Remington Family Dentistry

Dentist

510 Wellness Way

Remington, IN 47977

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Excellent service as always!!!!!!
The whole staff is very friendly. Never had a bad experience.
R
2 days ago
Great time
The staff were all very kind and made me very relaxed about the procedure.
N
5 days ago
Totally Happy and Appreciative of my consultation with Dr. Castor.
I have to mention that I was referred to by a dentist that I recently switched to. She knowing I have limited coverage and needed extensive work she knew that Remington Family Dentistry LLC was the perfect place to go. She highly respects Dr.Castor and his professionalism, great work, staff and happy clients. Today was my consultation with Dr. Castor and his staff member Kim. Wow. my husband and I were so welcomed, informed with our options and costs. I can't wait to get started and have faith that I will be one happy healthier smiling lady! You bet I will share this experience with anyone who needs a new dentist. It's a blessing to have a Dr. that will be honest, thorough and work with the patient. Sincerly Nancy S.
S
1 week ago
The Best Dentist Office Evah!
I have yet to have a bad experience at this office. The entire environment is welcoming. I've had two crowns that have been, as far as I can tell, flawless, a perfect fit. They make the crowns there from a 3d scan. Three of my kids have had their braces here, which is very reasonably priced. I hope that I don't have to look for another practice anytime soon. Very pleased.
T
1 week ago
Very sweet and nice people
I always enjoying coming here such nice people
B
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
I'm always pleased with my experience. Staff is always cordial, professional and pleasant to associate with. Carol always does a fantastic job and makes you feel right at home.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and kind hygienist
H
2 weeks ago
Front desk girl (sorry I forget her name) was very accomodating, changing my daughter's appt. to a different time the next day. Dana cleaned my teeth and was very proficient, friendly, and helpful. I was introduced to Dr. Sanders for the first time by Abbie:) And Dr. Castor checked my teeth, finding no problems - yay for the best news!!
D
3 weeks ago
Very professional staff and courteous.
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
All the staff was friendly. This was our first visit and my daughter was hesitant on going to this orthodontic consult. However, it didn't take long for her to feel comfortable with Dr. Veach and his assistant. They treated her with kindness and answered any questions I had. He explained the cost and just what dental treatment she was going to need. We both left his office feeling that she was going to get great dental care.