Relaxation Dentistry

Dentist

1475 White Oak Dr.

# 200

Chaska, MN 55318

Open Today By Appointment

relaxationdentistrychaska.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Great quality service and very professional.
I hate going to the dentist, however, Relaxation Dentistry has really helped my fear of it. They are professional but give great personal comfort for those who are not a friend of the dentist office.
P
1 week ago
Professional, friendly dental practice
From the moment I made the call to see if they could assist me, everyone at this practice were helpful. The receptionists were friendly. The office is warm and comfortable. I went for a consultation and they were able to do my cleaning too. The dental assistant Amanda, hygienist Krista and Dr. Ruoho were professional and made me feel comfortable.
R
2 weeks ago
Very Professional
They were timely with my cleaning appointment. They found a small cavity and Dr. Ruoho was able to fill it without me making another trip into the clinic. Also, the office is beautifully designed. So happy our daughter told us about Relaxation Dentistry!
M
2 weeks ago
Making me smile.
Friendly, fast, and handled with care. I greatly appreciate the wonderful care given to my smile. The new offices are cozy and everyone is warm and very accommodating. Thank you.
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing!!
Very relaxing atmosphere For the adult, and fun stuff to do for the kids! The staff was so friendly and accommodating! I would recommend it to anybody looking for a great place to go for a dentist!!!
L
3 weeks ago
Great visit!
My appointment started on time, the provider was knowledgeable and friendly. The facility was clean and comfortable. I enjoyed the massage chair in the waiting room before my appointment!
T
1 month ago
Best dentist office around
Whether I am in for a routine cleaning like this visit or getting major work done, the experience is the same. Friendly and caring staff, best equipment available, and high quality service.
G
1 month ago
Good
H
2 months ago
Best Dentist in MN!
We absolutely love Relaxation Dentistry! The kids used to dread going to the dentist but now they actually get excited for their appointments, Dr. Ruoho & Dr. Althoff are the best dentists in MN. We recommend Relaxation Dentistry to all of our friends and family.
S
2 months ago
Beautiful new office! Thank You!
Beautiful office and great care! Loved meeting everyone!