Regina S. Wong DDS Inc

Dentist

677 South 2nd Ave

Covina, CA 91723

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Great and dependable to met my dental
Regina's office has taken care of my dental needs for ove 20 years. Top of the line care. Always working with me for payments and arrange my scheule to my needs.
V
4 weeks ago
Great service
Professional, quality service. Alway a warm reception.
D
4 weeks ago
Dental Service from the Office of Dr. Regina Wong & Staff
Dr. Wong has a very efficient staff providing quality dental service. I have been a patient of Dr Wong for the past 10 years. She is extremely professional. I would highly recommend her as your family Dentist.
O
4 weeks ago
ALWAYS A GOOD EXPERIENCE’
Not sure how many years I’ve been coming here but I aleays enjoy, yes enjoy, coming. Everyone is so sweet and caring. My teeth have never been so nice! It was a real plus to meet Dr. Regina’s son last week too.
S
3 months ago
Cordial, professional, informative, I am comfortable coming to this office.
R
4 months ago
Staff is friendly. Office is always clean and well-lit. In my most recent visit, Dr. Regina, Denise, and the newest member, Dr. Alex were super friendly, and were extremely professional with their skills and abilities to connect and communicate and address all my dental concerns! I had my teeth cleaned and an unexpected cavity refill. It was a tag team effort. And their attention to my dental needs and human comforts were met with kindness and professionalism. Actually, they made a dental visit a pleasant and . . . fun experience!
S
6 months ago
Professional and informative, all my questions were answered regarding my new crown and all options discussed.
D
9 months ago
thank you for the great care
R
10 months ago
Great dental care and hygienist
Regina is a fantastic dentist. I’ve had three crowns put in with no anesthesia. Her and her crew there have taught me the best possible way to care for my teeth, and I have had no issues since I changed to her practice. I’ve recommended friends and they all love her.
W
10 months ago
Top rate dentist and team.
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Regina and staff for a very long time and have been given excellent dental care from the beginning. They are friendly, professional and have our best interest throughout the years. Always proactive with healthy teeth and gums their objective. I would highly recommend Dr. Regina to anyone.