Renae L. Wilson, DDS

Dentist

275 W Madison Ave

Suite B

El Cajon, CA 92020-3458

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Great Dental Office!
I really appreciate the friendliness and professionalism of Dr. Wilson and her staff.
P
2 weeks ago
Dr, Wilson was very personably. I felt very comfortable with her, the only problem was that I needed a tooth extraction and a crown which she had to refer to 2 other dentists and that didn't work for me.
E
2 weeks ago
Always pleasant
Everything is great about this office. Friendly, efficient, seasoned. I would definitely recommend.
L
1 month ago
Such a great staff, I actually look forward to going!
P
2 months ago
Professional, Quick, and Friendly
I Love going to office, the staff are friendly, caring, and professional. They get me in and out quickly, and do amazing work!
A
3 months ago
Great dentist and dental hygienist
I have been going to Dr. Wilson's office for about 8 years now, and have nothing but great things to say. She is extremely knowledgeable, skilled, friendly and reasonable. She has done fillings, crowns, and other dental work, all well done, at a much lower price than my prior dentist. Not many people can say they enjoy going to the dentist, but I actually do! That's because of her dental hygienist, Angie. I have been seeing Angie for about 20 years now, since she was with a prior dentist. She does an excellent job, but more importantly, is just a super friendly, bubbly, fun person to be around and talk to -- although since she's working on my teeth, she does most the talking! Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful, and I love that they have early morning appointments. I can get in and out, and on my way in no time. I don't drive east of downtown for much of anything, but Dr. Wilson's office is worth the drive. I have recommended them to several friends and colleagues who all agree. Check them out!
D
4 months ago
Always 5 stars!
Dr. Wilson, Angie and Deborah are the best. I have been going here for over 20 years and they are great. Wouldn't change a thing - thanks for all you do for me and my family.
S
5 months ago
The best of service and experience!
This dentist is the very best I have ever experienced! She’s honest, thorough, and highly experienced. The entire staff makes you feel comfortable and are concerned with your comfort every step of the way. They always let you know your options and don’t rush into anything without giving you thorough information, even letting you know on the spot the amount your insurance will cover. Everyone of the staff is highly educated in their fields, from hygienists to assistants. The front office staff, Deborah, sets your appointments at your convenience, bills your insurance immediately, and has you in the dentist seat in less than five minutes. Most the time, you enter the office and go right to the dental chair. All in all, everyone there is extremely friendly, making you feel like family and adding positivity to your overall experience. I highly recommend Dr. Renae Wilson and her entire staff!
J
5 months ago
Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. I am confident in their skills and knowledge. I always feel like they are happy to see me and I feel very comfortable in the office.
D
5 months ago
Highly Skilled Compassionate Dentist
This is the most amazing dental practice; wish I had switched to Dr Renae many years ago. I have a history as a dental coward due to past experiences elsewhere, but this office is changing that. Today I had two adjacent back teeth prepared for crowns and Dr Renae managed to do it in under 40 minutes without triggering my gag reflex. Plenty of breaks to ease my anxiety. Her assistant, Desiree, was great too. Highly recommend.