Regina Lakeview Dental

Dentist

3725 Pasqua St.

Suite 103

Regina, SK S4S 6W8

Open Today By Appointment

reginalakeviewdental.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Very friendly and always professional.
P
6 days ago
Recent toothfilling on July 5th
Was expecting to possibly have a tooth extraction but was able to have the tooth filled! Dr Anderson was extremely professional and even took the time to draw a picture of the nerves in the tooth to explain why the tooth might be sensitive.
A
6 days ago
Best Care and Attention
If you are looking for a dental centre, then really choose any random location close to you. If you are looking for a dentist and team that you can trust and know that you are receiving quality care each time then do choose Lakeview Dental. I have seen my share of of dentist to maintain the care of my All-On-Four implants. To be honest each one could care less or be the least compassionate towards my condition. Let's be frank, being young and having lost all my teeth is embarrassing! It takes a unique individual to understand this uncomfortable situation. Kristen, Dr. Graham, Cris and really the entire team at this office are exceptional in their care. I actually look forward to my visits knowing that I can trust their hands.
M
6 days ago
Very thorough work. Professional and friendly staff. everyone explains everything fully. Great atmosphere, great people.
P
7 days ago
Positive experience
Friendly, courteous staff who take the time to do the job right.
D
1 week ago
Quick and Painless
Dentistry has come a long way since I was a kid. Painless. Friendly. Informative. Pearl was all of the above. No reason not to come here. I always leave thinking it was much better than I expected.
J
1 week ago
Excellent bedside manners
I would definitely recommend this business to everyone
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service
This review is based on a consultation follow-up I had with Dr Graham to answer questions I had for the implant options he provided me. He went into great detail for each option, providing visual backup with the X-ray results. He was very friendly, compassionate and respectful, giving me all the time I needed to fully understand what was all involved in the procedure.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Great staff, very professional. Would highly recommend!
D
4 weeks ago
Great service, professional staff
Always great service, friendly qualified staff