Relaxation Dentistry

Dentist

1475 White Oak Dr.

# 200

Chaska, MN 55318

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

relaxationdentistrychaska.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Professional and friendly
I do not like to go to the dentist, but Dr. Ruoho and her team made me feel very at ease.
T
2 days ago
Great service
Everyone very professional and friendly!
K
6 days ago
High quality service, great atmosphere and Staff
High quality service, great atmosphere and Staff!! Thank you for taking such good care of Steve and I, You got Steve in immediately when he broke his tooth and when he needed an adjustment on the bite!! Thank you!! Karen
L
1 week ago
Office is quiet with nice music playing in the rooms, which are bright. The waiting room has nice chairs/sofa they are all to low to get in and out if you have a issue getting up and down. The staff is friendly, helpful, honest and if they don't know the answer they will find out. The receptionists are is a little to syrupy for me and seem to hard to be overly nice. Over all it is a nice office and I received the care I needed.
D
1 week ago
Saw us quickly and setup next appointment
As always, the staff took care of us right away. Always a pleasant experience.
L
2 weeks ago
Great Place!
Always a great experience!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent First Visit
Very impressed! I loved the facility and everyone was awesome.
S
2 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing!
My five year old had super high anxiety about going to the dentist these gals were able to clean floss and do X-rays of her teeth and SHES EXCITED TO GO BACK!
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly caring staff & relaxing environment
I hadn't been to the dentist in 3 years because I am terrified of the dentist. From the moment I walked in I was met with friendly staff and a relaxing environment. I was treated to a lovely warm eucalyptus spearmint neck wrap which helped me to relax. The dentist was gentle when examining my mouth which is very important to me. So glad I found Relaxation Dentistry!!
S
4 weeks ago
Always awesome!
I hate hate hate going to the dentist but every time I go here my fears are allayed. They really care about you and how you are doing. Amazing!