Relaxation Dentistry

Dentist

1475 White Oak Dr.

# 200

Chaska, MN 55318

Open Today By Appointment

relaxationdentistrychaska.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 hours ago
No dentist horror stories here
I hear from friends far too often of horror stories from their dentist appts. I hear how they hate and fear going to the dentist. Not me! I’ve been seeing Dr. Ruoho for several years and although I’ve had some major issues that had to be addressed my experiences with all the staff have been great. I highly recommend Relaxaction Dentistry.
A
5 days ago
Best Dental Office EVER!
Well, I had my appointment at Relaxation Dentistry. They are the bomb!!! The staff is second to non, and the Dentist, she is simply the most professional, efficient, gentle, funny, reassuring and sweet gal I’ve ever met! I’ve been going there for over ten years, and have tooted their horn all the time! Even though I moved to Minneapolis, I can’t stop going there!! I hope you guys are around forever! ❤️
P
1 week ago
Great Dentist!
Probably the best in Minnesota. Very clean office, super nice staff. My entire family has gone since they opened. Would HIGHLY recommend.
K
2 weeks ago
Beyond respectful!
Fast friendly and always available for consultation and responsive to family concerns. It’s like a spa for your teeth!! Recommend them because they are patient and kind and able to make your experience less invasive.
S
3 weeks ago
High confidence in doc.
Were running a bit behind but they made up for it and my tooth if fixed. Everyone is very nice. Comfortable environment
S
1 month ago
They are the best - friendly, thorough and stress-free
I would definitely recommend Relaxation Denistry to anyone, but especially to people that are nervous going to the dentist. Everyone there, from the moment you walk in are so friendly, warm and accommodating! That’s priceless to us anxious folks! The work they do is also the best I’ve had at a dentist.
L
1 month ago
Quality, professional, caring, and personable
Everyone here, (staff and doctors), are so kind and thoughtful. I believe they truly care about their patients and I am so happy to be one of them. Quality dental care and the appointments run on time. Highly recommend!
S
1 month ago
Awesome first impression!!
Today was the first time I have been to the dentist in a very long time. If everyone I met today would have been part of my past experiences at my prior dentist I would have never stopped going. I highly recommend Relaxation Dentistry. Thank you Donna, Susan, Chris and Rachel for making me feel comfortable.
B
1 month ago
Amy is great!
K
2 months ago
Amazing experience
I have a huge fear of the dentist and Relaxtion dentistry helped calm my anxiety. They made me feel comfortable and created a stress free environment. Definitely making them my dentistry home!