Regis Court Dental Associates

Dentist

1102 Regis Ct.

Eau Claire, WI 54701

Open Today By Appointment

regiscourtdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
I have always had great care at Regis Court Dental since I moved here. I’m happy that they were referred to me by a friend.
K
2 months ago
Dr. Shook is the best, very caring. Explains what exactly that is needed to be done.
K
6 months ago
Everyone is very professional,friendly,we come from Bruce,and we wouldn’t go anywhere else! Thank you everone
C
6 months ago
I always enjoy seeing the entire staff at Regis Court Dental.They are wonderful folks and always concerned with each patient.I am so thankful that Carrie has recovered as much as she has since the accident she was involved in.She is an amazing little gal with a great personallity and tremendous skill and Dr.Cassey has great skill and experience.I also want to commend the office staff for there kindness and concern for me.They are all great little gals.
T
6 months ago
I have found everyone at Regis Court to be friendly and helpful. I felt like they were knowledgeable also and was comfortable that they were making a good diagnosis.
D
7 months ago
Professional work!
I've been going to Regis Court dental for 7 years now, and every time I'm there I have exactly whats going to be performed explained to me. Great work, never been dissapointed!
M
7 months ago
Dr. Steve, Kathy & Jean are the best!!
M
7 months ago
Have been a patient for about 50 years at Regis Ct Dental and have always been very pleased with my care. Just recently had appts with Sheila and Dr Lisa and enjoyed my contact with both of them. I feel they provide excellent care and information. Also had a few laughs!!!!
R
7 months ago
Regis Court Dental ROCKS!!!
I am so blessed to have superb dental care. Dr. Jensen, Sheila, Cathy, are exceptional in terms of clinical expertise and compassionate service. I’m treated like a special person each time I’m there. I grew up in a generation of horrific fear of my dentist. It’s wonderful to have a team of caregivers who are focused on health, good habits, and sincere concern. I’m truly blessed. I recommend highly! Thanks so very much.
L
7 months ago
High Quality Service - The BEST!
I am always so impressed with the friendly staff and their level of care and sincerity. My son had two fillings done today, and I was absolutely amazed by how positive the experience was for him! He walked out the door feeling so good about himself and confident that he did it! I am grateful and so thankful that we go to Regis - just for the pure refreshment of being around such WONDERFUL people! This is the BEST dentist office I have ever been to!