Renae L. Wilson, DDS

Dentist

275 W Madison Ave

Suite B

El Cajon, CA 92020-3458

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Always amazing!
I love this office! Everyone is so nice and they really know what they are doing. I had my teeth cleaned today and they got my tooth ready for a crown. Dr Wilson is quick and gentle. She never suggests unnecessary pro,ensures. Deborah is always spot on with my insurance billing. Love the entire staff!
T
2 months ago
Fast, Friendly, and Caring Office
Dr. Renae Wilson and her staff are all extremely professional, and friendly, from the moment you arrive. I didn't even get to sit down, as soon as I walked in I was taken to the dentist chair and the work began! Nobody wants to go to the dentist, but Dr. Wilson is one of those rare dentists that talks you through the whole treatment, letting you know how long each thing will take and inquiring about your comfort. This is the place to go if you are a big dental baby like me.
M
2 months ago
Great Dental Office
I am so happy that I found the dental office of Dr. Renae Wilson. She and her staff make going to the dentist a pleasure!
J
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly !
all the Dental crew is the best ! specially angie :-) husband & I love coming here for regular visits . I recommend this clinic to everyone ...
J
2 months ago
The service provided was excellenent.
The service I received was quite professional and thorough. The technician did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth and also my partial.
J
3 months ago
First of all, everyone is so pleasant and friendly -but also professional. I feel like I am meeting with friends! I didn't have to wait and everything was explained as they went along with the procedure. Most people hate to go to the dentist but not me!
E
3 months ago
Always fast and easy, but still thorough!
Dr. Wilson's office is full of happy employees who do a great job from the front desk to cleanings to the actual dentist!
R
3 months ago
Great
K
4 months ago
Another great experience
So easy to make appointments, email reminder is timed just right. Prices for all procedures are available - which is important for the newly dental un-insured. Service continues to be outstanding - which is why Dr.Wilson has been my dentist since the early '90s.
D
4 months ago
Happy Smile, happy patient
Dr Wilson is always pleasant and gentle. After several years of unhappy dental experiences it is so nice to not worry about going to the dentist.