Rego Park Dental

Dentist

9424 63rd Dr.

Rego Park, NY 11374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

regoparkdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
I think you are great.
I like the way they tell me whats wrong and how they will correct the problems that I have and will correct it. I love you guy's
L
2 months ago
Disappointed on how late I was taken
I have been going to Rego Park Dental for many years now. In the past I have been very happy with everything. Honestly I was surprised the the person who has been cleaning my teeth, Olga no longer works there. The women that did the cleaning, I think her name was Gabriella was fine and I liked her work. What I cannot tolerate is being taken in for my 10AM appointment at 10:45AM. I drive in from Manhattan and I am on a tight schedule. This cost me to be late for work and I lose money. I hope this was a one time event or I will have to consider changing dentist.
L
2 months ago
Short waiting time, pleasant and professional hygienist. All as expected!
A
3 months ago
All was good and standard solid.
Everything was good as usual. That’s why I keep going therefrom quite afar.
S
6 months ago
Long time Patient disppointed with cleaning
I have been a patient at Rego Park Dental for several years, mainly because the dental hygienist(s) usually do a really..... through job with cleaning. However, yesterday my 3 year old and I went for a cleaning and my experience wasn't quite the same. While, the hygienist provided very good customer service the cleaning wasn't good. She gave me a rush job and barely cleaned my teeth she didn't even touch the front teeth and I had to ask her to clean them. As for my 3 year old, while she did her best to make it a kid friendly experience, I wouldn't recommend taking kids there, stick to a pediatric dentist. The experience would probably be better especially if your child is fearful about seeing the dentist. As for my visit, if I get another cleaning like the one I got yesterday, Ill be changing dentist, I wasn't the good cleaning I normally get.
I
6 months ago
Excellent service
Excellent service and very professional and knowledgeable hygienist
R
6 months ago
High quality cleaning service!
My hygienist was not only great, she was thorough! And she even discussed to me the condition of my teeth and my gums and explained them to me as though I'm in dentistry class :) I appreciate that!
C
7 months ago
Great service
I was very impressed with the skill and helpful knowledge that was provided for me. Very thorough and friendly.
S
7 months ago
Excellent service
Excellent service and a short waiting time.
E
7 months ago
Long time SATISFIED patient/customer.
I have been a patient/customer of Rego Park Dental for more than ten years. Services provided to me have been Cleaning, Braces for my daughter and prevention of gum diseases. Courteous and knowledgeable staffs. I have been recommending friends to them and never heard any complaints.