RejuveCare Clinic

Medical Spa

77 Third Avenue West N

Kalispell, MT 59901

Open Today 24 Hours

kalispellmedspa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
High quality service, professional staff,
I booked for a clear and brilliant. I love the CLEAR + BRILLIANT, there is no down town especially with my busy work schedule. They are safe, non-surgical and non-invasive. The tone and texture of my skin has improved immensely and gives my skin a glow. I have received many of these over the past couple years. Shelly is amazing and very professional.
* Results may vary
L
1 month ago
Excellent Service with Awesome Treatments! - Highly Recommend!
My son and I have met with Shelley for an assortment of procedures from laser hair removal to acne treatments. She is very knowledgeable regarding the treatments she offers and the products she uses. She was patient with me during the laser removal as I felt very uncomfortable undergoing this treatment. Shelley has a wealth of experience and was happy to share it with me. To say that Shelley is an experienced medical provider would be an understatement - she is a wealth of knowledge, experience and cares how her clients feel. I would highly recommend Shelley and RejuveCare Clinic to everyone! She deserves more than 5 stars!
* Results may vary
O
2 months ago
High quality service, Very professional, Attentive to personal needs
I LOVE my new results!! I wanted a fresh, new look since I am getting married in September. Shelly is totally awesome!! With her years of knowledge and skills she provided me with a natural and refreshing look...I will continue with my pleasing results for years to come! Thanks Rejuvacare Clinic for making me the Best I can be!!
* Results may vary
L
2 months ago
Great customer service
Even though the room was small, Marty great and made me feel so comfortable!
* Results may vary
B
2 months ago
High quality care from an experienced provider
Shelley is amazing. Every visit I have ever had with her has been fantastic. Not only does she do my Botox (and does a fabulous job) she has also taken care of me when I have been sick in the past. She is very intelligent not only in practicing medicine, but also in all of the cosmetic treatments she offers. She has a great "bedside" manner and always makes me feel well taken care of. She has always been compassionate, professional, and knowledgeable. I would recommend her to anyone looking for cosmetic treatments as well as any of the medical treatments she offers. I would give more than 5 starts if I could! Hands down the best. Top notch care and service! I have, and will continue to recommend her to friends, family, and anyone looking for services she offers.
* Results may vary
B
2 months ago
High quality care from an experienced provider
Shelley is amazing. Every visit I have ever had with her has been fantastic. Not only does she do my Botox (and does a fabulous job) she has also taken care of me when I have been sick in the past. She is very intelligent not only in practicing medicine, but also in all of the cosmetic treatments she offers. She has a great "bedside" manner and always makes me feel well taken care of. She has always been compassionate, professional, and knowledgeable. I would recommend her to anyone looking for cosmetic treatments as well as any of the medical treatments she offers. I would give more than 5 starts if I could! Hands down the best. Top notch care and service!
* Results may vary
C
2 months ago
Excellent Service
I've been going to Shelley for several years & each time its a great result. She's very knowledgeable and can give you great advise. Need to schedule my next bust.
* Results may vary
S
2 months ago
High quality service
The best of the best❤️
* Results may vary
M
6 months ago
Isn't a strong enough word for my recommendation!!
First off Shelley is amazing! Obviously if your having "work done" you are insecure about something, but Shelley made me feel completely comfortable and at ease! I had a few things done (restylane and dysport) and was so happy with the results. I was so relieved the results were soft and nature. My all time favorite part was the shape of my top lip! I always had to use liner to create a good shape to my top lip but after it was lip gloss and out the door:)
* Results may vary
K
7 months ago
laser hair removal
Ive been to see shelly twice now for laser hair removal. Im very embarrassed of my facial hair and have tried everything else. She has a nice quiet space and is very friendly and caring. Im already noticing positive results.
* Results may vary