Reitz Dental

Dentist

30 Commerce Dr

Ste 2

Reading, PA 19610

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
Quality service...!
Always a courteous and professional atmosphere when I come in for a checkup/appt.!
Response from Reitz Dental
Thank you, John!
K
8 months ago
The Best Dentist
I always have a great experience at Reitz Dental. My past experiences have not been the greatest, but I know I'm in great hands at Dr. Reitz's office.
Response from Reitz Dental
Thank you, Katie! We are happy to hear your visits with us have been great!
M
8 months ago
Great practice...
Everything about this office is professional and courteous!!!! From the front desk to the hygienist to Dr Reitz....a great practice!!
Response from Reitz Dental
Thank you, Maralyn!
B
8 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Had to call for an immediate problem and was given a same day appointment. Even though I have an ongoing fear of the dentist, Dr. Reitz has done major work on me over many years and is always kind and considerate of my anxiety. My family and I have total faith in his expertise.
Response from Reitz Dental
Thank you for the kind words, Beverly!
P
8 months ago
Dependable and caring dentist and staff
As always, friendly and professional. This visit was for an unexpected event. Was able to get an appointment the same day. Everyone explained what was going to happen and made me feel relaxed. Received informative recommendations about future dental care decisions.
Response from Reitz Dental
We were happy to get you in the same day, Pat! Happy to hear your visit went well! Thank you!
G
9 months ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly
Another enjoyable dental visit (if there is such a thing) and good to go for another 6 months!😊
Response from Reitz Dental
Of course there is such a thing! We are happy we could give that to you and look forward to seeing you again! Thank you!
C
9 months ago
I would give Bridget and Sherri both an "A" ... and John, too !
This is the second time that Bridget has cleaned my teeth. She is always pleasant. You can tell that she enjoys her job and that she does much more than the average hygienist. She is very thorough, yet gentle (I almost fell asleep while she was cleaning my teeth), knowledgable (she would make a good dentist based on the observations and recommendations that she makes) and unhurried in completing her work ... Bridget does an excellent job! Sherri has also been very pleasant and efficient at check-out. Mary spoiled you. Now, that Mary has retired ... Sherri has not missed a beat. John has made two very good hiring decisions. You would be hard pressed to find a better (or more caring) dental office. I know first hand. John will go out of his way to help you (or your son, or your wife) even if it means coming to the office on a Sunday afternoon to administer emergency treatment (my son was accidentally hit in the mouth by a baseball bat ... and ... My wife's previous dentist was too busy, one Sunday, to look at her abscessed tooth. John took the time and came in that Sunday ... now, he is her dentist). It makes me feel good to say: "Thanks again, John" ... after all of these years!
Response from Reitz Dental
Wow, Craig, what such kind words! We really appreciate you taking the time and giving us your feedback! We love having you and your wife as patients.
R
9 months ago
Professionally explained!
Quality and professional service!
Response from Reitz Dental
Thank you, Renee!
J
9 months ago
Great experience as always!
Response from Reitz Dental
Thank you, James!
D
9 months ago
I've been with Dr Reitz ever since he was in practice in Exeter PA. He and his staff have always been consistantly wonderful and I've always trusted and appreciated the service I've received. Even when I've fallen behind on my visits, I've never felt that I couldn't call and be welcomed back. Professional, courteous, and soothing people. Thanks! Dorian
Response from Reitz Dental
Thank you, Dorian! We are very happy to have you back!