Reich Dental Center Roswell

Dentist

1775 Woodstock Rd.

Suite 350

Roswell, GA 30075

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Always friendly & smiling
Recently had caps placed on two of my bottom molars by Dr. Reich and just went for my 6 month cleaning with the Hygienist,Tammy Dionese. Always professional, always smiling and always does a wonderful job right from the moment you walk in.
R
1 year ago
very professional service
I was a patient at the Smyrna office of Reich Dental for five years, and I experienced the same professional service at their new Roswell office. I was late but they still treated me in a very friendly manner. This practice does a lot of little things (the dental chair is a massage chair) to make their customers feel valued. Everyone is friendly and polite; they are great at customer service.
C
1 year ago
Amazing job by Tammy
Today I went in for my cleaning. Tammy did an amazing job cleaning my teeth and advising me on future dates to fix some issues. Shes by far the best dental hygienist!
B
1 year ago
Friendly, Professional, State-Of-Art Equipment, Caring, and a beautiful office
This was my first visit to establish as a patient and to have my teeth cleaned after relocating from Florida. The office is beautifully decorated and new. The entire office was very clean and organized. The staff is very friendly and professional. The x-ray equipment seems to be state-of-art. I received a great cleaning by the Hygienist. The Dentist explained her findings at a level I understood, provided pictures of her findings, and was up front with what needed to be done to correct these issues. She also completed a thorough exam of my teeth and mouth. I was vey happy with the entire visit from checking in to checking out. I found my forever Dentist for as long as I live in this area. WONDERFUL, FRIENDLY STAFF!
J
1 year ago
very caring and compassionate
I
1 year ago
On time, professional service.
Very professional and exactly as described. Some key points: Very professional, great cleaning, modern equipment and didn't attempt to get me to do numerous expensive services on my first visit. I highly recommend this dental practice.
J
1 year ago
Great Experience
I would recommend for those looking for a good dentist
J
1 year ago
Great office and amazing staff
I just moved to the area and love my new dental practice. The atmosphere is top notch and I adore the staff/Dr. Hughes. They really take their time in answering all questions and in making sure they provide exceptional service!!
S
1 year ago
Excelent Care
The hygienist and dentist are dentist were very. professional. They educated me about the current condituon of my teeeth and recommended immemdiate and future care.
S
1 year ago
Best Dental Experience Ever!
Dr. Hughes is my favorite dentist of all time! She and the staff at Reich were knowledgeable, thoughtful and friendly. I didn’t have to wait and had a pain-free experience! I would highly recommend Dr. Hughes and the Reich Dental Center!!