Relaxation Dentistry

Dentist

1475 White Oak Dr.

# 200

Chaska, MN 55318

Open Today By Appointment

relaxationdentistrychaska.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Best Dentist!!!
I love the staff, from the front desk to sitting in the doctor!! Everyone is so nice and they take care of everything for you with ease. I highly recommend this place!!
K
1 week ago
Dentist for us chickens
I can't say enough good things about this dental office. The staff treat you with respect, no one talks down to you for being nervous about going to see a dentist. A very positive place to go if you are chicken about going to see a dentist.
K
1 week ago
Great dentist!
I have high anxiety about dentists but they truly helped me relax
A
2 weeks ago
I love my dentist
I've been going to Relaxation Dentistry for 8 years and its been nothing but the best. I don't want to sound like a fake commercial because Relaxation has never been anything less then genuine. Dr. Ruoho, is my dentist but she is also my friend. We talk about family, kids and current events. She is very attentive and professional. I wish that everyone could experience the Relaxation experience. I recommend trying a routine check up and see for yourself, why Relaxation is the best dental experience you'll ever have.
J
2 weeks ago
My daughter and I love relaxation dentistry. The hygienists and the dentist are all very professional and know their jobs well. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great dentist office.
T
2 weeks ago
Great Place for Your Dental Care
I had a cracked tooth from eating ice. The dentist went out of his way to fill the tooth without having to do a root canal. The procedure was painless, as were the X-rays they always do. Years ago, I went to a dentist that was on my cheaper dental plan, and I had a cavity for which he wanted to do a root canal. So, I paid out of pocket to go to my regular dentist who simply filled the cavity with no root canal needed. So, to have a dentist go out of his way to prevent a root canal was inspiring. The staff was so courteous and helpful. I would recommend this dental office.
R
2 weeks ago
I love RD!
I absolutely love Relaxation Dentistry! Everyone in the office is wonderful and the care I have received is outstanding! My entire family goes to RD and travel from all over the Twin Cities to be seen here. If you are looking for a new dentist, I highly recommend their office!
A
2 weeks ago
Its been great.. I have tried other dentists but this clinic is the best
D
2 weeks ago
I'm one of those people that don't like going to the dentist, mainly because I'm not the best patient. Relaxation Dentistry has continually made me feel comfortable and at ease while maintaining their professionalism. All the staff, from the front desk to the dentists, are great! Thanks for taking the stress out of going to the dentist.
A
2 weeks ago
Relax at relaxation dentistry
when you walk in the door it feels more like a spa than a dental clinic. I was offered water, a heated back towel and sat in the comfort of a massage chair until I was called back. The hygienist and dentist were kind, caring a very respectful. They gave me headphones and asked what I would enjoy watching on tv. I am looking forward to going back for my next cleaning. My sons first appointment he turned around and said, "we are in the wrong place-this isn't a dentist office." I said we are here! We love relaxation dentistry. If you are looking for professional, caring, relaxing dentistry experience this should be your next dentist!