Regina S. Wong DDS Inc

Dentist

677 South 2nd Ave

Covina, CA 91723

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Best Dentist in Covina
Mrs.Regina is excellent and very professional. Hands done Teri is the best hygienist ever, front office super friendly even my referral comeing from this office was beyond great.
J
2 months ago
My teeth cleaning
Teri, the Hygienist, did my cleaning and she is expert at taking good care of teeth! She was sweet, kind, and very thorough. Couldn't ask for a better hygienist!
M
3 months ago
Dr.Regina Wong was so kind, she took her time and explain everything she was doing. she made me feel calm cause I get very nervous going to the dentist.
D
4 months ago
Great and dependable to met my dental
Regina's office has taken care of my dental needs for ove 20 years. Top of the line care. Always working with me for payments and arrange my scheule to my needs.
V
4 months ago
Great service
Professional, quality service. Alway a warm reception.
D
4 months ago
Dental Service from the Office of Dr. Regina Wong & Staff
Dr. Wong has a very efficient staff providing quality dental service. I have been a patient of Dr Wong for the past 10 years. She is extremely professional. I would highly recommend her as your family Dentist.
O
4 months ago
ALWAYS A GOOD EXPERIENCE’
Not sure how many years I’ve been coming here but I aleays enjoy, yes enjoy, coming. Everyone is so sweet and caring. My teeth have never been so nice! It was a real plus to meet Dr. Regina’s son last week too.
S
7 months ago
Cordial, professional, informative, I am comfortable coming to this office.
R
7 months ago
Staff is friendly. Office is always clean and well-lit. In my most recent visit, Dr. Regina, Denise, and the newest member, Dr. Alex were super friendly, and were extremely professional with their skills and abilities to connect and communicate and address all my dental concerns! I had my teeth cleaned and an unexpected cavity refill. It was a tag team effort. And their attention to my dental needs and human comforts were met with kindness and professionalism. Actually, they made a dental visit a pleasant and . . . fun experience!
S
10 months ago
Professional and informative, all my questions were answered regarding my new crown and all options discussed.