Reilly Family Dental, LLC

Dentist

1018 King Road

P.O.Box 287

Tomahawk, WI 54487

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

reillyfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Emergency Visitor, Success and Perfect Care!
Amazing!!!! I was visiting, and a crown popped off. I called at 8:00 a.m, and it was completely repaired by 10:30! Thank you!
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Always a good experience. Fast, efficient and friendly.
L
3 weeks ago
My kind of Dentist!
Not a fan of going to the dentist but Reilly Family Dental made that much easier! First time there today and it was a great experience 😁
S
4 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly and trustworthy
Visiting Reilly Family Dental is a very positive experience. The office personnel is like a family. You feel very welcome and can trust that the staff is doing a great job. The dentists tell the truth about your condition and you can always trust that they will only recommend a procedure if actually needed. Highly recommended dental office!
K
4 weeks ago
Wonderful
Very warm and friendly environment. I am so glad I found you!
R
4 weeks ago
Graet experience!
B
4 weeks ago
As always Laurel and Dr. Mike did a fantastic job. Truly appreciate everything that they have done in the past and continue to do. Would recommend them to anyone.
L
1 month ago
Good care and service.
W
1 month ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Amother great visit! Super staff, excellent service. I drive over an hour to have them provide for my dental health. Couldn't ask for better care
V
2 months ago
Highly Recommend!
Very friendly and professional. Explains all procedures before hand. Quaint, friendly atmosphere and waiting area. I would highly recommend them.