Remington Family Dentistry

Dentist

510 Wellness Way

Remington, IN 47977

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
I love this facility
Let me start off by saying your hygienist Monica is a wonderful keyboard asset to your team. Not only did she make my family feel welcome and completely comfortable, but like we were part of the family. She made sure we understood what was going to happen, was happening and what we should do to make it all happen. I could go on and on. Facility was neat and clean as well as all of the staff I encountered made it an enjoyable experience.
M
2 days ago
Great job - nice staff - dentist professional
My teeth were carefully cleaned and inspected. Dr. Sanders took extra care in addressing my mobility problem in my lower front teeth. I had a very pleasant experience.
N
3 days ago
Great service!
Our daughter had a dental cleaning and orthodontic check-up. The appointment went smoothly. Her wait time was very brief, and a school note was provided upon arrival. The staff was professional and explained the receipt when I had questions.
A
3 days ago
Outstanding service, and a stellar staff!
Pleasantly pleased after my first visit with Dr. Veach & team. I was sent to him for a rare issue that my longtime family dentist wasn’t comfortable enough to work on. I felt like I was in great hands with his staff, and was also pleased with how well he explained everything.
L
1 week ago
What a great team. The office is clean, the staff is accommodating and friendly. Dr. Sanders put me at ease from my very first visit! Which for me is big since I have anxiety sitting in any dental chair. He is laid back and takes his time to make my need a priority . He organizes a plan of care and has followed through with the staff. Highly recommended!
M
1 week ago
Prompt and expert service
Thanks for getting me in so quickly and getting to "the root" of my problem! You found what my other dentist and orthodontist did not see of diagnose. Your charges are also way better than others I have had with other dentists. I'll be seeing you again if though I have to drive over an hour to your office. blessings, MB
B
2 weeks ago
Great experience
J
2 weeks ago
Everyone is friendly and kind
Very friendly and concerning for your comfort. Been going to Dr. Castor for years and never had a major problem. What minor problems I did have were addressed and taken care of right away!
S
3 weeks ago
Just moving to the area and needed a new dentist. First visit was someone near my home, left me with little options. Getting my second opinion from Dr Castor. Explaining the 2 problem teeth have been a problem for 15 yrs. After my visit, I have never felt better. Wow! Entire staff friendly and professional. I love my new dentist 👍
C
3 weeks ago
review of recent dental visit
Wait time was very short. Hygienist who executed x-ray was very attentive, making sure I was comfortable and procedure was not causing any unnecessary pain. Hygienist (Monica), who performed the cleaning of my teeth, was very pleasant, efficient, and informative. I was very satisfied!