Relaxation Dentistry

Dentist

1475 White Oak Dr.

# 200

Chaska, MN 55318

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
this was my first visit and I am very impressed with your practice.Everyone was extremely helpful Thank you
D
1 year ago
So comfortable I fell asleep getting my teeth cleaned!!! No joke!
As a long time client, I can attest that they do a wonderful job each and every time. I highly recommend the staff at Relaxation Dentistry.
S
1 year ago
Best dental office in Chaska!
Best office staff, best hygienist (Amy), and dentist (Dr Ruoho) in Chaska! Why would you go anywhere else is beyond me.
J
1 year ago
No dentist horror stories here
I hear from friends far too often of horror stories from their dentist appts. I hear how they hate and fear going to the dentist. Not me! I’ve been seeing Dr. Ruoho for several years and although I’ve had some major issues that had to be addressed my experiences with all the staff have been great. I highly recommend Relaxaction Dentistry.
A
1 year ago
Best Dental Office EVER!
Well, I had my appointment at Relaxation Dentistry. They are the bomb!!! The staff is second to non, and the Dentist, she is simply the most professional, efficient, gentle, funny, reassuring and sweet gal I’ve ever met! I’ve been going there for over ten years, and have tooted their horn all the time! Even though I moved to Minneapolis, I can’t stop going there!! I hope you guys are around forever! ❤️
P
1 year ago
Great Dentist!
Probably the best in Minnesota. Very clean office, super nice staff. My entire family has gone since they opened. Would HIGHLY recommend.
K
1 year ago
Beyond respectful!
Fast friendly and always available for consultation and responsive to family concerns. It’s like a spa for your teeth!! Recommend them because they are patient and kind and able to make your experience less invasive.
S
1 year ago
High confidence in doc.
Were running a bit behind but they made up for it and my tooth if fixed. Everyone is very nice. Comfortable environment
S
1 year ago
They are the best - friendly, thorough and stress-free
I would definitely recommend Relaxation Denistry to anyone, but especially to people that are nervous going to the dentist. Everyone there, from the moment you walk in are so friendly, warm and accommodating! That’s priceless to us anxious folks! The work they do is also the best I’ve had at a dentist.
L
1 year ago
Quality, professional, caring, and personable
Everyone here, (staff and doctors), are so kind and thoughtful. I believe they truly care about their patients and I am so happy to be one of them. Quality dental care and the appointments run on time. Highly recommend!