Remington Family Dentistry

Dentist

510 Wellness Way

Remington, IN 47977

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
great, efficient
Dana was great, very friendly and professional and most of all, my coffee stains are gone!! Dr. Castor was very nice.
M
6 days ago
Great place! Great people! Great prices!
K
1 week ago
Love this place
I have been going to Dr. Castor since I was in elementary school. He has always been so friendly and nice. I never leave the dentist with my mouth bleeding or hurting. His staff is always smiling and so friendly. I always recommend people to go to him.
D
2 weeks ago
Extremely friendly staff and great atmosphere
I would definitely recommend them. They were also the most affordable in regards to implants that I could find in the NWI area. They were completely up front about the total cost.
R
3 weeks ago
The Best Ever
As always, a pleasure to have dentistry service... Support staff and Dentist fantastic!
P
1 month ago
Amazing!
I came in for two crowns. The approach used here does not require posts, metal, or return visits. The doctor and the dental hygienist worked together like a well-oiled machine. Also, they explained what they were doing to me as they progressed through the procedure. I arrived at 8:00 AM and was in the chair by 8:05. I was walking to my car with my new teeth (I can them that because they look just like teeth) at 9:55! I work part-time and had told my employer I probably wouldn't be to work until around noon or later. She was shocked when I clocked in only a half hour later than my normal starting time. Plus, the cost was less than half it would have cost me at my former dentist.
J
1 month ago
Cleaning Visit
As always, I was treated with much kindness and caring. It is always a pleasant experience to visit your practice. I have had many procedures performed over the years at other places, and some were not so good. I have always been pleased with the professional manner in which I am treated. I never feel like I am being rushed or hurried through to get to the next patient. You get nothing but the highest marks from me.
D
1 month ago
TWO CROWNS, JULY 13TH, 2017
I FEEL VERY FORTUNATE TO HAVE HAD DR.VEACH AND TIFFANY TO PROVIDE FOR MY DENTAL NEEDS. DR. VEACH COULD HAVE NOT BEEN MORE EPLICIT, FREINDLY AND INFORMATIVE TO THE PROCEDURE DURING THE PROCESS. HE IS INDEED VERY PROFICIENT,COMPETENT, PERSONABLE... TIFFANY WAS ALSO A MAJOR FACTOR IN MY APPRECIATION AND THESE COMMENTS FOR THE ENTIRE PROCESS. SHE IS OUTSTANDING,TALLENTED, PROFESSIONAL, AND COMMITED.. I WOULD WITHOUT HESITATION RECOMMEND YOUR DENTAL PRACTICE. DUANE L. BENAGE
M
1 month ago
Fantastic!
E
1 month ago
It all went very well