Regis Court Dental Associates

Dentist

1102 Regis Ct.

Eau Claire, WI 54701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

regiscourtdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
I was amazed at how well the appointment went for my son. He came home excited to brush his teeth and felt so at ease during the evaluation. It was mind blowing. Everyone did a phenomenal job communicating to him and making the experience fun! I can't thank them enough.
D
2 weeks ago
Thanks for getting me in early. Excellent, as always!
J
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
As a relatively new patient I have had very pleasant and enjoyable experiences with all the staff @ Regis Court Dental. They are very professional, knowledgeable and cordial in their respective areas of training and would recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist clinic in the Eau Claire area.
P
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Very impressed. They were friendly, professional, and caring.
P
4 weeks ago
Great experience
I had my six month cleaning with Carrie and she is wonderful! So thorough and gentle and makes the time go quickly with her friendly conversation.
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent and friendly as always.
My family and I have been patients at Regis Dental for 30+ years and have been treated with competent and professional care on every occasion.
C
1 month ago
Who knew going to the dentist could be so fun?
Thank you for laughing at my jokes, and ho ya nice job on the teeth!
L
1 month ago
I was very much surprised by the candid and immediate service today.
K
1 month ago
A place that feels like family. The most professional but personal staff I have ever had the pleasure to work with.
Breaking a tooth is not how I wanted to begin my retirement but as we say "happens". That said I am so fortunate to be a patient at Regis Court Dental. I have been a part of this family for over 12 years. From major restorations, bridges, crowns, to checkups and cleaning they manage my dental needs with special attention to pain management. Comfort in the chair begins with a pair of sunglasses to temper the bright lights...who knew! The most important aspect of my recent experience was a same day appointment so I could get a temporary fix for my broken molar...THANK YOU! Dr. Lisa put a temporary filler so I could eat, drink, sleep, and talk without sensitivity and she did so quickly and efficiently and compassionately...she was so concerned about my comfort and pain. Chairside dental assistant Bridget talked to me about what would happen, calmed my fears, and made me feel like the only patient in that busy dental office. Brenda got me rescheduled for the next 2 appointments, and Rebecca handed me a written estimate of costs covered and not covered by insurance so I knew exactly what I would need out of pocket. They included choices for payment and a discount for immediate payment of the out of pocket expense.....loved it! I can plan! I had no stress in what can be most people's worst nightmare...a trip to the dentist.
B
1 month ago
Everyone there is just as pleasant as can be and make your visit a pleasure.