Renaissance Dental Studio - Dr. Brian Prince

Dentist

11101 Hefner Pointe Dr.

Suite 100

Oklahoma City, OK 73120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

renaissancedentalstudio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Great customer service
Always professional, everyone is friendly. Great atmosphere!
J
4 days ago
excellent
L
5 days ago
Great Service
Dr. Prince is an excellent doctor!
K
7 days ago
Dr Prince was originally recommended by one of top oral surgeons in the state. He is a excellent dentist. Both he and his staff have gone above and beyond in taking care of me
L
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Dr Prince has been my dentist since he started in dentistry. He has always made it a point to not cause me any pain and has followed up with me after anything other than a cleaning.
A
2 weeks ago
Awesome appointment
Greeted immediately when I walked in for my appointment. Little wait time. Cleaning went well, no issues. Short follow up with Dr. Prince.
S
4 weeks ago
Great people
Love these guys! They do a really good job and care about any issues you may have.
K
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Michele is my dental tech - she is amazing and is always friendly and sincere in her inquiries. She is very thorough in every aspect of her job. Dr Prince is amazing always taking the time to discuss options of any dental work deemed necessary. He also thoroughly explains any possible issues that may incurr in the future and he best to maintain the quality of my smile.
C
1 month ago
The best dentist in town!!
The hygenists are the literal best around they work great and are so personable and the dentist knows what he’s doing!
R
1 month ago
Staff is great! Will recommend to all!
Had a terrific experience... caring and friendly staff...really liked Dr. Prince!!!