Reider Family Dentistry

Dentist

423 Waterfall Drive

Elkhart, IN 46516

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

reiderfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
High quality service and friendly staff
I had a dental emergency and the staff got me in right away to help me deal with the pain. I am extremely terrified of dental work but the staff helped me through the process and it was a pleasant experience and pain is gone! I would always recommend this office for dental work of any kind!
T
7 days ago
Great service, friendly.
Had a new hygentist. She was very sweet and friendly. Did a thorough cleaning and check up. I had planned on switching to a dentist closer to my home, but was treated so well by Tess and Dr. Raider. I might just keep driving from South Bend.
B
1 week ago
Friendly
Dr. Maxwell made me feel comfortable, and helped ease my anxiety!
S
1 week ago
A comfortable experience
i was leery of having a new hygienist, but Tess was great. She was very gentle and my teeth felt cleaner than ever before!
N
3 weeks ago
Friendly from the moment I walked in the door until I left. And very thorough and professional care!
J
3 weeks ago
Dentist visit yesterday for a checkup and cleaning. Ugh! Nobody likes going to the dentist..However, this staff is always upbeat and friendly . Saw Dr. Maxwell for the first time. I normally see Dr. Rieder for the final inspection. Both men are so gentle and caring. They really want you to feel at ease and comfortable in thier office. And they have accomplished just that. I woud highly recommend this dentist office!!!!!
M
4 weeks ago
always friendly and great service.
Dr Reider and Dr Maxwell have done a fine job of taking over the practice from Dr. Steele. both are very professional and done great work on my very bad teeth. Debbie at the desk has been there for years and always very efficient and friendly.
H
1 month ago
Patient-focused care
This office is full of kindness and respect. It's truly the most patient-focused dental care I have ever found. I'm so thankful for this team of lovely human beings and skilled professionals.
J
1 month ago
Adjustment
Things went great. Everyone is so friendly.
K
1 month ago
wonderful visit
Every single thing about my visit today was wonderful. Some familiar faces still, new dentist practice taking over what was a wonderful dentist practice also. New hygienist. She was adorable and friendly and thorough. The new office is very friendly, decorated adorable, and runs smooth and professional. All my questions were answered. Very willing to accommodate my new insurance and check its coverage for me. 100% happy. Going to be a very pleasant enjoyable appointment always.