kid!
Today was my sons first visit ever to the dentist and I was nervous to say the least. However, the staff and the doctor made him feel comfortable and the check up went great! I loved everyone at the office and it felt good knowing my son took to everyone because of their professionalism and care for my child. I would recommend this practice to anyone and everyone I come across. You have a happy child and isn't that what it's all about!
J
1 year ago
Very pleased!! First visit for my daughter.
This was my daughter's first dentist visit and it was wonderful!! Nice and clean office and staff was great. The hygienist was really good with my little girl and Dr Carter was great!! Would recommend to anyone!!
A
1 year ago
First first and it was great!!! Nice office and staff. The hygienist was really good with my little girl and dr carter was great!! Would recommend to anyone!! So glad our pediatrician sent us to her