Reidsville Family Dentistry

Dentist

244 South Main Street

Reidsville, GA 30453

Open Today By Appointment

reidsvilledentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
excellent customer service
I had the worst to take in history. from the reception desk, they made sure I was comfortable before I left
A
1 week ago
Everyone is extremely nice and helpful
J
2 weeks ago
Extremely friendly staff and Dentist
Recently changed to Reidsville Dentistry and I am so glad I did. The staff is amazing and also the waiting time for appointments if you need something done is quick. You couldn’t find a better office to trust your entire family’s dentistry needs with.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service & professional
Really enjoyed my visit today with Reidsville Family Denistry. I have decided to make them my permanent provider. Everyone was nice, helpful and gave exceptional service! Thank you very much RFD!
M
3 weeks ago
Amazing Service with a Smile
My visit was incredible. Felt at ease and among friends.
R
3 weeks ago
FRIENDLINESS, PROFESSIONALISM!
Always friendly, courteous and caring! They are very professional in all they do! They are also one of the most reasonably priced Dental practice's in the area.
A
4 weeks ago
The staff were friendly and very helpful. Love this place!
M
4 weeks ago
Great!
They are friendly and very good at what they do. I would highly recommend them!
T
1 month ago
Clean, friendly, very knowledgeable
L
1 month ago
The most professional dentist and staff ever! Dr Bentley’s chair side manners are superb! Highly recommend this office for your Dental needs!!