Remington Family Dentistry

Dentist

510 Wellness Way

Remington, IN 47977

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
High Quality Service
Excellent Service. Extremely courteous and knowledgeable.
L
3 days ago
Everyone was so nice and professional!
They were very professional and very much fun to talk too!
C
7 days ago
Always a pleasant experience at Remington Family Dentistry
I am never disappointed with the staff and quality of care I receive at Remington Family Dentistry. Their professionalism, kindness and timely manner of my appointment make a huge difference in my choice of Dentistry. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
E
1 week ago
Appreciate the extra care for my spouse! The staff is friendly, professional & knowledgeable!! Everyone always makes our visits a pleasure!
I
2 weeks ago
Amazing
Everyone is very welcoming.. I have always been terrified of dentists but since coming to see all of the staff and dentists im no longer have a fear. I recommend everyone i speak to to go here..
E
2 weeks ago
Very high quality service
Extremely happy with my service today - everyone in the office was nice, professional, and concerned for my well-being.
C
3 weeks ago
I had 3 fillings with 3 different shots, as they were all in a different location. I did not feel any of the shots and the fillings were done within a half an hour. Very friendly, professional, and courteous staff. I'm only sorry I have not been to this dentist office before today. Definitely will be returning. Thank you Remington Family Dental for a great experience at the dentist!!!
C
3 weeks ago
This was my first visit and both the staff and the dentist made me feel welcomed and comfortable. I have already recommended a friend of mine to have her implants done at the Remington Family Dentistry.
D
3 weeks ago
I went in today for a consultation, and was so pleased with Dr. Veach and the staff, that I'm actually looking forward to going back. Certainly a first.
T
3 weeks ago
Extremely Happy!
I had an extraction and bone graft done today. It was the best experience that I’ve ever had seeing a Dentist. Dr. Castor is gentle and explains everything as he does it. His staff is extremely professional and kind. Thank you for running running such a wonderful establishment!