Regis Court Dental Associates

Dentist

1102 Regis Ct.

Eau Claire, WI 54701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

regiscourtdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
Time for a crown!
Nothing but wonderful compliments for the care I received while getting a crown. Dr. Henson’s care and concern for my comfort while she was doing the procedure was so comforting. Her professional dental skills are exceptional! Her assistant Debra was also very personable and skilled. All the staff at Regis Court Dental are excellent and caring!
R
1 week ago
Hope they never move away.
All of the staff have always, and continue to provide me with the best dental experience I have ever had. Though my dental health history is less than perfect this group continuously does great things with the teeth I give them to work on Not once has any work needed to be redone. Unless the business moves out of town I never plan on switching dental offices again.
K
3 weeks ago
Family-friendly, professional service
We had another great experience at Regis Court Dental today. All hygienists, dentist and receptionist were kind, professional, and helpful. They even were able to get sealants completed on two of my children's teeth today, which was above and beyond what was scheduled. It saved us another trip or two to the dentist. We would highly recommend Regis Court Dental Associates!
R
4 weeks ago
This was my 1st time at this office & it was a great experience! Everyone I met there was very friendly & professional.
D
1 month ago
Great dental experience...
Christmas came early when I found out Dr. Shook was back in town practicing dentistry at a nearby dental office. I was a previous patient of Dr. Shook for 15+ years. As a bonus gift, Bridget is his assistant. I called Regis Court Dental as a new patient after part of a permanant bridge that had a previous repair broke once again. I needed to get in as soon as possible so I did not damage my tooth further. The very friendly front desk team was able to get me in quickly. To be honest I am a bit of a chicken when it comes to dental work. As usual Dr. Shook and Bridget put me at ease and the visit went quickly and painlessly. I have total trust in Dr. Shook as my dentist and am sooooooooooooooooooo HAPPY he is once again my dentist..
J
1 month ago
Friendly, quick, professional, enjoyable experience. Who could ask for more?
J
1 month ago
The service was friendly & very professional. Jean did my teeth cleaning & was excellent.
The service was friendly & very professional. Jean provided my cleaning & did an excellent job. I was very pleased.
O
1 month ago
Happy with the service
🤗🤗
J
1 month ago
Great Care
I do not relish going to the dentist but Dr Henson and Team make it wonderful.
J
1 month ago
Excellent experience everytime I go for my checkups and dental care.
All the personnel at Regis Dental are very professional, friendly and courteous. I actually enjoy my periodic exam visits at Regis Dental and I would highly recommend them to anyone needing dental care.