Renaissance Dental

Dentist

12150 E 96th Street N

Suite 106

Owasso, OK 74055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

owassosmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Very professional and quality service
I went in for some long overdue dental work and they did an excellent job job taking care of me. I never had to worry or anything in advance of my subsequent appointments because they had all my work lined out in advance.
J
1 month ago
Absolutely the most professional and patient friendly dental practice
Dr. Sanchez and his team at Renaissance Dental are the very best I have ever encountered. They provide the highest quality service at reasonable prices. Most importantly they are extremely patient focused in everything they do. I have been to a number of dentists over the past two decades and I have found the very best. If you want to have a family dentist that truly cares, Renaissance Dental and Dr. Sanchez is the one to choose. All the others pale in comparison.
N
2 months ago
excellent care.would highly recommend to anyone.
J
2 months ago
The folks were nice, professional and very understanding of my situation, I appreciated their help.
T
2 months ago
Dr. Sanchez and his staff are courteous and professional. Always a relaxed environment with friendly and prompt service.
D
4 months ago
High Quality Service and Friendly Staff
They made my visit very pleasurable and were extremely kind and personable! I would highly recommend them! I will be going back!
D
4 months ago
Highly professional
I know you never hear the term enjoy going to the dentist but Dr.Sanchez and his staff.....I enjoy going to the dentist. Highly professional listens to you if you have any qualms no pain at least for me none. Have recommended Dr.Sanchez To everyone I know you will not regret going to him and his staff.
J
4 months ago
High Quality of Service and Very Professional Staff
They make Dental Check-ups Great Again!
Z
4 months ago
Service was excellent and professionalism above board.
The experience at Renaissance Dental was impeccable. The technician was informative and adorable. The Dr. was marvelous.
K
4 months ago
Honest, listens to what you want
Dr. Sanchez listens to his patients. He is honest in what he thinks is the best approach. He is cautious that the dental improvements are the best they can be.