Remolina Dental Inc.

Dentist

25209 Narbonne Ave.

Lomita, CA 90717

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

remolinadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
my Kids have been coming to see Dr. Remolina Warren since they were babies to adults, and they have always received the best care.
H
3 weeks ago
Awesome kid friendly dentist!
We love Dr.Remolina so much, been going here for 6 years now and never had a bad experience. She's so good and quick with the kids!
G
1 month ago
High quality service with very professional and friendly staff!
High quality service with very professional and friendly staff!
Y
1 month ago
Always love going to Dentist when it comes to Remolina
M
1 month ago
Very satisfied
The staff is always so nice. The best dentist i bave ever been to that specialize in children. 5stars all the way!
V
1 month ago
Excellent staff!
I was very appreciative of the specific details provided with the dental treatment. Dr. Warren and her entire staff were the best!
J
2 months ago
Caring dentist and hygienists
My sons been happy going here. Clean office, always polite and you don't feel rushed. She really takes the time with each kid. Affordable too.
H
2 months ago
Great Staff
We have been using Remolina Dental for a couple years now with all 3 of my kids. We have never had to wait past our appointment time, and always receive the great care from the entire staff. They are patient, knowledgeable, and very friendly. I would, and have recommended them to friends and family.
P
4 months ago
Revisited with same quality service.
Once again visiting this place with the same friendly awesome service. My 2 years old daughter was well treated without bust of tear. She was a bit nervous, but with their baby whisper skills, she was calm.
T
4 months ago
The Remolina team is always consistent in their customer service; very thorough of patient's history, kind and gentle in caring for the patient. Thank you for a wonderful experience each time we visit.