Renaissance Dental

Dentist

12150 E 96th Street N

Suite 106

Owasso, OK 74055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

owassosmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service and Friendly Staff
They made my visit very pleasurable and were extremely kind and personable! I would highly recommend them! I will be going back!
D
4 weeks ago
Highly professional
I know you never hear the term enjoy going to the dentist but Dr.Sanchez and his staff.....I enjoy going to the dentist. Highly professional listens to you if you have any qualms no pain at least for me none. Have recommended Dr.Sanchez To everyone I know you will not regret going to him and his staff.
J
4 weeks ago
High Quality of Service and Very Professional Staff
They make Dental Check-ups Great Again!
Z
1 month ago
Service was excellent and professionalism above board.
The experience at Renaissance Dental was impeccable. The technician was informative and adorable. The Dr. was marvelous.
K
2 months ago
Honest, listens to what you want
Dr. Sanchez listens to his patients. He is honest in what he thinks is the best approach. He is cautious that the dental improvements are the best they can be.
A
2 months ago
Attention to detail
First time patient. The evaluation process and cleaning were personal and thorough. The staff from front desk, hygienist, to Dr Sanchez were friendly and professional. Great choice!
C
2 months ago
Best dental experience so far.
Dr. Sanchez and staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. Makes you feel at ease.
A
2 months ago
Professional, efficient, friendly and accommodating!
Dr. Sanchez and his stafff are the best! Today I arrived for an appointment to have a crown replaced. As it turned out I arrived on the wrong date. They were so great! Luckily there was a cancellation and they worked me in. I was in and out in no time. The team work in their office sets the bar that all medical offices should strive to achieve! Highly recommend, especially for dental phobics like myself!
N
2 months ago
Renaissance Dental is like part of our family!
Dr. Sanchez has the best team on the planet! They have been taking care of me and my family for many years. Tina does a wonderful job of managing our insurance for us. Jennifer keeps our teeth clean and Dr. Sanchez checks in the make sure are teeth are in top notch shape. They also respond really well in emergency situations. I highly recommend Dr. S & Team!
S
2 months ago
Best dental experience so far!
My experience was truly amazing. The hygentist (sorry I am horrible with names) was professional, very detailed and thorough, kind, and extremely personable. Dr. Sanchez was friendly as well. The entire staff made me feel comfortable, explained everything step by step, set up my next cleaning, and went above abd beyond the normal "next, patient number whatever" as a lot of dental and medical offices do so these days. Overall a wonderful experience, I would highly recommend this office and have already done so!