Rego Park Dental

Dentist

9424 63rd Dr.

Rego Park, NY 11374

Open Today By Appointment

regoparkdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Long time SATISFIED patient/customer.
I have been a patient/customer of Rego Park Dental for more than ten years. Services provided to me have been Cleaning, Braces for my daughter and prevention of gum diseases. Courteous and knowledgeable staffs. I have been recommending friends to them and never heard any complaints.
S
3 months ago
Lots of patience!
My 6 year old son has a fear of dentists from a previous experience. Our visit today was a success due to the staff’s and Dr. Josef’s patience. They took their time to explain exactly what they will do and gained his trust. Although he whined and had minimal refusal the doctor was able to successfully fill his cavity within 2 minutes. Looking forward to returning in the near future to see this team again!
B
4 months ago
Another great appointment
They have a very clean facility and take care of their patients. I can a bit late do to a rehearsal and they still found time to fit me into the schedule quickly and efficiently. Olga was so kind and we shared a few laughs as well. She made sure I felt comfortable the whole entire time. The doctors are always friendly even when busy. I appreciate them and this office.
C
4 months ago
LOVE THIS DENTAL OFFICE
All my fears about the dentist have been gone since using this dental office. So very pleased with excellent service!!
C
5 months ago
Very clean, professional and wonderful staff. My trip to the dentist has become worry free!!
A
6 months ago
Professional service,I had a very good experience,from my dentist dr Iusuf and the rest of the team.
V
6 months ago
The front densk is very friendly and helpful, the hygienist was very friendly also and professional. She was not just doing prophy, she was explaining what she is doing, why she is going that, she took her time with me, she did the best job. Thank you, can't wait to see you guys in 6 months!
L
6 months ago
Very professional
Excellent Doctors and staff So happy to finally found an excellent Dentist office . I travel from Long Island to Queens And it's all worth it!!
C
6 months ago
It was a pleasant experience my first time coming here. Very clean and the staff was wonderful!! I was very nervous about my root canal but this is the first time I did any dental procedures with no pain or discomfort!!! Love you guys!!!
L
7 months ago
Amazing
I couldn't find any one that can be good and professional. know how to communicate with patient. My son is really happy. Thank You.