Renaissance Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

2180 E Bidwell Street

Suite 100

Folsom, CA 95630

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

folsomfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Love this Dentist!
Love this office, they are always so kind and welcoming! Would recommend to anyone.
Response from Renaissance Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Its always a pleasure to see you. Thank you for sharing your experience!
S
1 month ago
Best dentist ever!
Always on their game, the Dr and staff really make your appointment and treatment effortless. State of the art techniques by Dr. K (she's always learning some new technique or up on latest equipment in her field) and an office powered by technology to assist the awesome staff. You're in good hands with Renaissance family denistry!
Response from Renaissance Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Susan, It has been so wonderful building a relationship over the past couple of years. We are very pleased know that you are confident in our practice and all that we stand for. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!
E
1 month ago
High quality service and super friendly.
From the moment I entered their office I was greeted by Kayla. She got me signed in promptly and very soon after that Cythia took me in and walked me through the cleaning thoroughly. She was very helpful not to mention friendly. Overall great visit. Highly recommned them.
Response from Renaissance Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for sharing your experience Erik! We value you as our patient and are happy to hear such positive feedback.
C
3 months ago
I hadn't been to a dentist in over 10 years. I was treated with respect and professionalism that is unequaled. They are concerned, kind, gentle and have my best interests at heart. They've got me for life! Sincerely, Chris Robinson
Response from Renaissance Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Hey Chris, thank you for the amazing review!! It is so great to know you and we are very happy to have you as a life long patient!
K
6 months ago
The most amazing calm experience
The kindest dentist. She is caring and takes her time to make sure you understand everything. Everyone here is so kind and helpful.
Response from Renaissance Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Hi Kerrie, thank you for taking the time to share your experience! It was great to meet the both of you and we are very happy to hear you had such a positive first visit.
C
7 months ago
Everything about this office and it’s people are top rate. Kayla is delightful. The doctor is Very thorough and explains in detail how our dental care affects the whole of our health. Miticulous environment. I have never had such a thorough evaluation of the state of my dental needs.
Response from Renaissance Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Cassandra! It is so great to hear how much you value your health as a whole. We are grateful to have you and Dave as our patients and we look forward to the future!
D
7 months ago
Kind, intelligent, gentle, professional, focused
Dr is experienced knows what needs to be done and wastes no time getting through the work needed to be done. She is compassionate, efficient and friendly. I would highly recommend her for your dental needs.
Response from Renaissance Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words Dr. Bakos! It was such an honor and a pleasure to serve you.
F
7 months ago
My Favorite New Dentist
I just switched insurance and was a little nervous about being assigned to a new dentist. I couldn’t have been more pleasantly surprised! Dr. Krishnamurthy and Kayla and everyone at this office were so sweet, pleasant and upbeat that I completely forgot to be nervous! They helped me with a chipped tooth and restored it to better-than-original shape in no time. I am so happy with my new dentist, and my new smile, I can’t stop grinning!
Response from Renaissance Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Seeing your bright, confident smile made our day! It is so great to hear how comfortable you felt at your first visit and we look forward to many more. Thank you for the amazing review Francine!
C
7 months ago
Very Professional
Loved everyone in the office, very concerned about my concerns, very informative and professional can’t wait for the final results. Very eco friendly office warm and friendly thank you
Response from Renaissance Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
It was such a pleasure meeting you yesterday. We are also looking forward to the final results and we are very excited to have a new patient like you :D Thank you for the review Connie!
M
8 months ago
Great Service
This dental practice is the best! Been a I I I I I have been a client for a little over two years. In addition to cleanings, I have had more extensive work done by “Dr. K”. A professional through and through, she is also very personable and gentle. I had my teeth whitened recently and am extremely happy with the results. The office is impeccably clean. The staff is wonderful as well.
Response from Renaissance Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful feedback Maureen! It has been such a pleasure getting to know you over the past two years and we look forward to many more. Your teeth came out beautiful and we are so happy to have the honor of helping you become more confident in your smile!