Relaxation Dentistry

Dentist

1475 White Oak Dr.

# 200

Chaska, MN 55318

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
Best Dental Office
Ive been going to Relaxation Dental for a few years now. Always kind and friendly, great service, and easy to talk to. I would recommend anyone to go.
A
1 year ago
Best dentist office!
Love this place, they always check up on you after major procedures!! So nice!
R
1 year ago
Wonderful, caring and efficient
Dr. Ruoho and her staff are amazing. I have dentists anxiety and was nearly in tears waiting for the dentist. I was reassured everything was going to be ok and given a few things to help me calm down. I still have dentist anxiety, but I'm thankful it is less with relaxation dentistry.
R
1 year ago
This office is great. I called about my broken bridge and they got me right in. Dr. Jenny reviewed my dental problems and provide me with multiple options. The office personnel where very professional. I actually look foreword to my next appointment which is very unusual for me.. I highly recommend them even on my first visit.. Richard O.
A
1 year ago
First time visit
I went in almost last minute. I had a lot of pain in my right lower jaw and ear. They took a good look and said my teeth were good and the she that I had a issue with my jaw joint and the muscles around it. Everyone I spoke to was so kind and informative. I haven't felt this safe and comfortable at a dentist ever. I will definitely be going backand would refer anyone to go there.
T
1 year ago
Friendly and Professional
I have been going to Relaxation dentistry for years even though I live an hour away. The staff is wonderful and it is always a pleasant experience.
D
1 year ago
Excellent hygenist
Sherry did such an excellent job on my cleaning. It was much better than the two previous cleanings I have received. I requested that she be my hygenist in the future.
K
1 year ago
I had a tooth that needed extraction. I had called the previous day mentioned that I was sick and asked if I should continue with the extraction. I was told they would call back that day. They didn’t. When I got in that morning 8 am, I was told it was ok with the dentist to continue with extraction. I spoke to the dentist, didn’t have a fever but was told to cancel via personal pcp as I wouldn’t feel up to the procedure and being on medication for 24 hours. I felt the dentist was frustrated with me as I followed the appointment through. I never have issues with needles and or dentist in general however I actually felt her “ jab “ the Novocain into gum to the point I jumped. I felt for the first time anxiety in her chair. And almost felt scolded for coming in at all. I understood the sickness, which is why I called the previous day, but I felt if I’m there just take the tooth out as I already prepared for the procedure. Now had I cancelled that’s morning I would’ve been charge 125$ for cancellation fee, which cost me more than the tooth extraction. Plus I did my due diligence and called the day before. I was not thrilled with the new dentist. I love this place , but for the first time I was disappointed in my experience, especially because relaxation dentistry is promoting reducing anxiety and fear. I felt lack of compassion towards myself and almost shaming me for coming in .
K
1 year ago
Best First Experience
This was the best first experience at s dental setting ever! I have high anxiety and have tried several so-called relaxation type dental offices. All staff were friendly and accommodating. I live over 1.5 hours away and I feel it’s well worth the drive.
K
1 year ago
Great staff and lovely office
I was so happy I could get in so quickly when an old porcelain veneer broke. Doc and technician quickly fixed the tooth and I’m good to go!