Reilly Family Dental, LLC

Dentist

1018 King Road

P.O.Box 287

Tomahawk, WI 54487

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

reillyfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Excellent doctors and staff. Great service.
J
4 days ago
Great Experience
I highly recommend Reilly Dental. Everyone was so friendly and helpful.
J
2 weeks ago
Professionals
As a new client, I found them to be very helpful, polite and courteous. I was referred to this clinic, and glad I went.
S
2 weeks ago
Our best interests at heart
Couldn't be more thankful for the staff and both Drs. at Reilly Family Dental. My kids receive excellent care, all of our questions and concerns are addressed and when emergency care was needed they made room in the schedule. Would highly recommend.
R
4 weeks ago
Good people dedicated to patients and the community
This is a very professional organization with experienced and dedicated employees. Dr. Dewey & Dr. Mike have embraced technology and brought it to a smaller community like Tomahawk. You couldn't ask for better people than you will find at Reilly Family Dentistry.
A
1 month ago
quick service
I started with pain on Sunday. Monday morning called to see someone and by Monday afternoon I was in! Excellent care by all.
R
1 month ago
Excellent, never have I had a professional thorough cleaning, like Mike too..
R
1 month ago
Friendly, Prompt and Very Professional!
Never a long wait when I arrive for my appointment. Very friendly staff. Takes the apprehension out of going to the demtist!
P
1 month ago
Pleasant Experience!
Highly Skilled Staff and Excellent Service! Would recommend highly!
W
1 month ago
Great Doctors and Great Staff
Excellent Care!