Relentless Pest Control

Pest Exterminator

241 W Maple Street

Hartville, OH 44632

Open Today By Appointment

hartvillepestcontrolservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
Simply the best!
David has protected our home for over 20 years. He goes above and beyond in everything he does. Our boys grew up having him around, always looking forward to 'the Bug Man' visiting. And I think our oldest son put it best after watching David do battle with a couple monster hornet's nests, "if the world of exterminators was ruled by transformers, David would be Optimus Prime!"
Response from Relentless Pest Control
Bob, that's about the best compliment I think I've ever received. But I'm still taking the cookies.
J
1 year ago
Thanks David
David Christian is the type of person I want working around my home. Honesty, integrity, and loyalty best describe his mannerisms. Thanks David - keep me on your monthly route.
Response from Relentless Pest Control
Thank you Jeff. As always, it's my pleasure.
J
1 year ago
Bee Sweet!
Certainly this exterminater is willing to go to extreme heights to kill your bees:)
Response from Relentless Pest Control
Never a dull moment at your house!!!
B
1 year ago
Very happy!!!
Great guy and great service!!!!!! Very happy customer :)
Response from Relentless Pest Control
Thank you, thank you, thank you!
R
1 year ago
NoBugsEver!
Since Relentless Pest Control took over our pest issues foir years ago, we have had NO...I mean ZERO...bug problems. They are now also doing mosquito control since last Summer. Although we live near alarge wetlands, the mosquito control works well...NO BUGS!
Response from Relentless Pest Control
Thank you sir, my pleasure.
K
1 year ago
Fast and honest
Dave is fast, honest and great prices!
Response from Relentless Pest Control
Thank you Katie!
T
1 year ago
Excellent, professional service
We bought our home a few years back and it had some pest issues, spiders, mice...... I called David and he took care of all of our problems. I highly recommend Relentless Pest Control. David's personality and people skills are above and beyond!! Thanks!
Response from Relentless Pest Control
Thank you Tina. I am very flattered! You guys are a pleasure to care for.
K
1 year ago
Excellent, Professional Service
Dave at relentless pest control has been servicing our house for a few years. We have recommended him to others in our neighborhood that enjoy eliminating the bugs. He is also EXCELLENT at spot jobs to get rid of yellow jackets. Even if you don't think you need him, you might know someone that does.
Response from Relentless Pest Control
Thank you very much Ken, for your business and your words.
W
1 year ago
Services is awesome and affordable
I appreciate David's knowledge & professionalism with his business.
Response from Relentless Pest Control
Thank you Mrs. Hagan!
S
1 year ago
got pests? no problem
started our 3rd year with these guys and couldnt be happier! used to have issues with ants in the kitchen, spiders dropping in to say "hello there" and critters on my back porch. USED TO!!! not anymore! love how the yard gets treated too so our animals dont have any fleas! verified that with the groomer on a regular basis! friendly, down to earth people with great customer service! will always use them, every year!
Response from Relentless Pest Control
Thank you Stacy. It's our pleasure.