Reidsville Orthodontics

Dentist

1429 Front Street

Reidsville, NC 27320

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Just had my first visit and everyone was very friendly. I especially like the Assistant that did preliminary work before Dr. Gibson came in. She was extremely nice and welcoming. Then Dr. Gibson walked in and he looked as young as my Grandson who is 17 but of course he did not act like him. He was very professional and impressive. I knew right off he knew what he was doing. He will be my orthodontist from now on . We are fortunate to have him in Reidsville, NC
A
2 months ago
Great quality service with a smile!
Great place with friendly service and always in a timely manner. Love the great things they do to make it fun, such as pumpkin contest, giving credits for volunteer hours, recognizing kids for their grades, collecting school supplies, etc for local schools. The staff is very personable with my son, always asking how school is going and baseball and wanting to know about him and things that are happening. So glad we chose Reidsville Orhtodontics!!!
Response from Reidsville Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the awesome review!!
H
3 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Everyone in that office always has a smile and is ready to help.
Response from Reidsville Orthodontics
Thank you for the 5 star review!!!
A
4 months ago
Braces
The whole staff was great and very friendly. The Doctor is very nice , caring and though .
Response from Reidsville Orthodontics
Thanks so much for the 5 star review!!
N
5 months ago
High Quality Very Friendly
Staff always goes above and beyond. Everyone is very friendly and informative.
Response from Reidsville Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the 5 star review!!
K
5 months ago
Awesome place
My son loves Dr. Gibson. Everyone in the office is great. I would highly recommend this office.
Response from Reidsville Orthodontics
Thanks so much for the 5 star review!!
A
5 months ago
Always friendly and very professional
We have had a wonderful experience at Reidsville Orthodontics within the last 18 months. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr Gibson was very kind and made my daughter feel very comfortable from the first visit. She recently had her braces removed and her teeth are beautiful. We would definitely come back to Reidsville Orthodontics and refer others to them.
Response from Reidsville Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the 5 star review!!
M
5 months ago
Loved the visit. Got all the questions I had answered and can’t wait to come back
Response from Reidsville Orthodontics
Thank you so much!!!
T
10 months ago
The staff has been positive and friendly from the first day I made an appointment. Dr Gibson is informative and so upbeat. So blessed to have connected with him and staff!
Response from Reidsville Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the 5 star review!!
K
1 year ago
Wonderful
Bryce was very nervous when he went in. Dr. Gibson was awesome and eased all of his fears. We definitely picked the right place.
Response from Reidsville Orthodontics
Thanks so much for the 5 star review!!