Renaissance Dental

Dentist

12150 E 96th Street N

Suite 106

Owasso, OK 74055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

owassosmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Im sure no one is excited to go to the dentist, but I absolutely love this office, the dentist, the staff they really care about their patients. The make you feel welcome and comfortable about your treatment there. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone !!!!!!
M
7 days ago
Professional and friendly staff
I have always had anxiety when going to the dentist!!! Dr Sanchez is patient, answers all of my questions fully. Dr Sanchez and his staff has relieved all of that anxiety of going to the dentist!
M
7 days ago
Professional and friendly staff
I have always had anxiety when going to the dentist!!! Dr Sanchez is patient, answers all of my questions fully. Dr Sanchez and his staff has relieved all of that anxiety of going to the dentist!
P
1 week ago
Wonderful experience
I was very nervous as I have never had much work done, and never needed novocaine. It wasn't painful at all, and my fears were quickly gone. All the staff were amazing, and I walked out of there with no fear of my next visit. That is important to me!
J
2 weeks ago
Awsome Place
Always have great visits. Dr. Sanchez and his staff are amazing.
K
1 month ago
Always comfortable and staff are great
R
1 month ago
Wonderful service!
Everyone at this office is so friendly and accommodating. I feel at ease at each visit. Give them a try. You won’t be disappointed.
M
1 month ago
Good service and friendly
Finally we found best dental office in Oklahoma. Our family have a smile experience always here.
R
1 month ago
I am a long time patient at Renaissance dental. I am very pleased by the high quality and professional service I have received over the years. It is a pleasant friendly office.
G
2 months ago
I think you all are great!