REMAX Best Realty

Real Estate Agent

558 Bluebird Lane

Red Oak, TX 75154

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

redoakrealestateagent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 year ago
Professional and Caring
We were first time home buyers and didn't know much about the process. Patty Jordan was so patient and kind when answering any questions we had. She never gave up on us, even when we decided to take a break from looking at homes. When we were ready to look again, she was right there ready to help us get the home we desired. We are so thankful for her hard work and passion to help people find the home of their dreams. We are very thankful for all she did for us.
Response from REMAX Best Realty
Thank you so much for letting me be part of your journey. Hoping you are loving the new home.
T
1 year ago
Excellent experience
I loved working with Patty while searching for a new home. I felt our experience was an excellent opportunity for this realty company to show their customer service levels. Let me assure you, they are TOP NOTCH. We had a few bumps in road during our process that were not our fault nor the realitors fault. Sometimes junk just happens. HOWEVER, this amazing group took care of us and did it with excellence! I love my new home and would highly recommend Patty to you. She will definitely work with you and for you. ❤️
Response from REMAX Best Realty
Thank you so much for such a glowing and wonderful review. I appreciate it. I really want all my clients to be happy and our transaction was marred by a couple of bumps like my absence but we made it through. Best wishes and many blessings to your family. I hope that LaLuRue soars at it's new location.
R
1 year ago
A very smooth real estate transaction
Kent Wegner is an excellent realtor. He went above and beyond the job requirements in helping us to sell our home. Kent was always pleasant and patient, keeping us calm when we were having our ups and downs. I feel he gave us excellent advice and did his best to make the sale as stress free as possible for us.
C
1 year ago
Great Service!
Patty Jordan was wonderful to work with! She took the time out of her NIGHT to show us a house on our schedule, and then sat and talked with us for over an hour. We lived quite a distance from where we moved to, and don't work normal hours. She met us without a problem at 8:30 at night. We will be using her again!
C
2 years ago
Fantastic Customer Service
We worked with Patty and she was a joy. She showed us several properties and really considered the size of our family when looking for properties. Very professional and friendly. We will definitely be going back when we start looking for our forever home.
Response from REMAX Best Realty
It was a pleasure and my goal to make sure your family's needs were met. Please know I will be here for you in the future. Love having you as a Red Oak neighbor.
S
2 years ago
My husband and I worked with Patty Jordan. We were very pleased from the beginning to the end. She made the process bareable. We can't thank her enough! Great place for your realty needs. Communicate well.
Response from REMAX Best Realty
Sarah and Kevin, it was my very most pleasure to help you with the purchase of your home. Here is to many years of happy memories with little Hunter in your new home. I hope he gets to learn to fish by the lake. Thank you for your kind words. Please let your family and friends know I am here to help with their real estate needs.
L
2 years ago
High Quality Service, Professional and friendly
Patty was an excellent realtor. Very helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend her to anyone.
Response from REMAX Best Realty
Thank you for allowing me to assist you. Here's to hoping you build many great memories in your new place. Should any of your friends or family be in need of my services feel free to have them contact me. Thanks again for the opportunity to assist you with your needs.
A
2 years ago
Great Experience with Remax and Kent Wegner
Kent Wegner represents Remax Realty very well! He was professional, expeditious, friendly and very easy to work with. My family was in a bind when our landlord informed us that she needed to move back into the lease house we were in, for personal reasons. We were getting a bit nervous because we could not find exactly what we needed for our family - our kids are very active in the Red Oak ISD, we love the Red Oak community and want to continue to be a part of it. When we found a house for lease on-line, the process for viewing the home and completing the necessary paperwork was very smooth and the response turnaround time by Remax was prompt. We really appreciate the Remax staff and would recommend them whole-heartedly!
Response from REMAX Best Realty
Thank you for your kind words. It was my pleasure to serve your families needs during this trying period. I hope you continue to keep me in mind as you or your friends and family look to buy or sell in our community. Once again I know you will enjoy this new home and your continued stay in the Red Oak area.
S
2 years ago
Absolutely the best
From the very beginning this has been the best experience I have ever had with a business of any type. My realtor Patty was patient, extremely knowledgeable, and made me feel comfortable with all steps in the process. My house sold faster than I could ever have anticipated. I highly recommend Remax/Best
M
2 years ago
Kent Wegner, a true profesisonal
Kent Wegner represented me while listing and selling my home in Oak Leaf, TX. He was very thorough and had good ideas for listing and getting the most for my property. He is a pleasure to deal with and as long as I'm in the area, he will be my real estate representative. I encourage everyone to check him out before making on decision on a real estate representative. You won't regret it.