Reggie Jahn

Real Estate Agent

1520 Killearn Center Blvd

Tallahassee, FL 32309

Realtors License: SL3109147
Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

localtallahasseeflrealestate.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Professional, Friendly and Trust Worthy
Reggie went above and beyond. He was available 24/7. He was extremely knowledgeable about the market and spot on when it came to the buyers expectations.
K
1 year ago
Super Friendly Realtor and Advocate
Reggie helped us sell our house after it had been stagnant on the market for awhile. When things went sideways just before closing, Reggie doggedly pursued the buyer's realtor and lender to try and make sure our interests were covered. By the end of the deal, Reggie had sacrificed a substantial portion of his commission just to help us close the deal so we could move on. I doubt many other realtors would forego their commission to help a client like he helped us. He was extremely communicative during the process and made us feel like he was truly on our side.
R
1 year ago
Excellent Realtor
Reggie made our experience finding and buying a home great! His knowledge of the market and experience in real estate made him the right man for the job when it came to finding "the one". We could not be happier!
K
1 year ago
Top Notch Agent
Reggie listened to our needs and desires in a home. He made sure that our key points were available in the homes he showed to us making it easier to find what we were looking for. He also made sure that everything needed for closing was taken care of and we were aware of all aspects. He really made finding and purchasing our new home as easy as it could possibly be. We are very pleased with our purchase and our experience!
D
1 year ago
Looking for a highly experienced and knowledgeable realtor, Reggie is the one!
Reggie Jahn was our realtor who we worked with when we were interested in both buying and selling our home. I would highly recommend him. He is very experienced and knowledgeable about the entire process from begining to end. Reggie always answered phone calls, text messages and emails promptly. He was very patient and never made us feel pressured or rushed. He possesses a vast knowledge of the real estate market in Tallahassee and his level of service is unmatched. It was a pleasure working with Reggie and without a doubt I will always recommend him to anyone who is looking for a realtor.
J
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Reggie was very helpful and friendly in starting the listing process. He was very motivated to help us sell the home we were leaving and find our new home. Reggie was very professional in helping us work with other realtors in the search for our new home and in selling ours specifically with complications. Our buyer was very demanding and Reggie eased us through the process and accomodated all parties for a satisfactory transaction.
M
1 year ago
Friendly, professional, and easy to work with.
Reggie is a very friendly agent and is great at looking out for your best interests. His experience in the field of real estate gives you peace of mind. He has a wealth of connections to better facilitate your moving needs (contacts with carpenters, inspectors, painters, etc.), making his customer service top notch.
J
1 year ago
Reggis Jahn has my highest endorsement
I recently was involved in a transaction where Mr. Jahn represented the buyer. The entire process was drawn out, extremely tense, and very complex. Mr. Jahn was calming, smooth, and very professional. He has my highest endorsement. John D. Hassler, Owner Indoor Environmental Management, LLC.
C
1 year ago
More than excellent!
Our realtor, Reggie, went above and beyond to make sure that we got the home we wanted and helped guide us through all of our questions. We wanted a home on the outskirts of Tallahassee or in a nearby town and most homes were certainly a good drive out, but Reggie still made the effort to show whatever we inquired about. As first time home buyers, we were nervous about the process, but Reggie stayed on top of everything. I will recommend him to anyone, new or experienced. If you're looking for someone professional, reliable, consistant, and amiable, look no further!
K
1 year ago
Absolutely wonderful!
Working with Reggie Jahn was an absolute pleasure. It was our first time buying a home and we were not only unsure of the process, but unsure of what home would be the perfect fit for us. He guided us through the entire process and truly gave 110%. He was there to answer all of our questions when we needed him and we could tell he truly cared for us finding our dream home. 5 stars and this review are not able to clearly depict how thankful we are to have been able to work with him and if we ever have to buy or sell in the future we will certainly be working with Reggie again.