Reidsville Family Dentistry

Dentist

244 South Main Street

Reidsville, GA 30453

Open Today By Appointment

reidsvilledentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
17 hours ago
Very friendly and helpful staff
Great location, plenty of parking, very nice and professional staff. 👍
A
2 days ago
The staff and dentist are very friendly and professional displaying great quality service. I love the relaxed atmosphere and the feeling that you can talk to them.
S
4 days ago
My first visit
The staff were professional and very friendly which made my visit very enjoyable.My procedure was also painless.Very cost efficient,and I left the office feeling like I gained a new family.
R
4 days ago
Rainie’s cleaning and exam
Our experience at Reidsville Denistry has always been exceptional. They are very patient with my 7 year old and make her feel at ease about going to the dentist. Everyone there is very friendly and always smiling.
S
4 days ago
Awesome service!
Awesome service and experience! Super friendly!
J
1 week ago
Courteous and Professional Experience
I went in for a follow up visit. I was greeted upon arrival and my wait time was minimal. Everyone I had contact with was very professional and courteous.
C
3 weeks ago
Awesome experience!!!
I went in their office extra nervous because Dentists just make me that way, I went in and immediately from the receptionists sweet and gentle tone felt completely calmed and welcomed. My trip back to the dentist chair was by a sweet young lady that I informed of my worry and she immediately made me feel perfectly at ease. She promised he wouldn’t hurt me at all and told me he was just a gentle Giant and that he certainly was. Dr. Bentley made me feel so calm because he explained everything and he told me nothing would hurt and if it did he would add more numbing meds. So I will be the first to recommend these guys to anyone that’s a scaredy cat like me!! Reidsville Family Dentistry is the place to go if you are scared like I was!! I’ll never use anyone else EVER!! P.S. Their new office is gorgeous and very welcoming!! So clean and just beautiful!!!
J
4 weeks ago
Cleaning/Checkup
My hygienist, Brittany was great and explained all of my dentist issues thoroughly as usual! She's very reassuring about upcoming treatment, which is nice for someone who may be nervous about dental work. Dr. Bentley was personable and warm as he always is. He also explains in lay terms what's going on with your dental health/treatment without being too superior. Some dentists have a tendency to make patients feel uneasy and inferior, I have never seen this be the case with Dr. Bentley. Both dental staff were gentle as well. A very good experience!
J
1 month ago
High quality service with a smile
I have been very pleased with all services I’ve received. The staff are so nice and the dentist is very thorough and understanding. I actually like this office and it’s personnel.
R
1 month ago
Awesome Dentist and Staff
Everyone here is so professional and so willing to help in anyway. Dr. Clance is amazing! What an asset to our community!