Reitz Dental

Dentist

30 Commerce Dr

Ste 2

Reading, PA 19610

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

reitzdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
NICE FRIENDLY PEOPLE
Friendly professional staff made this a pleasant appointment.
N
1 month ago
Very experienced and professional doctor and staff, friendly, excellent care
As usual, wonderful and high quality care by a doctor and staff who are truly concerned not only about my dental, but entire health. Obviously, since I've been a patient for over 35 years, my high satisfaction is substantiated.
R
2 months ago
Professional, friendly
Very clean and well maintained facility with state of the art equipment. The entire staff was friendly, courteous, proficient and knowledgeable. I was seen exactly on time.
H
2 months ago
Good visit! I am always treated well!
C
3 months ago
Excellent service, caring staff
I've been a patient of Reitz Dental for just over 20 years. Dr. Reitz and his staff are caring professionals and always very friendly. His staff is very knowledgeable and makes you feel comfortable, no matter what you are having done. They work very hard at educating their patients as well as caring about the patients medical care in general. I highly recommend them! Thanks to Bridget on our first meeting today. You were terrific.
T
3 months ago
Excellent service
Excellent cleaning with Bridget
J
3 months ago
Awesome staff
Had dental emergency situation this morning, and Dr Reitz was able to accommodate same day and resolve over lunch hour. Although I usually present some sort of challenge, Dr. Reitz & Anne always find a solution! Very professional, efficient, and friendly staff. Thank you!
K
3 months ago
Always top quality care!
A
3 months ago
Zoom
I had the Zoom procedure done today as the practice is currently offering special pricing. Great experience and great result!
M
3 months ago
Always Great Care
I'm so pleased with the entire staff. I can't imagine going anywhere else. Dr. Reitz is a master at dental procedures. I would recommend this practice to anyone.