Rehoboth Health Network & Family Dentistry

Dentist

9160 FM 78

Suite 1B

Converse, TX 78109

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Extremely friendly and very professional
Very friendly and caring staff, clean office, professional and upfront about your care. Would most definitely use their service again.
N
3 months ago
Extremely friendly kind people
My experience with the front desk and the dentists were excellent. The office staff and assistants were extremely kind and friendly and great with my babies, yet I felt a bit uncomfortable simply because of communication problems. I hope the medical questions were entered properly, because I was asked questions of my own personal dental health, & I was not a patient. The information entered on both of my children should be identical information, yet I am unsure if that was the case. I felt over all everyone was very kind and polite, yet I’m questioning returning just because I need to feel confident my children’s information is entered correctly. I feel it’s best to be straight forward, so I would love to talk to the dentists about my experience. I’m a patient and understanding person and want every business to do well.
H
4 months ago
Awesome
A
4 months ago
Great office to go to .
S
4 months ago
My kids and I have been patients since the office opened. Dr O is wonderful!
D
4 months ago
Five Star with one exception
Complaint person was "awful" on a relatively small problem - no satisfaction for me. Follow the money - I ended up with a really awesome implant of a front tooth, but the total cost was over half more than the the original standard price because of "up-sells" - some were required by the state of TX I guess. Otherwise the staff is great, they are all professional, and their work was top notch.
T
5 months ago
"!!!AWESOME!!!" - Fear removing experience. A thousand times "Thank you..." to Dr. O & staff members
I feared going to the dentist from a bad past experience years ago, with a non affiliated dentist. Due to current emergency teeth issues, I called from my insurance list, and was seen the same day with no prior appt. set. The process was fast, and the staff was amazingly wonderful. They were so friendly, and made me feel very comfortable, and at ease, seeing the fear I had. Kim, thank you so much for the comfort, great customer service, truthfully walking through the processes, and making my experience as painless as possible. Again, I thank you, you were amazing. Angelica, thank you so much for the wonderful customer service you gave me, explaining and assisting me. Again, I thank you as well, you were great. When Dr. O checked/ examined me, he explained everything to me, making sure I understood, and made me feel very comfortable, at ease. I truly thank you All (Dr. O & staff) for such an AWESOME experience, & for me now having you as my new Dentistry - Family Place!!! You're All Truly Amazing, & I Thank & Appreciate You All!!!
J
6 months ago
Best in Texas
From Beginning to the end I was taken care of... everyone here works to make you feel welcomed... Dr. O and his staff work side by side and always make sure your feeling ok!! I will refer my friends !!!!
M
6 months ago
The Best
You can't go wrong with this Dentist Office, my family just loves Dr. O and all of his staff members.
B
6 months ago
Dental work
After 8 mos I still have a temporary tooth in.