Renae L. Wilson, DDS

Dentist

275 W Madison Ave

Suite B

El Cajon, CA 92020-3458

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Another fun visit to the dentist!
Always greeted by a happy smiling team! My teeth are clean, shiny and white thanks to an enjoyable cleaning by Angie! Dr Wilson gave me the all clear, no cavities!
T
2 weeks ago
Love This Place
I used to have a not-so-irrational fear of dentists, but the staff here has completely changed my outlook on dentistry. Very friendly, casual environment.
K
1 month ago
Simply Amazing! Wonderful staff!
First visit here. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted with smiles and professionalism. Dr Wison and her staff were engaging, funny, witty and genuinely caring! I can't stop sharing my experience! I truly can't wait to go back! WHAT? Yes! I said it. This visit has encouraged me to get busy and get my grille dialed in. Thank you Dr Wilson.
D
2 months ago
Profesional in every way
Love Doctor Wilson’s office, great attitude and exceptional service
K
3 months ago
Great patient service. Very personable and friendly staff
K
3 months ago
High quality service, prompt and friendly!
I love Dr Wilson! She has kept my mouth healthy and happy for years!
C
3 months ago
First Class Dental Office
Everyone in this office is happy and this show’s in their work. They are professional, engaging and their demeanor makes it pleasurable to get all your dental needs taken care of. Time flies when your in the chair! We cannot wait for our daughters to finish with their pediatric dentist & come over to this experience.
P
3 months ago
Excellent
Few people can say they enjoy going to the dentist... if your dentist is Dr. Wilson you will become one of the few. Everyone in the office is very friendly and you get the best care possible. Friendly, professional, thorough, my kind of place👍🏼
R
3 months ago
A very professionall group with very good service
It's always a pleasure to go for any type of dental needs.
M
3 months ago
Supreme service, knowledgeable and friendly
I’ve been going to Dr. Wilson for a few years. My experience every time is amazing. Always punctual. Never say you need something you don’t. Appointments are easily made with reminders via email or text. I’ve been to many dentist offices and Dr. Wilson hands down is the very best. I always Have Amy the hygienist and she is so sweet and kind. She makes the hour fly by, she’s so funny. I highly Recommend Dr. Wilson and her awesome team. You won’t be disappointed.