Renaissance Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

2180 E Bidwell Street

Suite 100

Folsom, CA 95630

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

folsomfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Health focused dentist
Renaissance was introduced to me by a friend. I am appreciative of this friend more so now. This is my new dentist! I have feared dentists since childbirth, but you can feel the level of commitment to professionalism and love in the office. It starts at the top and is obvious with every staff member. In a word PERFECT or as close as it is possible to be.
Response from Renaissance Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Rick, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are beyond grateful to have patients like you who value their health and believe in our vision. We are just as pleased to call you our new patient!
C
1 month ago
Awesome
I love this dental office, They ladies are very helpful and professional. Kala is great and polite, I recommend this office to anyone
Response from Renaissance Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for the review Chris! We are so happy to have you as a patient.
S
2 months ago
Best experience
My son has been to a couple different dentists and not had very good experiences. His first time here and he is actually excited to go back. He was treated so well and they were all so gentle with him. The Dr explained absolutely everything to him and made him feel so comfortable. We are both so happy with our care.
Response from Renaissance Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for the great review Sheri! It makes our hearts so happy to hear how comfortable he felt during his first visit. You are both very valued patients. Have an Amazing day!
S
2 months ago
Excellent service, amazing staff!
Dr. K is extremely kind, gentle, respectful, and non- judgmental. She walked me through a care plan, step by step and really made me feel like we were partners in my oral health care. The staff is knowledgeable, professional, and kind. They also are caring and sensitive to my comfort and needs. I am extremely happy with my care and look forward to returning.
Response from Renaissance Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
We are happy to hear how confident and comfortable you are with Dr. K and Staff. Thank you for sharing your experience Sabrina!
S
2 months ago
Love this Dentist!
Love this office, they are always so kind and welcoming! Would recommend to anyone.
Response from Renaissance Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Its always a pleasure to see you. Thank you for sharing your experience!
S
3 months ago
Best dentist ever!
Always on their game, the Dr and staff really make your appointment and treatment effortless. State of the art techniques by Dr. K (she's always learning some new technique or up on latest equipment in her field) and an office powered by technology to assist the awesome staff. You're in good hands with Renaissance family denistry!
Response from Renaissance Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Susan, It has been so wonderful building a relationship over the past couple of years. We are very pleased know that you are confident in our practice and all that we stand for. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!
E
3 months ago
High quality service and super friendly.
From the moment I entered their office I was greeted by Kayla. She got me signed in promptly and very soon after that Cythia took me in and walked me through the cleaning thoroughly. She was very helpful not to mention friendly. Overall great visit. Highly recommned them.
Response from Renaissance Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for sharing your experience Erik! We value you as our patient and are happy to hear such positive feedback.
C
5 months ago
I hadn't been to a dentist in over 10 years. I was treated with respect and professionalism that is unequaled. They are concerned, kind, gentle and have my best interests at heart. They've got me for life! Sincerely, Chris Robinson
Response from Renaissance Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Hey Chris, thank you for the amazing review!! It is so great to know you and we are very happy to have you as a life long patient!
K
8 months ago
The most amazing calm experience
The kindest dentist. She is caring and takes her time to make sure you understand everything. Everyone here is so kind and helpful.
Response from Renaissance Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Hi Kerrie, thank you for taking the time to share your experience! It was great to meet the both of you and we are very happy to hear you had such a positive first visit.
C
9 months ago
Everything about this office and it’s people are top rate. Kayla is delightful. The doctor is Very thorough and explains in detail how our dental care affects the whole of our health. Miticulous environment. I have never had such a thorough evaluation of the state of my dental needs.
Response from Renaissance Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Cassandra! It is so great to hear how much you value your health as a whole. We are grateful to have you and Dave as our patients and we look forward to the future!