Remington Family Dentistry

Dentist

510 Wellness Way

Remington, IN 47977

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
12 hours ago
Dr.Jason Sanders does wonderful work. I am very pleased with my new crown. The match is perfect. The staff and facility gets top score. Would totally recommend.
A
7 days ago
Very Professional and Friendly
My experience exceeded my expectations by far. I am so very happy that I visited Dr. Castor to get a second opinion of the dental work that I needed. He completed it that day.
J
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly hygenist.
J
1 week ago
Was very pleased with the work that was done.
C
1 week ago
Very friendly!
Everyone was was friendly and very helpful. Had a very good experience! Will definitely be going back .
L
1 week ago
My second visit was as successful as my first. Top rate service, very professional, very patient friendly.
R
1 week ago
All that and more. Dana is phenomenal.
Dr Kastor is the best dentist I've gone to since I was a kid. Professional staff who are kind and efficient.
S
1 week ago
Family friendly
Very family friendly place, glad we switched. This was the first time my son hasn’t cried at the dentist.
E
1 week ago
There was no wait for us to be called back. The hygienists were friendly and the doctor was helpful and knowledgeable. Advice was level-headed. We're switching our dentistry service to Remington!
C
2 weeks ago
This was my first visit to the office and was very impressed! Everyone was very professional and courteous! I will definitely come back.