Renae L. Wilson, DDS

Dentist

275 W Madison Ave

Suite B

El Cajon, CA 92020-3458

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Excellent service as always!!!
This is the most impressive dental office. My family members and I have been coming here for years. Dr. Wilson is very caring, her work is pain-free and excellent. The office has the most up-to-date equipment. My dental hygienist, Angie, is the best!!! She has clients that have come to her for years just like me and my family members. Everyone at the office is friendly and caring.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Wilson & staff made me feel comfortable & well taken care of.
Very professional but also friendly. That goes for everyone in this office.
L
3 months ago
Kind and accommodating.
They were really great to work me in when I called with a toothache. The problem was quickly diagnosed and I was referred to a specialist. I have been a patient here for years and have always received great care from Dr. Wilson and her staff.
J
3 months ago
Friendly felt like old friends. Professional explained everything, courteous. Will recommend to my daughter.
D
4 months ago
Fillings
I had three fillings for my teeth. My appointment was for 9am. I arrived about 10 minutes early and I was done at 858. What!? Dr. Wilson is awesome. Her staff is even better. Especially Angie. She rocks. I actually like going to the dentist because they make you feel like family.
T
4 months ago
Great as always.
C
4 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff.
Dr Wilson and her staff are friendly and professional. I only have good things to say about them! I recommend them highly.
M
5 months ago
On time, out of office quickly.
This appointment was for a crown placement. I was seen on time and the whole procedure was handled efficiently. As always, the staff and Dr. Wilson were friendly and it was a no-stress situation.
M
5 months ago
TOP NOTCH FRIENDLY SERVICE!!!
Let me first off start by saying that I am not a huge fan of going to the dentist, not that anyone is but as soon as I walked in I was at ease. There is a vibe that you can just feel immediately that is relaxing. The front office staff were helpful and friendly greeting with with big smiles. My hygienist Angie was amazing took time to laugh and have fun just what I needed to calm my nerves and when the doctor walked in and immediately cracked a joke, I just new I had found a new home for my teeth!!! If you are in the market for a new dental office stop here and make your appt now!!!!
M
6 months ago
Wonderful service and staff.