Regina S. Wong DDS Inc

Dentist

677 South 2nd Ave

Covina, CA 91723

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
On his way to a life-long good relationship with dentists.
My 8-year old grandson had his first cavity filled and also had some root tips extracted. Dr. Regina's patience and persistence made the appointment go extremely well. She was very sensitive to his fears and perception of pain and made every effort to make him as comfortable as possible. And thanks to Sue for reassuring him that all was going to be fine. This was especially important to me because my early experiences with my childhood dentist were just the opposite. I wanted Niko's experience to be very different and IT WAS!!
J
5 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Great office, with a very warm and friendly staff. Been coming here for almost 10 years!
S
5 months ago
Love the staff!
Love going in and having Denise take such good care of me.
T
6 months ago
I started going to this dentist last year because my old dentist closed due to him retiring & ALL OF A SUDDEN I needed all this dental work done they use all my dental coverage & me not knowing that I had no dental coverage left I receive a bill from them stating that I owe this large amount of money & that they don't keep track of what coverage is available which is BS. After trying to fight it for months all they can do is deduct 100$, this is definitely not good service!
Response from Regina S. Wong DDS Inc
I am sorry to hear that you had problems with your insurance coverage. When patients go outside our office to see a specialist, or come from another dental office, we cannot see pending insurance claims for those other offices and only the patient has access to that information from their insurance company. With over 27 years of being a second-generation dentist, all dental work diagnosed is explained to the patient and questions answered. Thanks for the feedback. Dr. Regina Wong
D
12 months ago
The office staff are always very professional and friendly. It was great!
J
1 year ago
Everything was great. She explained everything she was doing
D
1 year ago
Great care.
Good service. Gentle and caring pros. worked around my availability. Very painless. Fillings and cleanings fast and gentle.
S
1 year ago
First Visit
This was my first visit and it was very pleasant. Dr Phillips and his staff were excellent they explained everything before they did it and went above and beyond what I went in for. I feel confident in his work. I would recommend them to my family and co-workers.
J
2 years ago
Terry the hygiene did not do a good job. My last cleaning did very sloppy job.
Response from Regina S. Wong DDS Inc
Hello, thank you for your feedback and I am sorry that you had issues with your appointment. Please call our office at 626-858-2700 to discuss further in order for me to address your issues with staff. Or, you can email as well. Thanks for your time. Dr. Regina Wong
E
2 years ago
Quality and professional/courteous service
Hi. After some time away and agonizing about the visit, was not bad after all:) I know there's work to be done and will start coming on a regular basis. The staff was very friendly and didn't make me feel bad at all for not visiting for sometime. Thanks Dr. Regina!