Regina Lakeview Dental

Dentist

3725 Pasqua St.

Suite 103

Regina, SK S4S 6W8

Open Today By Appointment

reginalakeviewdental.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Crown problem
My crown came loose and this office got me and had it cemented back on without delay. I was grateful for the quick and professional help that was given to me!
D
4 days ago
Very professional service. Friendly staff. Beautiful facilities.
I would definitely recommend this office to have your dental work done. Very professional and friendly staff. Explained everything very well.
L
1 week ago
Great experience
The staff were friendly and helpful, the dentist was awesome—no complaints!
P
2 weeks ago
Little wait time. Very good staff professional and courteous
The needle didn’t even hurt. Procedure was explained and clarified what was going to be done.
A
2 weeks ago
I am very happy with my first visit, regarding my implant consultation.
S
2 weeks ago
Exceptional service
Very exceptional service by Dr. Andrews. He explained everything very thoroughly and well. Very friendly and polite.
A
3 weeks ago
Quick, welcoming, and professional
I had a tooth abscess and my regular dentist at Capital Corner on Rochdale would not take me in because he was all booked up until after the first week of September. My face was super swollen, and the night before I had a fever which indicated this was getting kind of serious. After getting turned down by numerous dental clinics (no one was taking new clients) I finally got ahold of Lakeview Dental and they put me in within an hour. The dentist was super kind and professional, he pulled the tooth for me with no pain at all and the swelling is going down since, slowly but surely. I don’t know what I would have done if it wasn’t for the team at this clinic! Thank you all so much!
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly as always!
I’ve been going here since I was a little girl. Everyone treats me great & it is always nice to see familiar dentists in the office!
K
3 weeks ago
Great with kids!
My daughter (age 7) thought it was good. Really nice with her teeth. Loved the dentist.
R
1 month ago
Excellent service and dental care.
I had a cleaning scheduled and completed very well and professionally by hygienist Pearl. I mentioned a sensitive tooth to her and she took 2 X-rays of the area and had Dr Graham take a look. He diagnosed the cause to be a crown that was more durable than my old teeth which have worn down after 75 years. He lowered the crown that was hitting a bit heavy and it feels better already (5 hours later). Both Pearl and Dr Graham are great communicators. They explained everything very well.