Reilly Family Dental, LLC

Dentist

1018 King Road

P.O.Box 287

Tomahawk, WI 54487

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

reillyfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
I am very pleased with the treatment I received from Laura who cleaned and inspected my teeth! She was very though and easy to get along with as always. And thank you Dr. Reilly for your care also!
N
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Staff goes out of their way to make every appointment and enjoyable and comfortable experience. The Doctors are on top of their games with innovative methods that are safe and effective.
J
2 months ago
Very professional & excellent care
My family & I absolutely love Reilly Family Dental! We have been going to the Reilly’s for years & have always received excellent care!
G
2 months ago
First visit at Reilly Dental, felt they treated me with respect and valued me.
J
2 months ago
Quality care
I receive quality, exceptional care from Dr. Reilly. At the same time he is compassionate and considerate of my fears, making me feel safe and well taken care of. I was recommended by a current patient and am glad I chose Dr. Reilly.
M
2 months ago
Friendly, high quality, and caring experience
From the warm, personal greeting I receive when I arrive to the exceptional cleaning and check-up I experience during my appointments, the feeling of being really cared for is a quality I appreciate at Reilly Family Dental.
L
2 months ago
High quality professional, but personable dental care!
My husband & I have been patients at Reilly Family Dentist since we came to Tomahawk in 2012 & we have always been very pleased with the care we have received! Would highly recommend them!
D
3 months ago
Exceptional
Great staff, very professional. The only dentists I would ever recommend.
M
3 months ago
Excellent, friendly service
Tami and Dr. Mike are the thorough, efficient and a joy to talk to ! I've been to many different dental offices in my time and they are hands down the best.
T
3 months ago
Exceptional
I am the biggest baby when it comes to dentists and Mike and Trish were wonderful when I was getting a crown. They understood my fears and were very patient. Thanks to the both of you. Would recommend Reilly Dental to anyone.