Reliant Family Dental

Dentist

4827 Davis Lant Drive, Suite G

Evansville, IN 47715

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
COMFORTABLE!!!
Robin is awesome!!! She makes you feel very comfortable and at ease. She informs you of everything she is doing!
R
3 weeks ago
Cleaning and checkup for both me and my wifr
Very thorough and thoughtful. Pleasure to do business with, very professional.
B
3 weeks ago
First Visit
Very pleasant 1st experience and felt very comfortable with my visit. Received very good information and cost of what I would like to have done. The wait was short and the Dr. came in immediately. Enjoyed the friendly staff.
R
4 weeks ago
Warm, Friendly Staff and Professional Service
From the moment I walked in, until the moment I left, I felt that I made the right decision in choosing Reliant Family Dental. The receptionists at the front desk were warm and friendly. Robin, the hygienist was a true professional explaining every step in the cleaning process which made me feel comfortable. Dr. Meunier is a true professional. I am so happy I chose Reliant Family Dental. Reliant Family Dental made 'going to the dentist' a fun experience for me. Thanks again, Ryan
G
4 weeks ago
Staff was very friendly and very professional.
As always, top notch knowledge and service from the Reliant staff. I completely trust Dr Meunier and his staff with my entire family. Thank you Gary.
J
1 month ago
Great
No issues, great service
S
1 month ago
Continued High Quality, Professional and Personable Service
The Review Title says it all - plus reasonable rates charged for this high level of service and care. All professionals and support staff I encounter exhibit these characteristics. And, all of my questions are answered patiently and thoroughly.
L
1 month ago
The Dentist and his staff are very professional and very kind! They treat you as if they’ve known you for a long time. Keep up the great work!
L
1 month ago
Great dental team.
I always a good experience! Thanks for great service.
B
2 months ago
Great Care Again
As always...professional and helpful!