Rego Park Dental

Dentist

9424 63rd Dr.

Rego Park, NY 11374

Open Today By Appointment

regoparkdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Long time Patient disppointed with cleaning
I have been a patient at Rego Park Dental for several years, mainly because the dental hygienist(s) usually do a really..... through job with cleaning. However, yesterday my 3 year old and I went for a cleaning and my experience wasn't quite the same. While, the hygienist provided very good customer service the cleaning wasn't good. She gave me a rush job and barely cleaned my teeth she didn't even touch the front teeth and I had to ask her to clean them. As for my 3 year old, while she did her best to make it a kid friendly experience, I wouldn't recommend taking kids there, stick to a pediatric dentist. The experience would probably be better especially if your child is fearful about seeing the dentist. As for my visit, if I get another cleaning like the one I got yesterday, Ill be changing dentist, I wasn't the good cleaning I normally get.
I
2 months ago
Excellent service
Excellent service and very professional and knowledgeable hygienist
R
2 months ago
High quality cleaning service!
My hygienist was not only great, she was thorough! And she even discussed to me the condition of my teeth and my gums and explained them to me as though I'm in dentistry class :) I appreciate that!
C
3 months ago
Great service
I was very impressed with the skill and helpful knowledge that was provided for me. Very thorough and friendly.
S
3 months ago
Excellent service
Excellent service and a short waiting time.
E
3 months ago
Long time SATISFIED patient/customer.
I have been a patient/customer of Rego Park Dental for more than ten years. Services provided to me have been Cleaning, Braces for my daughter and prevention of gum diseases. Courteous and knowledgeable staffs. I have been recommending friends to them and never heard any complaints.
S
6 months ago
Lots of patience!
My 6 year old son has a fear of dentists from a previous experience. Our visit today was a success due to the staff’s and Dr. Josef’s patience. They took their time to explain exactly what they will do and gained his trust. Although he whined and had minimal refusal the doctor was able to successfully fill his cavity within 2 minutes. Looking forward to returning in the near future to see this team again!
B
7 months ago
Another great appointment
They have a very clean facility and take care of their patients. I can a bit late do to a rehearsal and they still found time to fit me into the schedule quickly and efficiently. Olga was so kind and we shared a few laughs as well. She made sure I felt comfortable the whole entire time. The doctors are always friendly even when busy. I appreciate them and this office.
C
7 months ago
LOVE THIS DENTAL OFFICE
All my fears about the dentist have been gone since using this dental office. So very pleased with excellent service!!
C
8 months ago
Very clean, professional and wonderful staff. My trip to the dentist has become worry free!!