Reilly & Siegel Family Dentistry

Dentist

2 E Rollins Rd.

Suite 202

Round Lake Beach, IL 60073

Open Today By Appointment

reillysiegel.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Highly recommended everybody so friendly they did a great job!
J
4 months ago
Above and beyond
All of the staff is terrific, and I have recommended this business to friends. What was above and beyond to me was the extra help that I got when I was very ill from cancer treatments. The side effects were very tough on my saliva glands, tongue, cheeks and teeth. I was able to get in for emergency appointments when needed and even learned that a person shouldn't brush teeth immediately after vomiting. (The change in pH is rather drastic - one should rinse with plain water, then wait 20 - 30 minutes before using toothpaste.)
Response from Reilly & Siegel Family Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful words of praise, it is nice to know that all of us are performing are jobs well.
B
6 months ago
Highly Recommended
I've been going here for years. There are lot's of places closer to home and work, but I really like the people and service!
Response from Reilly & Siegel Family Dentistry
Dear Bob, I just saw the review that you gave our office team. Thank you for the great review. We truly appreciate that. Sincerely, Elaine.
P
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
My family has been seeing Dr. Reilly and Siegel for years. The entire staff makes you feel like an old friend. Their service is high quality and professional. They never recommend a procedure that is not warranted. I cannot say enough good things about this office. If you are looking for a great dentist, try this office, you will be very happy!
Response from Reilly & Siegel Family Dentistry
Dear Pam, Thank you for the fabulous review. We really do appreciate it. Sicerely, Elaine
C
6 months ago
Welcoming!!
I have always hated going to the dentist, for anything. My Husband suggested I start going to this office. Boy am I happy I did!! Everyone there is so nice and welcoming. It's like you have known everyone forever. I/we highly recommend this office😁
Response from Reilly & Siegel Family Dentistry
Connie, thank you so much for the wonderful review. It is nice to know that we are doing our job well. Sincerely, Elaine
D
8 months ago
Professional and friendly dental care every visit!
Response from Reilly & Siegel Family Dentistry
Dear Doug, Just saw the review that you gave our office. Thank you for that. Elaine
E
8 months ago
Everyone is so friendly.
Response from Reilly & Siegel Family Dentistry
Dear Elizabeth, Just saw the review that you gave our office. Thank you for your kind words.
D
8 months ago
Big smiley face!!
Everyone there is very professional and friendly. You get service when it is your appointment time.
Response from Reilly & Siegel Family Dentistry
Dear David, Just saw the wonderful review that you gave our office. Thank you for your kind words. Sincerely, Elaine
R
8 months ago
I fully trust them when getting work done or just cleaning. The staff is very friendly and professional.
Response from Reilly & Siegel Family Dentistry
Dear Rose, Just saw the review that you gave to our dental team. Thank you for your words of praise. Sincerely, Elaine