Renaissance Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

2180 E Bidwell Street

Suite 100

Folsom, CA 95630

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

folsomfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Timely service, informative, friendly, high quality care
Dr. and staff friendly and informative. Doctor very involved in my care and reviewed my medical history in front of me. Told me how to better care for my teeth to keep them healthy. Beautiful office, with very friendly staff who know their job and are informed. Very timely. I felt like this is the best service I have had at a dentist office.
R
3 months ago
The staff and Dr . are very professional in that they listen to you not tell you what you need or don't need
C
4 months ago
Great experience!
L
4 months ago
Poor customer service
The dentist is wonderful, easy, explains the procedure, i give her 5 stars. However being charged an office visit to have a crown put on after it was made was unexceptable. I didnt go to have new work but to finish what i paid for two weeks earlier. I had an implant at a specialty dentist. After the procedure he had me come in like six different times to look things over make sure there was no infection everything was lining up properly etc. etc. Never once was I charged an extra office visit to have him look over my implant. Les c
T
7 months ago
Very good job. Knowledgeable. Learned that allergy drug was affecting mouth.
T
7 months ago
high quality service, very caring about clients
Very caring about clients and their health, professional and high quality service
U
10 months ago
Pleasant and very professional.
At 'Resaissance', everybody is kind, friendly, considerate and ofcourse very professional. It made me feel that my best interest is their priority. All my queries were patiently answered and I never felt rushed. Comfort level was high enough to sooth my dental visit anxiety. One experiences their holistic approach that highlights the significance of oral healthcare in the world of overall healthcare. Fed with a lot of info about oral health, I left feeling much better about dentistry. No more qualms about visiting a dentist. I would most definitely recommend Dr. Sirisha Krishnamurthy as a 'doctor you can trust' for ANY oral issues.
N
11 months ago
Excellent Staff Honest Evaluation
My family and I have trusted Dr. Sirisha Krishnamurthy and her friendly staff with all our dental care for the last two years. Everyone at this location are very welcoming and personable from the front desk to the hygienists to Dr. Krishnamurthy. Every visit there, we feel that we are received well and are provided with honest care. Great example of great service. Their office has latest state of the art equipment (First and Only Gold Certified Eco-Friendly dental practice in Sacramento Region) and the facility is always maintained very clean and crisp. Dr. Krishnamurthy & her team are candid, straight to the point & only do what needs to be done. This lady and her team are pro's.
T
11 months ago
Wonderful Experience
Today I brought my 7 year old and 3 year old in for a routine well check. It was their first dental appointment and they were nervous. While older son went in for X-rays the office gal, Bo, set my little son up with a color sheet on a clip board and crayons. This really helped put him at ease. I was called back during the exam portion of the appointment which I really liked. Both Dr. K and Jenna helped me understand what I can do at home for preventive care. Both my boys thought they were cool stuff wearing sunglasses throughout the exam. Both Bo and Dr. K helped me understand what my insurance would cover and what I could do in the future if our needs changed.
S
11 months ago
Extensive Crown Replacement
Dr. K and staff are very professional, organized and very up to date on the latest technologies and treatments in the dental field. From the online/text appointment reminders, LEED certified office to the extensive hi-tech equipment used to treat patients. I AM SO IMPRESSED and truly feel as if I am receiving the best dental care and ongoing treatment plan/yearly analysis for my optimal oral health. Dr. K really works hard to ensure her patients are informed, comfortable and motivated to follow a good oral health that you will receive and discuss with her as a patient. Thumbs up, I would highly recommend this dentist and her staff to family and friends.