Relaxation Dentistry

Dentist

1475 White Oak Dr.

# 200

Chaska, MN 55318

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

relaxationdentistrychaska.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
High quality establishment
Always a pleasure to get my teeth cleaned and worked on here. Friendly people, atmosphere and very good at their job.
K
7 days ago
Very friendly! Answered all my questions and explained everything to me. Very happy to have found this dental office!!
T
1 week ago
No better Dentist and staff
Warm welcoming atmosphere. Friendly staff. Cannot say enough good things about them.
D
1 week ago
Always a great experience with Relaxation Dentistry!
Had my six month check-up with Sherry. As has always been the case, she did a great job. And all of the people at the office are so pleasant. It doesn't feel anything like going to the dentist. Everyone in our family has had the same great experience.
B
2 weeks ago
Great as usual
another no stress check up and Amanda and Heather were great as usual
G
2 weeks ago
Their name says it all.......RELAXATION! All are smiling, friendly, and laid-back. The ambience of fireplace, candles, and massage chairs, invites RELAXATION! And you must see Dr. Ruoho's Elvis collection displayed in January. They never forget to give me a neck pillow. Last but not least, is the expertise behind the name. From routine checkups to bridgework, I trust I am getting the best care I've ever had. Since 2009, this is why I drive 1 hour + 10 minutes to Relaxation Dentistry.
G
2 weeks ago
professional
Very professional and attentive personnel.
D
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience with Relaxation Dentistry!
S
1 month ago
Best dental practice in Chaska
Relaxation Denistry has the best staff, they are the reason I keep coming back. They make you feel relaxed and comfortable during your appointment and are always professional and helpful in explaining out what needs to be done.
A
1 month ago
No complaints
Very flexible when it comes to scheduling. I didn't have to wait long for my appointment. Quick, painless, and to the point. The staff is always very professional and my dental hygienist is really friendly. It doesn't hurt that she is cute too.