Reilly Family Dental, LLC

Dentist

1018 King Road

P.O.Box 287

Tomahawk, WI 54487

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

reillyfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Very professional & excellent care
My family & I absolutely love Reilly Family Dental! We have been going to the Reilly’s for years & have always received excellent care!
G
2 weeks ago
First visit at Reilly Dental, felt they treated me with respect and valued me.
J
2 weeks ago
Quality care
I receive quality, exceptional care from Dr. Reilly. At the same time he is compassionate and considerate of my fears, making me feel safe and well taken care of. I was recommended by a current patient and am glad I chose Dr. Reilly.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly, high quality, and caring experience
From the warm, personal greeting I receive when I arrive to the exceptional cleaning and check-up I experience during my appointments, the feeling of being really cared for is a quality I appreciate at Reilly Family Dental.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality professional, but personable dental care!
My husband & I have been patients at Reilly Family Dentist since we came to Tomahawk in 2012 & we have always been very pleased with the care we have received! Would highly recommend them!
D
4 weeks ago
Exceptional
Great staff, very professional. The only dentists I would ever recommend.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent, friendly service
Tami and Dr. Mike are the thorough, efficient and a joy to talk to ! I've been to many different dental offices in my time and they are hands down the best.
T
1 month ago
Exceptional
I am the biggest baby when it comes to dentists and Mike and Trish were wonderful when I was getting a crown. They understood my fears and were very patient. Thanks to the both of you. Would recommend Reilly Dental to anyone.
C
1 month ago
Friendly, professional family practice!
I'm a first time patient to this practice. I heard very good things from friends and co-workers. They lived up to their reputation of being a great place.they are thorough, friendly and professional. Will recommend them highly!!
T
1 month ago
Great staff and exceptional care. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘