Reider Family Dentistry

Dentist

423 Waterfall Drive

Elkhart, IN 46516

Open Today By Appointment

reiderfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Best service in town!
We love this place and all the people!
J
1 week ago
It didn't hurt !!!
Dr Maxwell was extraordinarily patient in explaining the procedure, numbing the area and during the extraction. Very pleased. Thanks, folks!
R
1 week ago
Great friendly and helpful environment.
The staff is friendly and willing to help in any way possible. The dentists try to make the experience as pain free as they can. I have chosen Reider as my dentist for those reasons and I'm also thinking about switching insurance to one that carries Reider.
J
2 weeks ago
Best of the best!
As always, a great experience! Professional, caring, friendly, and extremely capable.
D
3 weeks ago
Great as always!
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent care always!!!
My family always receives excellent care from Dr. Reider & his staff. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!
J
1 month ago
<3333
Had a difficult tooth extraction and they were very patient with me and did their best to make sure things went as painless and smoothly as possible.
J
1 month ago
Patient Comfort is Priority 1!
Highly recommend Dr Reider & his staff!!! Great group who are welcoming and do all that they can to put the patient at ease!
S
1 month ago
Gentle Dentistry
I was very pleased with my filling experience today. Dr. Reider was extremely gentle when putting in the anesthetic, and Carrie the assistant who did the filling part was very professional and both of them told me everything they were doing while they were doing it. I would highly recommend this office.
D
2 months ago
Had a great experience at Doctor Reiders office from the first visit ,the staff very pleasant and efficient. Will refer Dr Reider's office to family and friends.....