Relaxation Dentistry

Dentist

1475 White Oak Dr.

# 200

Chaska, MN 55318

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 months ago
Very comfortable experience for a filling.
B
6 months ago
Great experience. New location!
Staff was very pleasant, thorough and helpful. New location was inviting and well lit. It seems like everyone there really enjoys what they do.
D
6 months ago
Very Happy with my recent visit
I went in to have one of my teeth capped. Everyone was friendly and very professional. The Dentist and her assistant did a great job I felt very comfortable and confident that I was getting the best care. I would recommend Relaxation Dentistry to anyone.
M
7 months ago
My appointment was a "second opinion consultation". Everyone was very professional and helpful. I look forward to future appointments at Relaxation Dentistry. Thank you for getting me in so fast.
J
7 months ago
Great quality service and very professional.
I hate going to the dentist, however, Relaxation Dentistry has really helped my fear of it. They are professional but give great personal comfort for those who are not a friend of the dentist office.
P
8 months ago
Professional, friendly dental practice
From the moment I made the call to see if they could assist me, everyone at this practice were helpful. The receptionists were friendly. The office is warm and comfortable. I went for a consultation and they were able to do my cleaning too. The dental assistant Amanda, hygienist Krista and Dr. Ruoho were professional and made me feel comfortable.
R
8 months ago
Very Professional
They were timely with my cleaning appointment. They found a small cavity and Dr. Ruoho was able to fill it without me making another trip into the clinic. Also, the office is beautifully designed. So happy our daughter told us about Relaxation Dentistry!
M
8 months ago
Making me smile.
Friendly, fast, and handled with care. I greatly appreciate the wonderful care given to my smile. The new offices are cozy and everyone is warm and very accommodating. Thank you.
J
8 months ago
Amazing!!
Very relaxing atmosphere For the adult, and fun stuff to do for the kids! The staff was so friendly and accommodating! I would recommend it to anybody looking for a great place to go for a dentist!!!
L
8 months ago
Great visit!
My appointment started on time, the provider was knowledgeable and friendly. The facility was clean and comfortable. I enjoyed the massage chair in the waiting room before my appointment!