Rego Park Dental

Dentist

9424 63rd Dr.

Rego Park, NY 11374

Open Today By Appointment

regoparkdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
10 hours ago
The front densk is very friendly and helpful, the hygienist was very friendly also and professional. She was not just doing prophy, she was explaining what she is doing, why she is going that, she took her time with me, she did the best job. Thank you, can't wait to see you guys in 6 months!
L
3 days ago
Very professional
Excellent Doctors and staff So happy to finally found an excellent Dentist office . I travel from Long Island to Queens And it's all worth it!!
C
5 days ago
It was a pleasant experience my first time coming here. Very clean and the staff was wonderful!! I was very nervous about my root canal but this is the first time I did any dental procedures with no pain or discomfort!!! Love you guys!!!
L
1 week ago
Amazing
I couldn't find any one that can be good and professional. know how to communicate with patient. My son is really happy. Thank You.
G
3 weeks ago
good service, very professional, accurate and on time
I have been going to Rego Park dental a year and did a right choice. Prices are affordable, doctors are professional. Don't have to wait long in line. I would recommend to go to Rego Park dental if you are thinking where to go.
D
2 months ago
High quality crevice. Very professional and quick.
I had a very good experience with dental hygienes. She was very officiant and professional.
E
2 months ago
High quality service.
My son was pleased with the service. Friendly staff, easy to communicate.
C
4 months ago
Ok expeierience
Overall I like Rego Park Dental. My parents have been going there for years. I recently started going there based upon my parents' recommendation. Initially, when I made my first appointment, I had requested Dr, Ariel Tamma. My parents have a great rapport with him and he is the reason I decided to try Rego Park Dental. However, I had a different dentist when I went for my first visit. It wasn't a bad experience. The staff is very friendly and helpful. For my second and third visits I was seen by a different dentist who did my fillings. Actually, today was my third visit. My appointment was scheduled for 11:30 am. I arrived at approximately 11:10 am, and did not get seen until around 12:10 pm. It was a wait that was longer than anticipated, and then the procedure felt rushed. I was in and out under 8 minutes. One of the main issues I had this visit and the last was that the dentist did not wear a facial mask while performing the procedure. I had assumed that wearing masks is standard procedure. Even the dental assistant wore a facial mask. I can only assume that maybe he is like that with all patients? It was uncomfortable. Lastly, prior to leaving, I inquired about a pending insurance approval for another procedure that needs to be done. It had been a couple of weeks since my first visit and I had not heard anything as of yet. There was some uncertainty when the young woman at the desk checked the computer, so she conferred with the owner, and then I was asked to fill out the same paperwork I had previously completed during my initial visit. I don't understand why they did not have my paperwork already on file since I had previously provided all of my identification and insurance card before. I was perplexed by that. The only difference is that I forgot to put that I am slightly anemic, however I am not on medication. I take multi-vitamins. I was told that they would give me a call to let me know. My experience today was not very satisfactory. I would like to continue going to Rego Park dental. Going forward, though, I would like to be seen by Dr. Ariel since my parents really like him. Thank you for your time.
M
4 months ago
👍
👍
J
4 months ago
I really enjoy come to dental office very professional & don't have wait very long Clean and you won't feel that bad what Every your having done to your mouth This is the place to go if you need work Done they really try there best to give You no pain at all I would sir just every One this is dental office to go