Relaxation Dentistry

Dentist

1475 White Oak Dr.

# 200

Chaska, MN 55318

Open Today By Appointment

relaxationdentistrychaska.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Wonderful relaxing dental experience
Such a caring, kind staff. Best experience I have ever had going to a dentist. I hate going to the dentist and get really uptight, but they live up to their name - Relaxation Dentistry. Very happy with my dental work.
K
2 weeks ago
Return customer
The staff was great. Kate, the hygienist, did a great job!
L
2 weeks ago
I have been completely satisfied with the work they have done on me. Would recommend to anyone
R
2 weeks ago
Great service
in and out with no wasted time, very professional and personable! Made it as enjoyable as a dentist appointment can be!! :) Everyone is very pleasant
C
1 month ago
Highly recommended Amenda
I strongly recommended Amenda(3/22/2018), she took her time and was not rushing with what she was doing and she explain what she's doing so you are prepared. I had her twice and every time it was pleasant experience. I had one other person couple years ago that was rushing and that cause unpleasant pain that I could not eat or drink for almost two days. I really like to reminder text and email, that's very helpful. The staff was very nice and professional, clean and pleasant.
J
1 month ago
Very friendly and personable. Everyone seems to Everyone is very friendly and personable. I would definitely recommend Relaxation Dentistry
D
1 month ago
Very satisfied customer.
For a decade I was afraid to go to the dentist because of my anxiety but that all changed with Relaxation Dentistry. I am now able to go to the dentist knowing that I will be relaxed and can watch TV while I have cleanings or any other work done. They have truly changed my outlook on dentistry.
A
2 months ago
Outstanding
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I do not like to go to the dentist, but Dr. Ruoho and her team made me feel very at ease.
T
2 months ago
Great service
Everyone very professional and friendly!