Renae L. Wilson, DDS

Dentist

275 W Madison Ave

Suite B

El Cajon, CA 92020-3458

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
A very professionall group with very good service
It's always a pleasure to go for any type of dental needs.
M
4 days ago
Supreme service, knowledgeable and friendly
I’ve been going to Dr. Wilson for a few years. My experience every time is amazing. Always punctual. Never say you need something you don’t. Appointments are easily made with reminders via email or text. I’ve been to many dentist offices and Dr. Wilson hands down is the very best. I always Have Amy the hygienist and she is so sweet and kind. She makes the hour fly by, she’s so funny. I highly Recommend Dr. Wilson and her awesome team. You won’t be disappointed.
S
5 days ago
Definitely THE BEST
Great Devotion to The Patient Caring, Compassionate, Competent Care givers with a Smile To Brighten Your Day Simply THE BEST For Any Procedure
R
6 days ago
We love our dentist (and hygenists)
Our whole family goes to Dr. Wilson. We love everyone on staff - from Debbie at the front desk to Dr Wilson herself.
A
6 days ago
Professional, friendly and supportive
Love the office staff. Friendly and inviting. The ladies took care of my three kids and I. Renae and her team are thorough and work quickly to get all of us checked out. I would definitely recommend going here.
N
2 weeks ago
Efficient Modern Excellence
All aspects of this dental office include friendly, professional personnel. All services are performed quickly and individual needs are honored and respected. Never thought a dental visit could be this pleasant.
C
2 weeks ago
Great service and experience
Renae and her team are kind and warm and welcoming and created a stress free environment for the many dental issues and concerns I brought into their office when visiting for the first time. They helped me prioritize my treatment plan and didn’t suggest an extraneous procedures just to pump the bill up. Will continue to make the drive out to see them!
K
3 weeks ago
Wonderful first visit
Changing Denist is always difficult mine keep retiring on me so I was looking for a new dentist I checked reviews and Renee Wilson’s DDS had great reviews. They got me in quickly for my first visit they did all my x-rays and clean my teeth and had a consultation with the dentist. Warm and friendly I recommend this dentist office to anyone who is searching for a great dentist my family will be switching over to this office and look forward to many years of great dentistry support .
S
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist and Staff
The whole staff was so incredible and so friendly. They were the best dentist staff I’ve been to in a long time! I will be recommending them to anyone and everyone who is looking for a new dentist. Thank you guys so much!
N
4 weeks ago
Comfortable and Professional
This up-to-date Office does their best to take excellent care of your teeth, in a pleasant atmosphere. Your individual needs and situation are at the forefront. No assembly line or cookie cutter care ever.