Reider Family Dentistry

Dentist

423 Waterfall Drive

Elkhart, IN 46516

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

reiderfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
A great visit
Another great visit. On time, and no issues
P
3 weeks ago
Amazing... I wouldn’t go to any other dentist
I am a very anxious patient and they always make sure I am comfortable and not feeling any pain. Communication is huge with me... Dr Reider and staff are all wonderful. Very professional and kind.
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care
Mike Reider and his staff are competent and direct, yet accomodating and friendly. Medical attention is never “fun” but this is as close as it gets!
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Dr. Reider snd the whole staff are very professional and friendly. They all did a great job and made me feel comfortable when I was getting major work done today.
D
4 weeks ago
Awesome!
I chipped a tooth over a weekend and called on Monday. They asked if it was painful, which it was not. They tried to work me in quickly, while also accommodating my work schedule. Called me in for my appt on time. Dr and hygienist were super pleasant & explained everything as it was being done. Applied a filling to repair the chip & it feels & looks great. Thanks for being awesome for someone who has a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist!
N
1 month ago
A+
I was a satisfied patient of Dr. Steele for a very long time and was disappointed and skeptical when Dr. Steele retired and Dr. Reider took over his practice. I quickly discovered my concerns were unfounded. Dr. Reider is excellent. He's so good about keeping all procedures pain - free and keeping the patient comfortable. He's extremely knowledgeable and is quick to correctly diagnose issues and he understands budgetary constraints of his people, not trying to upsell them with costly additional products or procedures and keeping their circumstances in mind when recommending treatment and products. His staff is helpful, courteous and professional. Highly recommend.
V
1 month ago
Controller
Very friendly and professional
M
1 month ago
Friendly staff, super service, knowledgeable team!
Dr. Reider and his staff did another great job today as they always do. Debbie, Chloe, Dr. Reider and staff provided exceptional service with a friendly smile. My choice for me and my family’s dentistry that I can depend on for many years to come. Thanks!
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone there is extreme friendly, kind and professional.
J
1 month ago
I love you guys but today I had to wait 1/2 hr. Never had to wait that long. Dr. Reider apologized and I understand emergencies do arise. However, perhaps a phone call informing me of that would have been nice. If I had been 1/2 hour late, I would probably have had to reschedule. Just sayin'