Reidsville Orthodontics

Dentist

1429 Front Street

Reidsville, NC 27320

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
The staff has been positive and friendly from the first day I made an appointment. Dr Gibson is informative and so upbeat. So blessed to have connected with him and staff!
Response from Reidsville Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the 5 star review!!
K
6 months ago
Wonderful
Bryce was very nervous when he went in. Dr. Gibson was awesome and eased all of his fears. We definitely picked the right place.
Response from Reidsville Orthodontics
Thanks so much for the 5 star review!!
M
6 months ago
Great place
Everyone was great friendly very nice!!!
Response from Reidsville Orthodontics
Thanks so much for the 5 star review!!!
J
7 months ago
Confidence Builder
My daughter had braces put on today. I was very impressed at how smooth and quick the process went.
Response from Reidsville Orthodontics
Thank you for the 5 star review!!
J
8 months ago
Excellent as usual!
Thanks for all you do for my daughter. She is never scared, always feels comfortable and never worries about anything she needs done in the process of her braces. It really is a pleasure to feel like part of the family. Thanks again!
Response from Reidsville Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the 5 star review!!
M
9 months ago
Your office came highly recommend by friends and our dentist. We are very pleased so far with the great service and friendly attitudes. We look forward to working with your practice.
Response from Reidsville Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the 5 star review!!
S
9 months ago
Great practice
Dr. Gibson and all staff are very personable and have made both of my sons very comfortable. My son who is now finished with his care has beautiful teeth.
Response from Reidsville Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the 5 star review!!!
M
9 months ago
Great Place
Love this place! They have a very caring staff!
Response from Reidsville Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the 5 star review!!
J
10 months ago
We had a pleasant visit on Thursday--handled in a professional manner!
Response from Reidsville Orthodontics
Thank you for the 5 star review!!
J
11 months ago
Our visit today with James (Tyler) was pleasant and was held in a professional, efficient manner!
Response from Reidsville Orthodontics
Thank you for the 5 star review!!