Regis Court Dental Associates

Dentist

1102 Regis Ct.

Eau Claire, WI 54701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

regiscourtdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Pleasant visit
As usual, the staff were very professional and friendly!
J
1 week ago
First Time Patient
This was my first visit to Regis Court Dental Assoc. for dental care. From the moment I walked into the dentist office I was warmly greeted by the staff in a very friendly and professional manner. Dr. Lisa Henson did a great job of taking care of my dental needs and I found her very friendly, caring and knowledgeable in her profession. I felt very comfortable during the dental procedure and left feeling very confident that the right dental clinic was recommended for the dental health of my family and me. Even though it was my first visit I would whole heartedly recommend Regis Court Dental Assoc. to anyone.
P
1 week ago
It's always a pleasure to see Sheila. She is thorough, friendly, and starts my day with a laugh!
C
1 week ago
Quick and painless
I had a chipped front tooth that they patched up and I was on my way
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent and professional service
I feel very comfortable visiting Regis Court Dental, and the nice people who work there. I had work done preparing for an implant. Dr. Henson has guided me through the process and brought it to completion. Dr. Henson is a lovely person who also does great dental work, and McKenzie has provided excellent cleanings for me while being caring and pleasant. I would be happy to recommend Regis Court Dental.
D
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Care
The care I have received from Dr. Lisa Henson and her staff has been outstanding! I have appreciated the professional, friendly, and helpful environment at Regis Court Dental Associates and would definitely recommend this dental business to others.
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Gentle Care
I love the staff at Regis Court Dental, and the excellent care I receive there. I can't recommend them highly enough. And whoever programmed their iPods for in-treatment headphone use has great taste in music. :)
J
3 weeks ago
High quality, friendly, and flexible
Love this dentist. Always feel that we get good care and personal attention.
C
3 weeks ago
Dr. Lisa makes dental care easy and comfortable
As always, Dr. Lisa goes the extra mile to make every appointment a good experience. She does everything she can to make sure you are comfortable and at ease with your dental appointment and/or procedure. She is so caring and professional, and she does an exceptional job with taking the best care of her patients. I would recommend her to anyone!
D
4 weeks ago
Always a good experience
The staff is friendly, welcoming, professional and efficient. We have continued here for years even when it has not been one of our "preferred providers from our insurance.