Remington Family Dentistry

Dentist

510 Wellness Way

Remington, IN 47977

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Caring and Professional
Thanks again for a fast caring solution for my tooth! 5 star service!
S
3 days ago
High quality professional and friendly
I was welcomed with a smile ~Rachael was extremely gentle, thorough and informative during the cleaning of my teeth. Dr.Veach made me feel so comfortable around him, as if I had known him for years! So professional and friendly!! Great experience!🦷👍
T
4 days ago
Excellent Work, Professional and Personal
RFD is always a pleasant experience, friendly, personal, professional, excellent work.
J
5 days ago
Quality and caring service
Dr. Castor and my hygienist were both very kind and amazing! I was having 4 wisdom teeth pulled just being numbed I was nervous and they made the process so much easier.
R
5 days ago
Super professional. Friendly too!!
Always a great experience. We travel 40 minutes to get there but it is well worth the trip. Quality work and reasonable pricing too!!
S
6 days ago
Quick, friendly service and very willing to help
I came in today without much sleep and somehow Rachel could tell. After the first couple questions she finished the cleaning in silence with me just conscious enough to follow her directions. Odd thing to be thankful for, but I am. Apologies for the lack of good conversation we usually have, though.
K
6 days ago
Friendly, professional service!
This place is 5 Star in all around !
K
1 week ago
As always Dr Caster and staff were awsome. Never in the 20 years that I have been going to them have they ever let it hurt in anyway not even when I've had root canals done. I told my wife on the way home how amazed I am at how good they all are at what they do. It's why we drive 1 hour 20 minutes one way to use them.
B
1 week ago
Very nice folks
Everyone was very nice and caring. My cleaning went very well and I felt like they did a fine job. Dr. Veach looked me over and said my teeth were great. I do wish though that he would have spent a bit more time talking with me other than 2 or 3 minutes. Other than that my experience was, and always has been, great.
A
2 weeks ago
Great service!
Everyone I’ve met at Remington Family Dental has been professional, caring and concerned about my needs and comfort. Service is quick, thorough, and very fairly priced. I have recommended this business to many of my friends!