Remolina Dental Inc.

Dentist

25209 Narbonne Ave.

Lomita, CA 90717

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

remolinadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Great service is always provided at Remolina Dental.
J
1 month ago
Remolina Dental cares about their patients. They treat every patient with kindness, & TLC.
M
1 month ago
Very Friendly and professional
I will highly recommend Remolina Dental their staff is very friendly and professional. The dr is very patient and professional.
V
2 months ago
Another great experience
We're regulars at Remolina Dental because we've always had great experiences there. Dr Warren spends as much time as necessary with us to explain what's going on, what needs (or not) to be done and why.
R
3 months ago
What a wonderful experience for my daughter, everyone welcomed us with open arms! Dr. Remolina Warren, Mr. Warren, & the rest of the staff are exceptional. Thank you and we look forward to our future meetings.
E
3 months ago
Great doctor and great staff! Dr. Warren was very professional and had good chairside manners. She made my toddler feel at ease and took the time to explain her procedures. The staff was also very nice and took care of my little one. I would highly recommend to any parents out there looking for a pediatric dentist!
L
3 months ago
Fantastic!!!
I take both my kids here for dental care. I am VERY happy with the care provided. I appreciate that they are very good about communicating everything they are doing, super geared to making the kids feel comfortable and are very punctual. They run a fantastic operation. I feel Dr.Remolina is an excellent dentist!! I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist .
E
4 months ago
Been going to this office for years and the quality of service is absolutely the best. My boys loved it and today my daughter had her first visit and she loved it aswell. Keep up the great work Doc. And family!!!
D
4 months ago
Great
D
5 months ago
Exceeded my expectations terrific doctor and awesome assistant and staff
Doctor Sonia warren did miracles with my kids and the quality of the work is 10/stars she really does go above and beyond.she really has perfectionist standards witch is amazing she is truly a one of a kind doctor I'm so glad I found her she did so much restorative work for my kids.my kids old dentist at South Bay pediatric dentistry doesn't even compare to remolina for those that like correct work done on your kids Sonia warren is the best.