Relaxation Dentistry

Dentist

1475 White Oak Dr.

# 200

Chaska, MN 55318

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

relaxationdentistrychaska.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
wonderful caring appointment
My son was so nervous about his appointment and was treated with a great deal of kindness.
J
3 weeks ago
My first time to visit. I really liked the clinic. I will be back.
R
3 weeks ago
Great 1st visit-polite,
very professional, straight answers
M
3 weeks ago
Emergency Appointment
Let me start off by saying that this is our normal Dentist. With that being said, I called the office at around 5:20PM on Wednesday because I broke off an old Crown. They made an appointment for me (I think it was an emergency appointment) because I was in the office at 9:00AM the next morning. After x-rays and reviews the gave me options. I decided to have it removed and they scheduled me for 3:00PM that day. When I came back at 3:00PM, they worked on me for about 1.5 hours with no results (because the tooth roots seemed to have been fused to the jaw bone and very difficult to remove). They made an appointment with an oral surgeon who partners with them. I was in his office Friday at 9:40AM. It only took 45 min and I was out the door, at no cost to me. What an amazing group of people who truly care about the customers who visit this office! not to mention I had several calls to check up on me and make sure everything was going ok. Its nice to know that we still have companies in our city who truly care about people.
P
3 weeks ago
Professional, Caring, Considerate and Thorough!
I was searching for a local dentist that would make dental visits less stressful, less painful, and more consumer friendly, and I am confident I have found that with Relaxation Dentistry. I have only had my initial comprehensive exam, so far, and I am VERY impressed. They listen carefully to every concern and respond in detail to any and all questions. For those of us without dental insurance, they are willing to work with patients to insure we get the care we need, rather than demanding that payment be made in full immediately, which is sometimes difficult when the bill is rather large. I will be returning to have the items done that they outlined in customized plan, and I believe my experience will be just as positive as the one I have already had. The staff and dentists are a wonderful team of people who care!!!!
A
1 month ago
High quality and wonderful experience!
I would recommend this dentist to everyone! It was so most comfortable dental experience I have ever had. Hard to tell if I was at the spa ...massage chairs, aroma therapy, warm neck wrap. Kindcand worried about my comfort.
A
1 month ago
Great service, staff listened to my requests
Today was my first visit at Relaxation Dentistry and I can tell why my family recommended it to me. I am transitioning from a pediatric dentist and Sherry and Dr. Schweiler made the transition smooth and enjoyable. All of my questions and requests were answered and respected. The team made me feel right at home. I would highly recommend to friends after this initial experience.
J
1 month ago
Friendly Hygienist
I felt welcomed and was given high quality service.
D
1 month ago
It was a nice experience, everyone was friendly. They explained everything they were doing to my satisfaction.
L
2 months ago
Relaxation Dentistry is Awesome!!
Typically I am way beyond afraid to go to the dentist. This fear has followed me from childhood. Since going to Relaxation Dentistry I am able to sit in the waiting room without my husband restraining me from fleeing out the door!! The entire staff is extremely patient, friendly and kind and they don't seem to be in a rush in any way. When you are in the dental chair it feels as if you are the only patient in the office!! I really can't say enough positive things about this dental office. I have had quite a few dental procedures done and next week I have an appointment for a root canal and I made this appointment willingly!! They are awesome!!