Rejuvenation Dentistry

Dentist

521 Park Ave.

New York, NY 10065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rejuvdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Excellent service and staff
I usually dont like going to the dentist which is a big reason why I have avoided the going for almost 2 years. Moreover, I do not have a dentist, as the only good one in my neighborhood moved to LI a year ago, so I was left with no reliable place to go. I found out about Dr. Curatola's office through his daughter and decided I will go for an overdue cleaning and check-up. From the minute I stepped in, to the minute I left, I was taken care of and felt like the staff really cared about my oral health. I still have some work to be done and I cannot wait to go back! I have never been happier with my teeth to the extent that I even catch myself staring at them in the mirror because they look and feel amazing! Thanks Dr. Curatola and staff, I am glad to call you MY dentist now!
C
2 years ago
Best dentist ever!!!!!
I am terrified of the dentist the smell of a dental office makes my knees go weak. The office is like a spa, smells great, nice lighting, extremely clean and the most upbeat kind welcoming staff. Dr. Curatola is so passionate about dental health, his approach is unique in that he looks at the overall condition and treatment plan from a holistic standpoint. He explained the treatment plan clearly and made me confident I was on the road to good oral health. He prioritized things which made sense to me it wasn't so overwhelming. To begin I have had 3 major gum scalings done by hygienist Dina. She was so gentle and efficient I felt relaxed knowing I was in good hands. I received several follow ups calls from Dina as well from office manager Rubina checking on how I was feeling and how the visit went! Wow never had that before. And the best news is my gum health has improved overall by 70% which was impressive. I am actually looking forward to the next step in my dental care knowing I am in the hands of people who care about me and are true healers!
V
2 years ago
Perfect....
My experience today at Dr. Curatola was perfection.
L
2 years ago
A Fabulous Dental Experience
From start to finish, a trip to this office is a wonderful experience. It is like walking into a spa. You are offered tea and a choice of music in beautiful surroundings. Over the years, the dental work performed on my teeth here is nothing short of artistry. I have had cleanings, in-lays, and invisaline. All were done perfectly and with almost no pain. I actually enjoy going to the dentist.
E
2 years ago
High quality service
Hygienist was extremely gentle, and very attentive.
A
2 years ago
DDS Spa
A Chic Zen like experience prepares one in the relaxing waiting room with aroma therapy, mediation music and gentle waterfall transported me to a European Spa. Dr. Gerry is the best.. an artist! I should have gotten my veneers years ago. I waited too long in life to get a great smile.
S
2 years ago
REJUVENATION DENTISTRY BRINGS A SMILE TO MY FACE!
Terrific service! Dr. Gerry Curatola has been our dentist for many years. His office in New York is professionally operated with friendly and courteous reception and dental assistants. State of the Art equipment and options for dental and cosmetic care. I had a terrific and very thorough cleaning today and highly recommend Dr. Curatola and his staff to anyone seeking expert dental care. I drive nearly 3-4 hours to see Dr. Curatola so you know I think he's terrific!
V
2 years ago
A most uplifting and pleasant experience...
I consulted with Dr. Curatola regarding cosmetic work for my teeth. His upbeat and professional manner is a pleasure and I actually was sad to leave the office! Every staff member was equally wonderful to interact with during my visit.
K
2 years ago
High quality service
Dr Curatola is one of the best dentists in the country in my opinion. He' is passionate about his profession and dedicated to making your teeth look and feel the best they can!
T
2 years ago
Dental experience
I had an extremely positive experience at Rejuvenation Dentistry. From the moment I walked in , until my appointment was over , the entire staff was friendly, engaging and professional. I was so pleased with the treatment I made a followed up appointment for more dental work.