Regina S. Wong DDS Inc

Dentist

677 South 2nd Ave

Covina, CA 91723

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Staff is friendly. Office is always clean and well-lit. In my most recent visit, Dr. Regina, Denise, and the newest member, Dr. Alex were super friendly, and were extremely professional with their skills and abilities to connect and communicate and address all my dental concerns! I had my teeth cleaned and an unexpected cavity refill. It was a tag team effort. And their attention to my dental needs and human comforts were met with kindness and professionalism. Actually, they made a dental visit a pleasant and . . . fun experience!
S
3 months ago
Professional and informative, all my questions were answered regarding my new crown and all options discussed.
D
6 months ago
thank you for the great care
R
6 months ago
Great dental care and hygienist
Regina is a fantastic dentist. I’ve had three crowns put in with no anesthesia. Her and her crew there have taught me the best possible way to care for my teeth, and I have had no issues since I changed to her practice. I’ve recommended friends and they all love her.
W
6 months ago
Top rate dentist and team.
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Regina and staff for a very long time and have been given excellent dental care from the beginning. They are friendly, professional and have our best interest throughout the years. Always proactive with healthy teeth and gums their objective. I would highly recommend Dr. Regina to anyone.
D
6 months ago
best of care
The team is always top with sevice and care. thandks for the care for over 20 years. The best anyone could ask for. Thank you.
C
6 months ago
how do i review something they never did for me. the wait in the office was 3 hours till i just left as enough was enough. i had a grant to get implants and that never happened i got nothing . But they did send me to another dentist that charged me over 500.00 to just get special xrays and then insulted by him. and he wanted 55,000.00 to do dental work. would i go back there wong no I sure would not. I will find someone else you doesn't make you wait and really does the work the offer
Response from Regina S. Wong DDS Inc
You did not see me, but thank you for the feedback. Your appointment was with the specialist in our office and his schedule can be delayed due to complicated emergencies from referring dentists. I will forward your feedback to the specialist in our office.
H
6 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Regina and her staff provide professional and friendly service. She listens very carefully and is always very thoughtful about the patient's comfort and care.
C
6 months ago
Very knowledgeable and professional dentist practice
I highly recommend Dr. Wong and her staff because 1) they are very professional and knowledgeable, 2) they are very proactive in helping you maintain a very healthy teeth, and 3) they are almost duty-bound to help you understand the procedures that are needed to be performed in order to help maintain your teeth's health. I was recommended to have them and I would like to say that they are the best dentist and staff I've ever had who worked on my teeth.
D
6 months ago
Very Professioal and Friendly
Dr. Wong has been my Dentist for over Ten years. Dr Wong and her staff has always conducted themselves in a Professional manner. I would highly recommend Dr. Wong for your dental needs.