Renaissance Dental

Dentist

12150 E 96th Street N

Suite 106

Owasso, OK 74055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

owassosmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Excellent Service
Everyone here always makes you feel comfortable before having any work done. I'm usually very nervous when I come in to get work done, but after I walk in they always make me feel relaxed and have nothing to worry about.
S
2 weeks ago
They are the BEST! friendly, efficient, understanding, caring people. Very patient .
M
3 weeks ago
High Quality, Professional, Friendly and Great Service
I recently moved here and had not yet found a dentist. It was Friday afternoon and I lost a crown. I expected to wait until the following week but a friend recommended Dr. Sanchez. I called Renaissance and they were able to get me in right away. The office was very nice and the staff was friendly. Dr. Sanchez was kind and professional. I'm so thankful that I found my permanent dental office.
T
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Dr Sanchez and his staff are always friendly, courteous and professional.
T
2 months ago
Excellent, friendly service
My dental hygiene visits are always pleasant. Jennifer is professional, thorough, and we have fun conversation. The office atmosphere is very enjoyable. Tracey and Angie are top notch at taking x-rays. I appreciate everyone's contribution to a great visit.
J
2 months ago
Very professional and quality service
I went in for some long overdue dental work and they did an excellent job job taking care of me. I never had to worry or anything in advance of my subsequent appointments because they had all my work lined out in advance.
J
3 months ago
Absolutely the most professional and patient friendly dental practice
Dr. Sanchez and his team at Renaissance Dental are the very best I have ever encountered. They provide the highest quality service at reasonable prices. Most importantly they are extremely patient focused in everything they do. I have been to a number of dentists over the past two decades and I have found the very best. If you want to have a family dentist that truly cares, Renaissance Dental and Dr. Sanchez is the one to choose. All the others pale in comparison.
N
4 months ago
excellent care.would highly recommend to anyone.
J
4 months ago
The folks were nice, professional and very understanding of my situation, I appreciated their help.
T
4 months ago
Dr. Sanchez and his staff are courteous and professional. Always a relaxed environment with friendly and prompt service.