Reilly & Siegel Family Dentistry

Dentist

2 E Rollins Rd.

Suite 202

Round Lake Beach, IL 60073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

reillysiegel.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
They fixed my crown
My crown came completely off while chewing gum and I was able to get into the office the same day for a quick and painless fix. Thanks to all the staff that helped make this a great experience for me.
A
3 months ago
Fast flexible friendly
Long time client +20 years
S
4 months ago
Great Dentists
i've always been afraid of dentists until i started going to Dr Seigel. Mike and his staff are awesome. they take the time to get to know you. they explain everything up front. i've been going there for over 20 years. fantastic people.
M
9 months ago
Awesome service as always!
We have been going to this office for about 15 years now. They always go out of their way to get you in around your busy schedule. Great customer service always with a smile !! Highly recommend. 😁
R
11 months ago
Always Friendly
After going there for years you really bond with the staff and like catching up on what is new with everyone in the last 6 months.
C
1 year ago
Best Dental Office Ever!!
I am a 53 year old baby when it comes to going to the dentist. Very welcoming office atmosphere. Very friendly staff. Awesome hygienists and doctors. Highly recommend!!
M
1 year ago
I have been seeing Dr. Reilly for over 15 years. He and the staff is wonderful - always friendly, professional, and sensitive to my needs. I have recommended him to many friends and family members, and will continue to do so.
E
2 years ago
Highly recommended everybody so friendly they did a great job!
J
2 years ago
Above and beyond
All of the staff is terrific, and I have recommended this business to friends. What was above and beyond to me was the extra help that I got when I was very ill from cancer treatments. The side effects were very tough on my saliva glands, tongue, cheeks and teeth. I was able to get in for emergency appointments when needed and even learned that a person shouldn't brush teeth immediately after vomiting. (The change in pH is rather drastic - one should rinse with plain water, then wait 20 - 30 minutes before using toothpaste.)
Response from Reilly & Siegel Family Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful words of praise, it is nice to know that all of us are performing are jobs well.
B
2 years ago
Highly Recommended
I've been going here for years. There are lot's of places closer to home and work, but I really like the people and service!
Response from Reilly & Siegel Family Dentistry
Dear Bob, I just saw the review that you gave our office team. Thank you for the great review. We truly appreciate that. Sincerely, Elaine.