Rego Park Dental

Dentist

9424 63rd Dr.

Rego Park, NY 11374

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Low standards
The wait time is super long. Doctor Nectalov is rude and unprofessional.
S
1 year ago
Low standards
The wait is super long. Doctor Nectalov is rude and unprofessional.
J
1 year ago
The visit to the office was a delight visit I would recommend my friends
C
1 year ago
Professional staff
Always liked the service and professionalism here, however the wait time on my last visit was unacceptable. It seems they are either short staffed or better patient coordination should definitely be looked at.
J
2 years ago
AAA+
E
2 years ago
Great Service
Amazing doctors. I've had my share of bad dentists throughout the years. I'm so glad I'm a patient of Dr Yuriy. Hands down he's the BEST! For the ones that complain the wait is long, be a little patient, it's worth it. HIGHLY recommended =)
L
2 years ago
I had a cleaning . Everything was done very professionally. All the people were friendly.
S
2 years ago
Front desk & Dr’s courteous BUT Long wait, even after having appt
My appt was at 10, waited till 11, before anyone saw me, that to after complaining they saw me, people who came after me, went in before me, understand that emergencies do happen, but keep the patient in the loop, so we understand.
R
2 years ago
High level of quality, professionalism and courtesy
Since the mid 90s I have visited many dental offices in NY and had never found one that did a satisfactory job: low quality materials, lack of connection with the patient, low quality delivery... all this changed 5 years ago when I met Dr. Ariel at Rego Park Dental, to get clearance for my open-heart surgery. The best service I've ever had. He has done work on my teeth since then and for the first time in my life my fillings are very even and holding up, not falling. Besides Dr. Ariel, the entire team is great, from the reception desk to the x-ray technicians and Olga -who does my cleaning every 6 months. My teeth are happy and I am grateful to God for finding them!
K
2 years ago
Won't be coming back
I was a new patient for a routine cleaning and had an appointment at 6:30 and was seated at 7... I sat on the dental chair for 10 minutes with no direction. It seemed to be an extremely busy and loud night, which made the experience quite stressful since staff were clearly flustered and running back and forth. The hygienist walks into the room but doesn't acknowledge me for 5 minutes and is typing away on the keyboard behind me. She finally speaks to me and leads me to another room where she proceeded to do a rushed cleaning (I assume she wanted to get out of there because I was the last patient and it was getting late). It was THE messiest and not thorough teeth cleaning I've ever received, AND she had an assistant in charge of the suction tube... but I had water all over my chin and neck. The assistant had ONE job, and I could hear she was on her phone. 1 star is for the friendly X-ray technician. She was pleasant, nice, and explained everything she was doing. Then the dentist who examined the x-rays spent a quick few seconds and said something along the lines of, "you need XYZ done, come with me to the front desk to make the appointment for those procedures." It was succinct and unexplained. It felt unprofessional. I walked out of there in 40 minutes after being seated. Everything felt rushed and unprofessional. Yes, it was a late appointment but don't overbook patients then. I did not book those suggested procedures and will not be coming back. Thank you for emailing me to remind me to write this feedback. And they spelled my name incorrectly.