Regis Court Dental Associates

Dentist

1102 Regis Ct.

Eau Claire, WI 54701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

regiscourtdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Prompt and professional care
Good dental care is a high priority and am so thankful that Regis Court Dental provides just that in such a professional , competent and caring atmosphere! Thanks for being there for me!
B
2 weeks ago
Top notch service: skilled, knowledgeable, professional and friendly
I called and got in within a week. All staff were friendly, courteous and helpful. I got all questions answered, got a referral and was on my way. Would absolutely recommend Dr. Hensen and staff!
B
2 weeks ago
Top notch service: skilled, knowledgeable, professional and friendly
I called and got in within a week. All staff were friendly, courteous and helpful. I got all questions answered, got a referral and was on my way. Would absolutely recommend Dr. Hensen and staff!
K
3 weeks ago
High quality and professional care
Mackenzie is a very, very pleasant young lady who seems to know what she is doing. She answered all my questions to my satisfaction. She seemed intent on getting my teeth as clean as they could possibly get. The best part was that she was basically pain-free with her work! Everyone in the clinic is approachable and willing to answer any questions I have.
C
3 weeks ago
It's always a pleasure working with Dr. Chambers and his staff!
S
3 weeks ago
Compassionate and Educational Care
As always my experience with Dr. Henson (and team) was exemplary! It was scheduled as a longer appointment due to the amount of work I needed completed. Throughout the entire appointment Dr. Henson and Bridget made me comfortable and educated me on the process as it went along. Describing everything from sensations I would be feeling to educating me on the processes being performed. Such a comforting feeling for me! I really can not describe how grateful I am to have Regis Court Dental taking care of all my dental needs!
D
1 month ago
Out of nowhere....a broken tooth, no problem. BTW, how about a overdue quick dental cleaning, no problem. All of this with a smile and friendly conversation. We are so fortunate to have highly skilled professionals with stated of the art equipment right here in our backyard! Thank you Dr. Newton, Bridget, Shelia and Kathy! I'll try to not mess up your work.
K
1 month ago
Always the best
I have been going to Regis Court Dental for over 3 decades. No matter the staff I have always received the best care. They are gentle and help me with my anxiety. They do the very best work. I always know that the work that is done is quality work.
H
1 month ago
Quick, personable, caring
My appointments at Regis Court Dental have always been enjoyable. The staff are quick to respond, help, answer questions, and accommodate requests. The staff are also very personable and caring, and they make you feel like you are a VIP.
B
1 month ago
First time patient
The staff and my new dentist were very friendly and polite! I would recommend this office to friends.