Reilly & Siegel Family Dentistry

Dentist

2 E Rollins Rd.

Suite 202

Round Lake Beach, IL 60073

Open Today By Appointment

reillysiegel.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Awesome service as always!
We have been going to this office for about 15 years now. They always go out of their way to get you in around your busy schedule. Great customer service always with a smile !! Highly recommend. 😁
R
4 months ago
Always Friendly
After going there for years you really bond with the staff and like catching up on what is new with everyone in the last 6 months.
C
5 months ago
Best Dental Office Ever!!
I am a 53 year old baby when it comes to going to the dentist. Very welcoming office atmosphere. Very friendly staff. Awesome hygienists and doctors. Highly recommend!!
M
9 months ago
I have been seeing Dr. Reilly for over 15 years. He and the staff is wonderful - always friendly, professional, and sensitive to my needs. I have recommended him to many friends and family members, and will continue to do so.
E
1 year ago
Highly recommended everybody so friendly they did a great job!
J
1 year ago
Above and beyond
All of the staff is terrific, and I have recommended this business to friends. What was above and beyond to me was the extra help that I got when I was very ill from cancer treatments. The side effects were very tough on my saliva glands, tongue, cheeks and teeth. I was able to get in for emergency appointments when needed and even learned that a person shouldn't brush teeth immediately after vomiting. (The change in pH is rather drastic - one should rinse with plain water, then wait 20 - 30 minutes before using toothpaste.)
Response from Reilly & Siegel Family Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful words of praise, it is nice to know that all of us are performing are jobs well.
B
1 year ago
Highly Recommended
I've been going here for years. There are lot's of places closer to home and work, but I really like the people and service!
Response from Reilly & Siegel Family Dentistry
Dear Bob, I just saw the review that you gave our office team. Thank you for the great review. We truly appreciate that. Sincerely, Elaine.
P
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
My family has been seeing Dr. Reilly and Siegel for years. The entire staff makes you feel like an old friend. Their service is high quality and professional. They never recommend a procedure that is not warranted. I cannot say enough good things about this office. If you are looking for a great dentist, try this office, you will be very happy!
Response from Reilly & Siegel Family Dentistry
Dear Pam, Thank you for the fabulous review. We really do appreciate it. Sicerely, Elaine
C
1 year ago
Welcoming!!
I have always hated going to the dentist, for anything. My Husband suggested I start going to this office. Boy am I happy I did!! Everyone there is so nice and welcoming. It's like you have known everyone forever. I/we highly recommend this office😁
Response from Reilly & Siegel Family Dentistry
Connie, thank you so much for the wonderful review. It is nice to know that we are doing our job well. Sincerely, Elaine
D
2 years ago
Professional and friendly dental care every visit!
Response from Reilly & Siegel Family Dentistry
Dear Doug, Just saw the review that you gave our office. Thank you for that. Elaine