Reliant Family Dental

Dentist

4827 Davis Lant Drive, Suite G

Evansville, IN 47715

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Very thorough during the checkup and in the explanation. Friendly staff. My dentist recently retired so this was my first visit and I was very satisfied.
R
1 week ago
Warm, Friendly, Helpful and Professional Environment
Have been with Reliant Dental for a number of years now and have nothing but praise for Dr. Meunier and his staff. Can't say enough about Robin and her expertise and thoroughness. She always imparts helpful info regarding at home care of my teeth. The front office are always welcoming as soon as you come in. Highly recommend the services of Reliant Dental.
T
2 weeks ago
First dentist visit in years
I couldn’t be happier in choosing Reliant. Cydney did a great job in making me feel comfortable after I told her that it had been a long time since my last exam.
S
2 weeks ago
Robin is great.
T
3 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional service
On time appointment is always appreciated. Friendly and professional service.
K
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly staff
My experience was great, however, I was not given a proper explanation as to why my insurance did not cover more of my visit, I will have to reconsider taking another appointment due to high costs.
B
1 month ago
Missy is awesome
Missy is excellent. Dr. Meunier is great as well. They both explain all procedures and are very friendly and are excellent to deal with! I highly recommend them!
D
1 month ago
excellent service as always. would recommend to others.
L
1 month ago
We always love our visits here. The staff are all so sweet, gentle and professional!
S
1 month ago
Excellent
Dr. Chris and his staff are very knowledgeable, professional and efficient while being personable, and clearly explain their procedures as they go.