Renaissance Dental

Dentist

12150 E 96th Street N

Suite 106

Owasso, OK 74055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

owassosmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
EXCELENT SERVICE WITH A SMILE
Every time I get my teeth cleaned the hygienists are very friendly and gentle. Dr. Sanchez is also gentle when checking my teeth. This is the best dental office I’ve been to in my 53 years.
E
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff
Needed a new dentist after moving to Owasso. Renaissance saw me within a day of my inquiry. They were on schedule and ensured I was satisfied with the service. Great team
A
2 weeks ago
Broke a part of my tooth
Awesome staff, always friendly and you feel that they care about their patients! They were able to get me in and got me fitted for a temporary crown within days of breaking off a piece of my tooth. 😊
J
3 weeks ago
Great Experience!
Everyone was great :-). I would highly recommend this dentist and staff.
C
3 weeks ago
The staff does an excellent job every time!
M
1 month ago
Love the staff- they are so friendly and competent!! Have recommended this office often.
G
1 month ago
I love the smile that Dr. Sanchez gave me! The whole staff is so friendly and highly skilled. You can bet that I’ll recommend you to others!
P
1 month ago
Superb Service
I have been a patient for many years. These professionals are awesome, definitely the teeth experts😊
S
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Everyone here always makes you feel comfortable before having any work done. I'm usually very nervous when I come in to get work done, but after I walk in they always make me feel relaxed and have nothing to worry about.
S
2 months ago
They are the BEST! friendly, efficient, understanding, caring people. Very patient .