Regis Court Dental Associates

Dentist

1102 Regis Ct.

Eau Claire, WI 54701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

regiscourtdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Sheila
As always, Sheila did a great job! Thank you
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
Excellent experience for my son’s cleaning today. Everyone was so friendly and made him feel comfortable from the moment we checked in to when we said goodbye. Jordan was fantastic with him for his cleaning, she has a knack for working with kids! Dr. Newton’s bedside manner during the exam continued the great care. Thanks Regis Court Dental for making dental health fun for my kiddo. I appreciate having one dental home for our whole family.
C
4 weeks ago
Highest quality service, professional atmosphere, caring and friendly environment
My husband just completed a very lengthy and complicated full mouth restoration case with Dr Henson and the results were very impressive! Having been in the dental field myself, I had some pretty high expectations of her when we started. She not only met these, but exceeded in diagnosis, treatment planning, and execution of of a very complicated treatment plan. The result was a beautiful and functional smile! Our sincere thanks to her and all of the professional and caring staff that make up her team! A job well done!
K
4 weeks ago
Very courteous and efficient
I love my dental hygienist and everyone at Regis Dental is very courteous and efficient. I appreciate how quick and "relaxing" my appointments are.
C
1 month ago
I love having my teeth cleaned and the great staff at Regis Court make it even better. Friendly, professional and very knowledgeable. Look forward to it every time!!
D
1 month ago
Friendly, Skilled & Professional Service
The staff at Regis Court Dental delivers the perfect blend of friendly, pleasant, professional and skilled dental services. I will continue to recommend people to this practice.
K
1 month ago
Prompt and efficient
This was a quick visit set up last minute to fit a mouth guard. Staff was friendly and informational, very efficient.
J
1 month ago
Awesome!
My recent experience with Dr. Henson was perfect. She explained things so well for me and the work I intend to have done in a kind and caring manner. I could not ask for a better dentist. Her assistant was very pleasant and professional as well. I'm pleased this office is taking care of my needs.
L
1 month ago
Communicated very well and all were friendly
The entire staff communicated with me well. They were very clear on options. Also, the atmosphere is very comfortable and welcoming.
S
1 month ago
great results
I am very pleased with the dental work that was preformed by Dr. Newton.