Reider Family Dentistry

Dentist

423 Waterfall Drive

Elkhart, IN 46516

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

reiderfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
I would have my family at this office for all dental needs! Kind, caring, and professional staff at all times!
J
3 weeks ago
The best people, and care!
Mike and his staff are simply the best! Friendly, caring, professional. Hey, no one is actually thrilled about going to the dentist, especially for something serious. Dr. Reider and everyone there, take the time and care to make the experience as painless as possible!!
S
3 weeks ago
Super Friendly and Professional
Dr. Reider and his staff are friendly and professional. Love going there.
D
2 months ago
excellent emergency repair of large broken piece of tooth.At 7 am. Painless. too computer ignorant to follow detailed instructions. sorry.
D
2 months ago
Broken tooth,
emergency ,cracked tooth with large piece gone. Called 7 am, home, repaired by 9 am. Can't ask for better. No pain. thanks
D
2 months ago
Extra wonderful care
Dr. Reider and his staff were extra wonderful today. I recently sustained a concussion and the lights seemed extra bright. They offered me sunglasses to wear during my visit. It helped so much!
C
2 months ago
Dr.Reider and staff have always provided our family with good dental care. The staff are professional, kind and put you at ease.
D
3 months ago
another great visit to doctor Reider...
A
3 months ago
Perfect Service
Got a good morning, Angela, I love that kind of stuff. The hygienist was ready for me when I arrived. I received a quick, throuogh and painless cleaning and exam. I recommend this Dentistry office to all my friends and family.
T
3 months ago
Friendly- Great care and informative.
From the front office ,to those assisting and Dr Reider explaining every step of the procedure, made the visit positive. Due to past experiences at other dentist office ( but not Dr Stewart, he was great) I must say the dentist office is not my favorite place to go. Front office- Debbie- always greats me with a smile and warm greeting .Dr Reider’s assistants are also very detailed in explaining what they are doing. Top notch service and care by all . Thank you.