Regis Court Dental Associates

Dentist

1102 Regis Ct.

Eau Claire, WI 54701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

regiscourtdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
I felt very well cared for in all our interactions.Colleen
C
2 days ago
I felt very well cared for in all our interactions.Colleen
S
5 days ago
Awesomeness
Great job, for my cleaning. Love my dentist
B
1 week ago
Best dental service ever!
Going to the dentist is something we do to stay healthy, but it probably doesn't make someone's top 3 things to do. However, I enjoy the company of the folks in the office, the professionalism and expertise in caring for my wayward teeth, and I absolutely, always feel better after I leave -- couldn't ask for more!
B
2 weeks ago
Very satisfied--all went well, all questions answered thoroughly. Professional on high end. Thank you.
J
3 weeks ago
First time patient
My experience was great. The reception came from behind the desk to greet me and make me feel welcome. Dr Henson was wonderful. My first impression could not have been better.
S
1 month ago
Wow! Very different atmosphere - in a good way!
I have never been to a dental office with such positive staff - all the way around. My experience was my first ever visit to Regis Court Dental. The office staff to the dentist to the hygienist to the dental assistant, all were very nice. It was completely different than I was used to and I really liked it. Looking forward to my next visit already.
O
1 month ago
Awesome, friendly
A wonderful place, professional people and I recommend it. Thank you!
G
1 month ago
You guys do very, very good job. Keep up the good work.
K
1 month ago
All of the staff were wonderful in accommodating my emergent situation. They made me comfortable and fit me in as soon as they could. I could not be more appreciative of how the situation was handled.