Rehoboth Health Network & Family Dentistry

Dentist

9160 FM 78

Suite 1B

Converse, TX 78109

Open Today By Appointment

rhnfdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 weeks ago
Awesome
A
1 month ago
Great office to go to .
S
1 month ago
My kids and I have been patients since the office opened. Dr O is wonderful!
D
2 months ago
Five Star with one exception
Complaint person was "awful" on a relatively small problem - no satisfaction for me. Follow the money - I ended up with a really awesome implant of a front tooth, but the total cost was over half more than the the original standard price because of "up-sells" - some were required by the state of TX I guess. Otherwise the staff is great, they are all professional, and their work was top notch.
T
2 months ago
"!!!AWESOME!!!" - Fear removing experience. A thousand times "Thank you..." to Dr. O & staff members
I feared going to the dentist from a bad past experience years ago, with a non affiliated dentist. Due to current emergency teeth issues, I called from my insurance list, and was seen the same day with no prior appt. set. The process was fast, and the staff was amazingly wonderful. They were so friendly, and made me feel very comfortable, and at ease, seeing the fear I had. Kim, thank you so much for the comfort, great customer service, truthfully walking through the processes, and making my experience as painless as possible. Again, I thank you, you were amazing. Angelica, thank you so much for the wonderful customer service you gave me, explaining and assisting me. Again, I thank you as well, you were great. When Dr. O checked/ examined me, he explained everything to me, making sure I understood, and made me feel very comfortable, at ease. I truly thank you All (Dr. O & staff) for such an AWESOME experience, & for me now having you as my new Dentistry - Family Place!!! You're All Truly Amazing, & I Thank & Appreciate You All!!!
J
3 months ago
Best in Texas
From Beginning to the end I was taken care of... everyone here works to make you feel welcomed... Dr. O and his staff work side by side and always make sure your feeling ok!! I will refer my friends !!!!
M
3 months ago
The Best
You can't go wrong with this Dentist Office, my family just loves Dr. O and all of his staff members.
B
3 months ago
Dental work
After 8 mos I still have a temporary tooth in.
B
3 months ago
Dental work
After 8 mos I still have a temporary tooth in.
V
3 months ago
The staff was pleasant and friendly.. The dental x-rays were quite cumbersome due to the apparatus, but the technician did all he could to help with the discomfort by cushioning the apparatus, and he was very patient with helping to relieve my discomfort.