Reilly Family Dental, LLC

Dentist

1018 King Road

P.O.Box 287

Tomahawk, WI 54487

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

reillyfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Very nice staff!
Felt very comfortable. They explained everything they were doing and what we needed to do for our next steps.
R
2 weeks ago
Would definately recommend to others
Everyone is very nice, professional and respectful. It is apparent they enjoy their jobs and each other. Pat works with you to get an appointment that fits within your schedule as much as possible.
R
2 weeks ago
High Quality, Professional Service
My family has been visiting the Reilly Family Dental staff for nearly 20 years. There hasn’t been a time when they didn’t provide quick, professional care with a real hometown atmosphere. I wouldn’t recommend going to anybody else.
J
4 weeks ago
Fantastic
Cleaning Full circle Fantastic!!! From scheduling my appt. (including having to reschedule on very short notice) to walking thru the door on the day of my appt. Typical for me walk out happy and satisfied (even with a little sad news that there may be a future appt for maintenance work) Not worried I know I am in good hands :)
L
1 month ago
Great 1st visit experience. Friendly ,curtious and professional.
D
1 month ago
The experience I received was excellent.
After having to cancel a regular appointment because I couldn't make it, came up with a toothache and severe pain. They got me in quickly and took care of the problem.
T
2 months ago
Reilly Family Dental goes out of their way to make every experience as comfortable as possible. Jill does an awesome job cleaning my teeth!
M
2 months ago
Lost filling.....
Painless and quick repair! Thank you!
D
2 months ago
My husband received his bridge today. I received my crown today. Back to back appointments. We could not be happier. They look great and fit perfect. We are so fortunate to have such high quality dentists and staff in our small town. They really care about their patients.
K
3 months ago
Always great, friendly service
Almost pain free cavity repair, always well cared for here