Relaxation Dentistry

Dentist

1475 White Oak Dr.

# 200

Chaska, MN 55318

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

relaxationdentistrychaska.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Best First Experience
This was the best first experience at s dental setting ever! I have high anxiety and have tried several so-called relaxation type dental offices. All staff were friendly and accommodating. I live over 1.5 hours away and I feel it’s well worth the drive.
K
7 days ago
Great staff and lovely office
I was so happy I could get in so quickly when an old porcelain veneer broke. Doc and technician quickly fixed the tooth and I’m good to go!
D
1 week ago
this was my first visit and I am very impressed with your practice.Everyone was extremely helpful Thank you
D
2 weeks ago
So comfortable I fell asleep getting my teeth cleaned!!! No joke!
As a long time client, I can attest that they do a wonderful job each and every time. I highly recommend the staff at Relaxation Dentistry.
S
2 months ago
Best dental office in Chaska!
Best office staff, best hygienist (Amy), and dentist (Dr Ruoho) in Chaska! Why would you go anywhere else is beyond me.
J
2 months ago
No dentist horror stories here
I hear from friends far too often of horror stories from their dentist appts. I hear how they hate and fear going to the dentist. Not me! I’ve been seeing Dr. Ruoho for several years and although I’ve had some major issues that had to be addressed my experiences with all the staff have been great. I highly recommend Relaxaction Dentistry.
A
2 months ago
Best Dental Office EVER!
Well, I had my appointment at Relaxation Dentistry. They are the bomb!!! The staff is second to non, and the Dentist, she is simply the most professional, efficient, gentle, funny, reassuring and sweet gal I’ve ever met! I’ve been going there for over ten years, and have tooted their horn all the time! Even though I moved to Minneapolis, I can’t stop going there!! I hope you guys are around forever! ❤️
P
2 months ago
Great Dentist!
Probably the best in Minnesota. Very clean office, super nice staff. My entire family has gone since they opened. Would HIGHLY recommend.
K
2 months ago
Beyond respectful!
Fast friendly and always available for consultation and responsive to family concerns. It’s like a spa for your teeth!! Recommend them because they are patient and kind and able to make your experience less invasive.
S
3 months ago
High confidence in doc.
Were running a bit behind but they made up for it and my tooth if fixed. Everyone is very nice. Comfortable environment