Remington Family Dentistry

Dentist

510 Wellness Way

Remington, IN 47977

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 days ago
Professional and personable all the time. Highly recommended!
I've appreciated and trusted Dr. Castor and Dana for years!! The whole team is very accommodating and centered on customer service.
E
6 days ago
The Remington Group is outstanding. If you have questions about your teeth they do not hesitate to check it for you. I mentioned to dentist I thought I was gritting my teeth ,he fixed the problem. They are a great team and friendly smiles greet you.
J
1 week ago
Best Experience
Simply the best experience! The service I received from the minute I walked in, to the cleaning Rachel Nicole performed was wonderful. I would recommend anyone to use this office.
A
1 week ago
Excellent and friendly staff
The staff is always friendly and personable. Dr. Veach always walks in with a smile and greets me by name. I have never had a bad experience and I always recommend him to other people.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and friendly staff and dentists
G
3 weeks ago
As always, all of the staff is friendly, professional and efficient.
S
3 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the professionalism, courteous and friendliness of the staff, especially with Kim. She made our visit very pleasant and inviting. She was very thorough in her explanation of everything from pricing to procedures.
P
3 weeks ago
High quality service.
From start to finish the staff is very professional. They take into account your fears about dental procedures, explain everything fully. Pain free dental work. Will go the extra mile to provide what is needed to make you comfortable.
T
3 weeks ago
Top Notch
Jamie and staff are quality human beings...... with quality skills..... and compassionate hearts. State of the art "tools of the trade" gives them the ability to perform almost all dental procedures. If you need a dentist office....you just found one.
N
4 weeks ago
The usual - accommodating, friendly, high quality workmanship plus I was seen with no notice between traveling trips!!!
My tooth broke when I was in California and after returning on Saturday, I thought I would try to get an appointment for Monday because I would be traveling again on Tuesday for the next 3 weeks. I was sure I would have to wait for 3 weeks for an appointment, but Dr. Veach fit me in that morning and I went home with my new crown that feels wonderful 2 hours later! I love Dr. Veach and the staff at Remington. They are always professional, efficient and caring!