Renaissance Dental

Dentist

12150 E 96th Street N

Suite 106

Owasso, OK 74055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

owassosmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Best dental experience so far!
My experience was truly amazing. The hygentist (sorry I am horrible with names) was professional, very detailed and thorough, kind, and extremely personable. Dr. Sanchez was friendly as well. The entire staff made me feel comfortable, explained everything step by step, set up my next cleaning, and went above abd beyond the normal "next, patient number whatever" as a lot of dental and medical offices do so these days. Overall a wonderful experience, I would highly recommend this office and have already done so!
D
1 week ago
Painless experience very professional staff highly recommend
H
2 weeks ago
Exceptional
So caring and concerned!
E
2 weeks ago
Love the concerned staff!
I asked to get in for a quick check on my teeth (one side was hurting when I chewed). Tina immediately asked if I had sinus problems, which I did! Sure enough, went to medical dr and have sinus infection and double ear infection. I went in to see staff at Renaissance anyway (just in case), and they were great to thoroughly check my teeth and ask me questions. They also kept wishing me to get well. So nice of them! I love the Renaissance family.
C
4 weeks ago
Knowledgeable, caring, very professional
R
4 weeks ago
High quality service. Extremely professional
I have finally found a dental office that I am truly comfortable with. Dr Sanchez is very down to earth when speaking with you and coming up with a game plan for your dental care. I have had some extreme cleanings and their major concern was my comfort.
A
4 weeks ago
Great customer service and quality work
The entire staff makes you feel at home from the minute you arrive until the time you leave. They are very thorough on following up. And checking on their patience after major dental work. Quality work witj fair pricing!
J
1 month ago
awesome visit as usual.
J
2 months ago
Top Notch Dental Care with Friendly Family Style Atmosphere
We have been loyal to Renaissance Dental for 7 years now, and can’t imagine going anywhere else. Dr. Sanchez is the best, and has a calming approach to ease the mind of even the most “dentist fearing” patient. Every member of their team is genuine, kind and caring. They all feel like an extension of our family.
B
2 months ago
Dr. Sanchez and his team - both front and back office, as well as chairside - were Fantastic!
My situation was somewhat problematic, given that the dental work was being divided between 2 dental offices to comply with the terms of my denture warranty. This didn't faze the Renaissance team at all. To a person they were, and remain, personable, professional and determined to put the patient first. Going forward, I will be using Dr. Sanchez' expertise exclusively even though I live in Grove. This team is definitely worth the 4 hours of driving required for each visit. Try them, I am certain you will have a pleasant and successful experience. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Sanchez and crew.