Relaxation Dentistry

Dentist

1475 White Oak Dr.

# 200

Chaska, MN 55318

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
A More Relaxed Atomosphere-Not Your Typical Dentist Setting
I've been going to Relaxations Dentistry for about 11 years now and have seen there staff continue to grow as they continue to gain more patients. The staff there is very friendly and courteous to your concerns and needs. The staff is very gentle. The atmosphere is not your typical dentist office setting, its a more relaxed setting. The front lobby is decorated in a way where it doesn't look or feeling a doctor's office or waiting room. The exam rooms also are not your ordinary exam room. They are spacious with windows and calm linear wall sconce lighting that's not to bright. They also have a TV on the ceiling so you can enjoy some entertainment during your visit in the exam room. If you have a fear of the dentist or had a bad experience, check out Relaxation dentistry, it will be a much better experience
L
4 months ago
Professional staff and a great dental experience for adult and child!
My son needed a dental procedure. The staff told him what to expect, took a very gentle approach, and got the procedure done quickly. I asked a question concerning my own upcoming appointment, and the staff took extra time to go over my concerns and guide me to the next step. We as a family have seen all of the dentists and most of the hygienists and they are all very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable! I am feeling grateful for Relaxation Dentistry!
C
4 months ago
A Dentist to Smile About
All the staff at the office were very friendly. After handing in my paperwork, I was given the opportunity to make myself a hot beverage and enjoy one of the massage chairs in the waiting area. Once I was called back, I noticed how modern and clean the rooms all were, as well as how quiet it was. My dental hygenist Amanda was very friendly and made sure to keep me informed on the entire process of what we were doing and why. During the cleaning, I was allowed to choose what I wanted to watch on the television and the time flew by. I absolutely would recommend this dentist office to others.
B
4 months ago
The name says it all...
I no longer cringe thinking about going to the dentist! The entire staff goes above and beyond to make each visit as relaxing as possible. Particularly, Dr. Jenny Ruoho and Amy, my hygienist...very professional, yet down to earth and truly nice people. The TV's with headsets in the exam rooms, aromatherapy and welcoming decor are an added bonus!
L
4 months ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly; great new beautiful location
I have been a patient of Dr. Jenny Ruoho's for many years and have followed her around the Twin Cities since the beginning of her days as a dentist. She does amazing work and I have never had any trouble after she has worked on my teeth. Until I found Dr Ruoho, I was not very fond of going to the dentist. I would highly recommend her to anyone who would ask me for a top notch dentist. And, her staff is very professional, friendly and welcoming from the minute you walk in the door.
R
4 months ago
6 month check up and cleaning
Great job of explaining what was going to be done and then then doing it. Very professional staff. The team makes the whole experience fun and enjoyable. and as always a lot of laughs-I think at me!
R
4 months ago
Cleaning 2-5-19
Once again I felt very at ease during my visit. Your new digs are quite nice. My dental hygienist was very friendly and did a thorough job. Sorry, I didn’t catch her name. My only complaint would be to make the x-ray bite wings smaller:). Thanks again for the thorough and efficient visit.
L
5 months ago
Top notch
From the friendly front desk staff, wonderful and gentle hygienist, and outstanding dentist, this office is the best!
D
5 months ago
On time, Professional, very friendly
This was a wonderful experience for my daughter! She received the best kind & caring support from Dr. Althoff. Thank you!
K
5 months ago
Great Staff
Friendly, efficient, & welcoming. I hate, hate, hate going to the dentist. I have lots of anxiety and they made it go fast and smooth. I’m so thankful my coworker recommended the place. It is well worth the 75 min drive for me.