Renaissance Dental

Dentist

12150 E 96th Street N

Suite 106

Owasso, OK 74055

Open Today By Appointment

owassosmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
This was a great dental experience. I went in for a consultation only. However, Dr. Sanchez was able to work on the problem tooth and now I have a great replacement that is the same color as my other teeth. Quite impressive. Very upbeat office and friendly staff. I will continue to have Dr. Sanchez do all my dental procedures in the future.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality, friendly and GENTLE
I wouldn't even consider going elsewhere. This office has a wonderful group of caring professionals.
P
2 months ago
High quality; professional; caring
Had Dental Cleaning and realignment/repair of Occlusal Guard
L
2 months ago
The staff was very friendly and professional.
K
2 months ago
Always a pleasure
I have gone to this dental office since moving to Owasso two year ago and it's always a positive experience. The staff is friendly and very helpful and Dr. Sanchez is great, also.
L
2 months ago
Great dentist and friendly staff!
We moved from Owasso, but decided we would make the drive to continue to have Dr. Sanchez as our dentist.
L
2 months ago
Very professional, courteous and pleasant visit
Awesome. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my or my family's teeth
F
3 months ago
Pain Free Experience
It is comforting to know that Dr. Sanchez and his team are conscience about insuring I stay comfortable. Excellent Job!
K
3 months ago
Great service
I had a tooth that was hurting every time I ate. I was able to get in the same day and my tooth is already feeling much better. Friendly staff and a great dentist.
W
3 months ago
Yes, I would highly recommend this office to everyone!!