Renae L. Wilson, DDS

Dentist

275 W Madison Ave

Suite B

El Cajon, CA 92020-3458

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Always 5 stars!
Dr. Wilson, Angie and Deborah are the best. I have been going here for over 20 years and they are great. Wouldn't change a thing - thanks for all you do for me and my family.
S
3 weeks ago
The best of service and experience!
This dentist is the very best I have ever experienced! She’s honest, thorough, and highly experienced. The entire staff makes you feel comfortable and are concerned with your comfort every step of the way. They always let you know your options and don’t rush into anything without giving you thorough information, even letting you know on the spot the amount your insurance will cover. Everyone of the staff is highly educated in their fields, from hygienists to assistants. The front office staff, Deborah, sets your appointments at your convenience, bills your insurance immediately, and has you in the dentist seat in less than five minutes. Most the time, you enter the office and go right to the dental chair. All in all, everyone there is extremely friendly, making you feel like family and adding positivity to your overall experience. I highly recommend Dr. Renae Wilson and her entire staff!
J
1 month ago
Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. I am confident in their skills and knowledge. I always feel like they are happy to see me and I feel very comfortable in the office.
D
1 month ago
Highly Skilled Compassionate Dentist
This is the most amazing dental practice; wish I had switched to Dr Renae many years ago. I have a history as a dental coward due to past experiences elsewhere, but this office is changing that. Today I had two adjacent back teeth prepared for crowns and Dr Renae managed to do it in under 40 minutes without triggering my gag reflex. Plenty of breaks to ease my anxiety. Her assistant, Desiree, was great too. Highly recommend.
B
1 month ago
Excellent, across the board.
D
2 months ago
Conquered my dental fear
This is the first and only dental practice that has made me feel comfortable with dental visits. Angie, the hygienist, is amazing. She makes me forget she is cleaning my teeth with her entertaining stories. Each visit we just pick up on where we left off in the stories of our lives.
S
2 months ago
Always great customer service
I have always had top notch service from Debra at the front desk to other services like having my teeth cleaned. Today Dr Wilson did two crowns. QUICK easy and always fun! I'm moving to Arizona but will be back for my DDS appointments, that's how much I like this office.
N
3 months ago
Love Dr. Wilson and the entire staff.
the staff is always friendly and makes all appointments enjoyable.
N
4 months ago
Excellent service as always!!!
This is the most impressive dental office. My family members and I have been coming here for years. Dr. Wilson is very caring, her work is pain-free and excellent. The office has the most up-to-date equipment. My dental hygienist, Angie, is the best!!! She has clients that have come to her for years just like me and my family members. Everyone at the office is friendly and caring.
J
4 months ago
Dr. Wilson & staff made me feel comfortable & well taken care of.
Very professional but also friendly. That goes for everyone in this office.