Reich Dental Center Roswell

Dentist

1775 Woodstock Rd.

Suite 350

Roswell, GA 30075

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
54 minutes ago
In and out, professional and friendly.
M
3 hours ago
Best experience I've ever had at a dental clinic
From making my appointment, cleaning with Tammy, and consultation with Dr. Hughes, everyone was friendly, professional, and extremely helpful. I've already made my follow up appointments. :)
J
3 days ago
Great Dentist
Quick painless trip to the dentist today. Great group of professionals.
C
1 week ago
Service with a smile!!
I've been with Reich Dental for about 4 years now, and I really wish I would have found them sooner. Best dentist experience, by far... spoken from a person that DESPISES going to the dentist. Warm, friendly, inviting, proactive rather than reactive! HIGHLY recommend to anyone! BONUS: 2 locations. I like the fact that they are in Roswell now too!
S
1 month ago
Great early morning appointments!
I really enjoy the care being given by the Reich Dental Center. Plus, their early morning appointments make it easy for me to not miss much work in order to maintain my old choppers! This is a superb team with great interpersonal skills backed up by high quality work. My wife and I will stay here for a long time.
L
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Fast, and Friendly
This place was terrific as far as dentistry agencies go. The service was incredible and took a lot less time than other places I have been. The worker who served me, Tammy Dionese, was amazing at her job and made the normally tedious procedure of going to the dentist much more enjoyable. She was friendly and entertaining, and was clearly enthralled with her work.
S
1 month ago
My new dentist
Very professional, very friendly. I certainly endorse them for dental needs.
T
1 month ago
Great Dental Experience
Office personnel were genuinely interested in making sure my 1st visit for cleaning and consultation was best in class. Hygenist was extremely professional who provided a great cleaning and the Doctor/ Dentist was very thorough and actually listened and answered my questions. Will recommend to remainder of my family as well as friends in Roswell area.
R
2 months ago
My dentist...
I have been visiting this office for well over 20 years. Now under new ownership, I was initially worried that I would not get the same level or qualitiy of care. Not so! This is a wonderful practice with very modern equipment and a talented and superbly educated doc! I highly recommend this practice to anyone needing family dentistry in the area.
B
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
I had my teeth cleaned June 1 at the Roswell office. Becca cleaned my teeth. She was very professional, very caring and knowledgeable. She made me feel comfortable during a procedure I usually dislike.