Reidsville Family Dentistry

Dentist

244 South Main Street

Reidsville, GA 30453

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

reidsvilledentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
High quality service
The staff is very professional & friendly. If you have any problem will work with you.
A
5 days ago
Excellent Service, very friendly
I had a wonderful experience here. I was nervous because it was my first time and the staff and Dr. Chance made me feel right at home. I will definitely recommend Reidsville Family Dentistry!
D
5 days ago
Best care I’ve ever received
Dr. Clance and Dr. Bentley and their wonderful staff take special care to treat my pain and anxiety when going through procedures at their office. I have postponed necessary work for years because of fear from painful childhood experiences with dentists. The compassionate care of these doctors have enabled me to realize that while dental procedures may never be pleasant, they do not have to be painful. I will forever be grateful to these fine people. Plus, I could not be more pleased with the fan quality of the work. They have enabled me to feel confident in my smile again.
R
6 days ago
Rossville Family Dentistry is the best. Everyone is so friendly and they care about you. The new office is super nice with the latest technology. I highly recommend Reidsville Family Dentistry!
R
1 week ago
Awesome Dentist and Staff
I would recommend this practice to everyone! Dr. Clance is one amazing Dentist. The entire staff is so professional and kind! They have been so good to my family and have helped me overcome my fear of the Dentist. I cannot brag enough about them!
D
1 week ago
Great Experience!!
My visit this afternoon was again a great experience. Dr. Bentley and the entire stafff go above and beyond to make each visit a pleasant one. They are always ourteous and professional at each appointment . It is a great asset to our city and county to have Dr. Bentley, Dr. Clance and the entire staff at Reidsville Family Denistry. Thanks guys!
J
1 week ago
Extremely friendly and patient.
After all my fears over the dentist, I must aay the staff and doctor work hard to put me at ease and do things at my pace. I don’t feel like just another number. Thank you so much!
B
1 week ago
Very good experience. Explained options I could do. Very thorough. Megan is the best. Got me in and out so I could get to work. Thanks Reidsville Family Dentistry, you make us feel like family.
V
2 weeks ago
Friendly dentist and staff
Been years sense I’ve been to dentist but I can happily say I wished I met the staff and dentist at the Reidsville clinic sooner. Great atmosphere ! You guys are awesome!!!