Rego Park Dental

Dentist

9424 63rd Dr.

Rego Park, NY 11374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

regoparkdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
I had a cleaning . Everything was done very professionally. All the people were friendly.
R
1 month ago
High level of quality, professionalism and courtesy
Since the mid 90s I have visited many dental offices in NY and had never found one that did a satisfactory job: low quality materials, lack of connection with the patient, low quality delivery... all this changed 5 years ago when I met Dr. Ariel at Rego Park Dental, to get clearance for my open-heart surgery. The best service I've ever had. He has done work on my teeth since then and for the first time in my life my fillings are very even and holding up, not falling. Besides Dr. Ariel, the entire team is great, from the reception desk to the x-ray technicians and Olga -who does my cleaning every 6 months. My teeth are happy and I am grateful to God for finding them!
K
2 months ago
Won't be coming back
I was a new patient for a routine cleaning and had an appointment at 6:30 and was seated at 7... I sat on the dental chair for 10 minutes with no direction. It seemed to be an extremely busy and loud night, which made the experience quite stressful since staff were clearly flustered and running back and forth. The hygienist walks into the room but doesn't acknowledge me for 5 minutes and is typing away on the keyboard behind me. She finally speaks to me and leads me to another room where she proceeded to do a rushed cleaning (I assume she wanted to get out of there because I was the last patient and it was getting late). It was THE messiest and not thorough teeth cleaning I've ever received, AND she had an assistant in charge of the suction tube... but I had water all over my chin and neck. The assistant had ONE job, and I could hear she was on her phone. 1 star is for the friendly X-ray technician. She was pleasant, nice, and explained everything she was doing. Then the dentist who examined the x-rays spent a quick few seconds and said something along the lines of, "you need XYZ done, come with me to the front desk to make the appointment for those procedures." It was succinct and unexplained. It felt unprofessional. I walked out of there in 40 minutes after being seated. Everything felt rushed and unprofessional. Yes, it was a late appointment but don't overbook patients then. I did not book those suggested procedures and will not be coming back. Thank you for emailing me to remind me to write this feedback. And they spelled my name incorrectly.
J
2 months ago
Are they for real?
I called last week to tell them I am not their patient and never was. I asked that they discontinue sending me email. I spoke to 2 people one who indicated she is the manager and she told me they never send email to patients. Duh!!! BTW, my name is not Iris.
C
3 months ago
I think you are great.
I like the way they tell me whats wrong and how they will correct the problems that I have and will correct it. I love you guy's
L
4 months ago
Disappointed on how late I was taken
I have been going to Rego Park Dental for many years now. In the past I have been very happy with everything. Honestly I was surprised the the person who has been cleaning my teeth, Olga no longer works there. The women that did the cleaning, I think her name was Gabriella was fine and I liked her work. What I cannot tolerate is being taken in for my 10AM appointment at 10:45AM. I drive in from Manhattan and I am on a tight schedule. This cost me to be late for work and I lose money. I hope this was a one time event or I will have to consider changing dentist.
L
4 months ago
Short waiting time, pleasant and professional hygienist. All as expected!
A
5 months ago
All was good and standard solid.
Everything was good as usual. That’s why I keep going therefrom quite afar.
S
7 months ago
Long time Patient disppointed with cleaning
I have been a patient at Rego Park Dental for several years, mainly because the dental hygienist(s) usually do a really..... through job with cleaning. However, yesterday my 3 year old and I went for a cleaning and my experience wasn't quite the same. While, the hygienist provided very good customer service the cleaning wasn't good. She gave me a rush job and barely cleaned my teeth she didn't even touch the front teeth and I had to ask her to clean them. As for my 3 year old, while she did her best to make it a kid friendly experience, I wouldn't recommend taking kids there, stick to a pediatric dentist. The experience would probably be better especially if your child is fearful about seeing the dentist. As for my visit, if I get another cleaning like the one I got yesterday, Ill be changing dentist, I wasn't the good cleaning I normally get.
I
7 months ago
Excellent service
Excellent service and very professional and knowledgeable hygienist