Relaxation Dentistry

Dentist

1475 White Oak Dr.

# 200

Chaska, MN 55318

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

relaxationdentistrychaska.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 day ago
Best Dentist in MN!
We absolutely love Relaxation Dentistry! The kids used to dread going to the dentist but now they actually get excited for their appointments, Dr. Ruoho & Dr. Althoff are the best dentists in MN. We recommend Relaxation Dentistry to all of our friends and family.
S
2 days ago
Beautiful new office! Thank You!
Beautiful office and great care! Loved meeting everyone!
C
3 days ago
As always - great service
M
2 weeks ago
Always great experience
Everyone here has the same goal in mind- making each customers experience a good one. THEy are warm and welcoming. They are kind and understanding and always sensitive to my comfort.
L
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Before the procedure they made me aware of what was going to happen and told me what they were doing along the way. After they told me what they did and what I could expect from the procedure. I would highly recommend Dr Althoff
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Hadn’t been to a dentist in years, they were kind and helpful and friendly. Great experience and I will be going back and more frequently.
L
3 weeks ago
Perfect for people who are scared of the dentist!
Relaxation Dentistry is the best! I’ve been terrified of the dentist since I was a kid, and this is the only place I have found that eases the fear. I had my teeth cleaned the other day with Krista and we chatted about my anxiety. She was very kind and compassionate and made sure I was comfortable and relaxed. Dr Althoff is always so nice and explains everything to me. I love that she asks about my kids and makes me feel at ease. I can’t say enough great things about this place!
M
3 weeks ago
Great things about Relaxation Dentistry
This afternoon I really enjoyed my quick chat with Rachel, the practice manager at Relaxation Dentistry. She’s so very helpful and kind!! And I will still travel from Farmington to Chaska for Dr R! In all honesty though Dr Althoff and assistant kind of made me feel like a “number” that they were annoyed with. Granted they were running behind schedule because of the effort that my root canal took. I also may have been a touch more emotional than normal due to the laughing gas. No offense to them though, but I am sticking with Dr. R from here on out. She’s phenomenal, seems to be similarly minded with myself, knows herself and is very kind hearted!! Because of Rachel, Dr. R, Any (another assistant I have had from RD, etc.i will stick with RD. Thanks everybody! Peace! 😇
B
4 weeks ago
Best Dental Office
Ive been going to Relaxation Dental for a few years now. Always kind and friendly, great service, and easy to talk to. I would recommend anyone to go.
A
1 month ago
Best dentist office!
Love this place, they always check up on you after major procedures!! So nice!