Reliant Family Dental

Dentist

4827 Davis Lant Drive, Suite G

Evansville, IN 47715

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Five Star Review.....at a Dental Office.....YES!
As always Great experience for our 6month checkup visit. Staff friendly, helpful and always a pleasure to be around. Dr. Meunier great Dentist. Professional but down to earth....enjoy being a patient at Reliant Dental.
A
2 days ago
Excellent customer service and very friendly staff!
Always a great experience!
L
3 days ago
My assistant is so efficient! Dr. M. stepped in, took a thorough look and got me on my way!
I have been with Dr. M since he moved to East side of town. He was mentored by my last and long time dentist, which makes me happy!
J
2 weeks ago
Reliant has very state of the art equipment and Dr. Meunier and his staff does excellent work. The best dentist I have ever gone to.
C
1 month ago
A very good experience....friendly and professional staff.
A
2 months ago
High quality service
The Dr. and the staff are very knowledgeable, and they communicate the problem or issue and the treatment plan with thorough explanation. They listen well, and treat me with much kindness in the office.
B
2 months ago
Friendly, professional service
Things were going great per usual until the power went out. This outage only lasted a minute or so. Robin kept assuring me that she had a flashlight. When the power was back Robin finished doing her job. At the end the doc came in and gave me his once over. He is friendly and professional. The worker at the front desk was good too. I was using a health wellness savings card for the first time and was nervous, but she knew exactly what to do and that put me at ease. I never mind going to the dentist here.
M
2 months ago
Professional and Couteous.
I love my hygienist and dentist. They are both professional and always so nice!
C
2 months ago
Love my dental team!
The entire staff at Dr. Meunier’s office is always extremely friendly and professional! They always make me feel like family at my visits, and make the entire experience pleasant and relaxing!
A
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Meunier and his staff work efficiently and provide great service. I have been twice now, and both times was seen on time and they went out of their way to ensure the job was done right. He is friendly and most importantly does a good job!