Reidsville Orthodontics

Dentist

1429 Front Street

Reidsville, NC 27320

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Excellent as usual!
Thanks for all you do for my daughter. She is never scared, always feels comfortable and never worries about anything she needs done in the process of her braces. It really is a pleasure to feel like part of the family. Thanks again!
Response from Reidsville Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the 5 star review!!
M
3 weeks ago
Your office came highly recommend by friends and our dentist. We are very pleased so far with the great service and friendly attitudes. We look forward to working with your practice.
Response from Reidsville Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the 5 star review!!
S
4 weeks ago
Great practice
Dr. Gibson and all staff are very personable and have made both of my sons very comfortable. My son who is now finished with his care has beautiful teeth.
Response from Reidsville Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the 5 star review!!!
M
1 month ago
Great Place
Love this place! They have a very caring staff!
Response from Reidsville Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the 5 star review!!
J
2 months ago
We had a pleasant visit on Thursday--handled in a professional manner!
Response from Reidsville Orthodontics
Thank you for the 5 star review!!
J
3 months ago
Our visit today with James (Tyler) was pleasant and was held in a professional, efficient manner!
Response from Reidsville Orthodontics
Thank you for the 5 star review!!
M
3 months ago
Very good service, pleasant employees
Quick detailed visit.
Response from Reidsville Orthodontics
Thank you for the 5 star review!!
R
4 months ago
Very efficient and great service.
I was very pleased at how quickly his appointment went as I had to leave work to bring him. I was able to get back to work in a timely manner.
Response from Reidsville Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the 5 star review!!
L
5 months ago
Everyone in the office was very professional and very friendly. Put my granddaughter at ease.
Response from Reidsville Orthodontics
Thank you for the 5 star review!!
T
5 months ago
Friendly & helpful
Everyone here at the office is very helpful & friendly. They made sure to answer any questions that we may have about my son getting his braces. Thanks!
Response from Reidsville Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the 5 star review!!