Regis Court Dental Associates

Dentist

1102 Regis Ct.

Eau Claire, WI 54701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

regiscourtdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Carrie and staff are exellent
D
3 days ago
My appointment went smoothly, very friendly and professionally. Will continue our decades of visits relying upon Regis' for high quality dental care.
S
1 week ago
Love this dental team!!
Every time I have a dental appointment it's always a good experience. All staff and dentists are very friendly, knowledgeable and considerate. Completely up to date office and equipment.
K
2 weeks ago
Everyone is very professional,polite
K
2 weeks ago
Everyone is very professional,polite
C
2 weeks ago
cleaning
worked quickly and thoroughly. appreciated getting out of the chair in the short time it took with the quality of job performed.
R
2 weeks ago
Best dental clinic ever!
I am so grateful for the careful and care-full team at Regis Court Dental. Dr Lisa is a blessing! Sheila is my excellent hygienist. I trust their direction and appreciate them at each visit. They are patient-centered, genuine and concerned for me. Thank you for your help!
R
1 month ago
VERY FRIENDLY, COURTESY, PROFESSIONAL STAFF. EXPLAIN ALL OF MY OPTIONS AND WHAT TO EXPECT FOR COST, VERY THOROUGH.
K
1 month ago
Best Dental Office in Town
From the helpful and friendly front desk reception staff, to the professional, kind hygienists, to the experienced, knowledgeable dentists, this is the best dental office in town! Our family is very happy with the thorough cleanings and high-quality dental services provided by Regis Court. All of the employees are kind, cheerful, and professional. I will continue to recommend Regis Court to anyone looking for a dentist in the area.
R
1 month ago
Thorough, clear communication
I left the office feeling that the exam gave the staff a thorough knowledge of what was needed to maintain my teeth.