Relaxation Dentistry

Dentist

1475 White Oak Dr.

# 200

Chaska, MN 55318

Open Today By Appointment

relaxationdentistrychaska.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
A Dentist to Smile About
All the staff at the office were very friendly. After handing in my paperwork, I was given the opportunity to make myself a hot beverage and enjoy one of the massage chairs in the waiting area. Once I was called back, I noticed how modern and clean the rooms all were, as well as how quiet it was. My dental hygenist Amanda was very friendly and made sure to keep me informed on the entire process of what we were doing and why. During the cleaning, I was allowed to choose what I wanted to watch on the television and the time flew by. I absolutely would recommend this dentist office to others.
B
5 days ago
The name says it all...
I no longer cringe thinking about going to the dentist! The entire staff goes above and beyond to make each visit as relaxing as possible. Particularly, Dr. Jenny Ruoho and Amy, my hygienist...very professional, yet down to earth and truly nice people. The TV's with headsets in the exam rooms, aromatherapy and welcoming decor are an added bonus!
L
5 days ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly; great new beautiful location
I have been a patient of Dr. Jenny Ruoho's for many years and have followed her around the Twin Cities since the beginning of her days as a dentist. She does amazing work and I have never had any trouble after she has worked on my teeth. Until I found Dr Ruoho, I was not very fond of going to the dentist. I would highly recommend her to anyone who would ask me for a top notch dentist. And, her staff is very professional, friendly and welcoming from the minute you walk in the door.
R
6 days ago
6 month check up and cleaning
Great job of explaining what was going to be done and then then doing it. Very professional staff. The team makes the whole experience fun and enjoyable. and as always a lot of laughs-I think at me!
R
2 weeks ago
Cleaning 2-5-19
Once again I felt very at ease during my visit. Your new digs are quite nice. My dental hygienist was very friendly and did a thorough job. Sorry, I didn’t catch her name. My only complaint would be to make the x-ray bite wings smaller:). Thanks again for the thorough and efficient visit.
L
3 weeks ago
Top notch
From the friendly front desk staff, wonderful and gentle hygienist, and outstanding dentist, this office is the best!
D
4 weeks ago
On time, Professional, very friendly
This was a wonderful experience for my daughter! She received the best kind & caring support from Dr. Althoff. Thank you!
K
1 month ago
Great Staff
Friendly, efficient, & welcoming. I hate, hate, hate going to the dentist. I have lots of anxiety and they made it go fast and smooth. I’m so thankful my coworker recommended the place. It is well worth the 75 min drive for me.
P
1 month ago
Very comfortable experience for a filling.
B
1 month ago
Great experience. New location!
Staff was very pleasant, thorough and helpful. New location was inviting and well lit. It seems like everyone there really enjoys what they do.