Regis Court Dental Associates

Dentist

1102 Regis Ct.

Eau Claire, WI 54701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

regiscourtdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Sheila was Very friendly and highly skilled
Explains everything very well. Placed myself at ease.
R
1 week ago
My experience at Regis Court Dental was highly professoinal!! Dr. Newton was very clear and informative prior to the work he preformed. His assistant was professional as well. I would definately refer anyone to visit this office for your dental needs!!
D
2 weeks ago
WOW!!!! The service!
Best appointment I have ever had at any dentist. Dr. Lisa and her staff did an awesome job.
S
3 weeks ago
Kind and thoughtful patient care
As always, I recieved excellent dental service this morning. More importantly, I felt cared for and valued as a patient by Dr.Lisa and her staff! Thank you!
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing as always!
Couldn’t be happier I switched not only myself but our whole family to Regis Court! Always great.
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Wonderful job as always!!!
P
3 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly.
I had another great experience today. No matter what the reason for my visit, a cleaning, filling, or even a crown, the staff is friendly, professional, caring, and highly trained. They are concerned for my physical, emotional, and mental health at all times. Any fears I may have with the upcoming procedure are dealt with in a caring and professional way. Today was no different. Thank you!
D
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I will always give a 5 Star Rating for Dr. Lisa. I think she is the best. I had my wife and kids change their Dentist to come here because of her. She is a great dentist but also a very nice person. Even though she is very busy, she always give you 100% of her attention. Regarding this appointment, I had a crown put on my last tooth on the bottom. They had me put this big object in my mouth that made it hard for me to breath and swallow. I understood why they used it and that it made it easier for them to work on that tooth. However, It made me extremely uncomfortable. I felt like like there was too much stuff in my mouth and that I was choking. It was a very uncomfortable feeling. She did say that she would take it out if it was bothering me too much but I didn't want to make it harder for her, so I dealt with it. But even saying all of this, I still really like Dr. Lisa and would recommend her to anyone.
P
4 weeks ago
Punctual, very professional, excellent
On a previous visit, I came her as recommended for overdue cleaning and prophylaxis. They confirmed that one of my old crowns had a broken ceramic layer. I made the appointment to have it replaced. Today was part one: make a dental impression, remove the old crown, prep the tooth and place a temporary prosthesis. All completed in less than an hour as scheduled! Needless to say, I was happy to pay at the time of service, and I was not late for my other scheduled appointment. Part two in a couple of weeks should prove quick: replace the temporary with a new permanent crown.
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Great atmosphere with professional and welcoming staff in all areas! They have made me feel very comfortable every time I have come in. I am very confident they give me all options and help me decide what is best for me.