Reliant Family Dental

Dentist

4827 Davis Lant Drive, Suite G

Evansville, IN 47715

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Best dental care ever!!!
Dr. Meunier and staff are thoughtful, caring and professional. I would say this is the best dental care I have received in my 55 years. Keep doing what you do!!!
L
2 weeks ago
Everyone very nice.
V
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
I am a "scaredy cat" when it comes to dentists' offices (sigh!) . . . but I was put at ease as soon as I walked in the door. Dr. Meunier's staff is very professional and friendly. I got a thorough cleaning from the hygienist followed by a visit and checkup with the doctor. Dr. Meunier was easy to talk to and answered all my questions.
W
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience!!
D
3 weeks ago
Great
What a great place to go. Everyone is so nice. They do a great job. Makes going to the dentist pleasurable.
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist!
Everyone at Dr. Meunier's office is always very friendly and helpful.
H
4 weeks ago
I love Sydney and this dental office!
Sydney is super sweet. She always does a great job on my teeth. She knows I want whitening but doesn't push it (which I appreciate). I'm always in and out quickly and everyone is friendly. The last dental office I was at gossiped about me soon as I walked out the door. Everyone is professional and kind. I try to refer everyone I can to your office!
G
4 weeks ago
GREAT DENTIST AND STAFF!!!!
If you need to go to a dentist, this is the place you want to be!! Dr Meunier and his whole staff treat you with respect. They know what they are doing. Been using them for years!!!
J
1 month ago
Very friendly, knowledgeable, professional
Always a great experience. Super friendly staff that makes a point to know me and my family. Above and beyond with care. I feel my family and I are in great hands!
M
1 month ago
Dr Muenier and staff are fantastic! I had an emergency and they made it possible to get me in immediately. I was very nervous about the work I needed done. They made me very comfortable, not only with their professionalism but with their compassion. This is the third time i have visited this office. The atmosphere has been the same each time. They are wonderful people and excellent at what they do!