Reider Family Dentistry

Dentist

423 Waterfall Drive

Elkhart, IN 46516

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

reiderfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
Friendly, helpful, clean environment!
D
2 weeks ago
Kind, encouraging and patient
Doctor Reider and assistants do an excellent job. They are kind and encouraging to me as a patient. I appreciate Dr. Reider's patience. I tend to get a little nervous but his tone and manner help calm me. I appreciate him and all his staff.
M
3 weeks ago
friendly, no wasted time, thoughtful
done
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional staff
Dr. Reider and his staff are always personable and provide top quality dental services!! He prides himself on providing dental care at scheduled time, which is appreciated by his patients. Family dentistry is an appropriate name because they treat their patients like "family."
R
4 weeks ago
Cleaning
The staff at Reider Family Dentistry are great, my appointment started on time and was quick & efficient.
C
1 month ago
I have high anxiety and Dr. Reider did everything to put me at ease and talk me through the procedure! Very happy and pleased with the quality of professionalism and care I received today!
J
1 month ago
Professional, Gentle, & Thorough Experience
The entire staff at Reider Family Dentistry is kind, qualified, and personable. It amazes me how everyone knows my name, asks about how I am doing and genuinely wants to get to know me. My hygienist, Chloe, is very gentle and thorough. Dr. Reider is also gentle and explains things very well. He also takes time to get to know his patients. I highly recommend this office for any dental treatment.
A
1 month ago
Very professional and caring!
I can’t say enough about this dentist office. Very professional and friendly. The staff goes out of their way for their patients. You feel very comfortable from the moment you walk in the door.
K
2 months ago
Patient and informative
I grade on the sidebar issues surrounding tooth work: back pain from dental chairs, needle work and numbing action, and boredom alleviation. Dr. Reider was both gentle and patient with the needle. He and his staff responded quickly to my casual observation about back pain from the chair posture, providing tools for lumbar support. And they all were informative and patient with my casual inquiries while we waited for sedatives to kick in.
D
2 months ago
Classy
I appreciate how the Reider family dentistry is a classy business. Not only is there waiting room comforting they make you feel like family. I appreciate everyone’s friendliness and smiles!