Reidsville Family Dentistry

Dentist

244 South Main Street

Reidsville, GA 30453

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

reidsvilledentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Professional staff
Reidsville Denist is a top notch professional dentist office. Dr. Clancey is a down to earth man and professional. The staff is professional and the hygienist are very gental.
R
1 week ago
I Love Them!!!
The establishment is cozy. The staff is friendly and informative. I got my teeth cleaned and they did a good job.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
I love the staff and the Doctors at Reidsville Family Dentist. They are the best.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Today was my first visit and as soon as I walked in the door I felt good vibes everyone was very nice and friendly I seen Dr English and her assistant I think but can't remember her name but they were both very nice and made me feel comfortable and while they were pulling one of my teeth they made me feel very calm and comfortable and through out the whole process they kept making sure I was ok and while I was there they gave me a few options with the work that I need done I really do like this dentist office even though this was my first visit I would definitely recommend them to anyone thanks so much
V
3 weeks ago
Top Notch
I don’t have anything but great things to say about RFD , they work so well to get you in on time and your need taken care of .My cleanings are always like a visit with a family , they know what I need , remember details about me and always ask about things we’ve talked about before, like how my sick husband is .They advice me on things that might need to be done later and the billing ladies always have that prepared and ready for you and a plan to have it done if I’m ready . They are an efficient,caring , organized “ team” ! The office is always clean and neatness and homey! I’m so proud they are in Reidsville and I would recommend them to anyone! We are truly blessed to have them! I would give them an “A” for Awesome and a 100 for 100%. Class act business!!!
R
3 weeks ago
Amazing service
I had an amazing dental visit today. Very friendly and professional staff that went above and beyond with everything they did. Many people say they hate going to the dentist but I can say I love going to see mine.
M
1 month ago
love love love!
I love this place, second visit and I feel so welcomed. Quick and fun, makes the drive from Vidalia worth it!!
B
1 month ago
Very. Helpful and explains the procedures she is doing. Gives advise that will be helpful in taking care of your teeth. Professional and courteous.
K
1 month ago
High Quality!
I really enjoy my dentist appointments and trust the staff to take care of my teeth! Everyone is so professional and the technology is up-to-date. Thank you all for taking care of me and my family!
J
1 month ago
Awesome
Awesome service and experience! Super friendly!