Reliant Family Dental

Dentist

4827 Davis Lant Drive, Suite G

Evansville, IN 47715

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Very Professional and friendly staff
Very thorough job! They explained every step in great detail as to what they were going to do, and after they did it, what the results were. Very impressed!
S
7 days ago
Excellent quality service with a family atmosphere
I always receive quality care at Reliant Family Dental. Appointments are timely and atmosphere is welcoming. Great dentist and staff!
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff
Great experience every time. Very accomdating to all my needs.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Service and So Friendly!
Today was my first appointment and I had a great experience. The ladies up front were very friendly. They had to call and get records from a previous provider - they were happy to do so even though it did take extra time. My Hygienist was Robin and she explained everything she was doing and answered all of my questions as did Dr. Meunier.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental team
Every time we come here for our appointments, we have such a great experience! Robin and Dr Meunier are fantastic!
P
4 weeks ago
Above and beyond
Our experience today for a cleaning with Robin was fantastic. She really engaged mtn 3 year old daughter in the tools they use and how to brush your teeth to make them stay healthy! She was so proud to show dr Meunier her new clean smile today! We love their office- from the moment you check in, to the hygienists, assistants, and dr Meunier! So very grateful we found this office for our family! Thanks so much, Robin!
P
4 weeks ago
Above and beyond
Our experience today for a cleaning with Robin was fantastic. She really engaged mtn 3 year old daughter in the tools they use and how to brush your teeth to make them stay healthy! She was so proud to show dr Meunier her new clean smile today! We love their office- from the moment you check in, to the hygienists, assistants, and dr Meunier! So very grateful we found this office for our family! Thanks so much, Robin!
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent
Excellent experience all around!
L
4 weeks ago
Always smiling and kind
Dr. Chris' staff is efficient with his time. He came in to see if crown could be saved, gave instructions, and came right back! MAGICAL!
B
1 month ago
I used to hate going to the dentist
I used to hate going to the dentist, but Cydney is amazing!