Renaissance Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

2180 E Bidwell Street

Suite 100

Folsom, CA 95630

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

folsomfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
The most amazing calm experience
The kindest dentist. She is caring and takes her time to make sure you understand everything. Everyone here is so kind and helpful.
Response from Renaissance Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Hi Kerrie, thank you for taking the time to share your experience! It was great to meet the both of you and we are very happy to hear you had such a positive first visit.
C
3 months ago
Everything about this office and it’s people are top rate. Kayla is delightful. The doctor is Very thorough and explains in detail how our dental care affects the whole of our health. Miticulous environment. I have never had such a thorough evaluation of the state of my dental needs.
Response from Renaissance Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Cassandra! It is so great to hear how much you value your health as a whole. We are grateful to have you and Dave as our patients and we look forward to the future!
D
3 months ago
Kind, intelligent, gentle, professional, focused
Dr is experienced knows what needs to be done and wastes no time getting through the work needed to be done. She is compassionate, efficient and friendly. I would highly recommend her for your dental needs.
Response from Renaissance Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words Dr. Bakos! It was such an honor and a pleasure to serve you.
F
3 months ago
My Favorite New Dentist
I just switched insurance and was a little nervous about being assigned to a new dentist. I couldn’t have been more pleasantly surprised! Dr. Krishnamurthy and Kayla and everyone at this office were so sweet, pleasant and upbeat that I completely forgot to be nervous! They helped me with a chipped tooth and restored it to better-than-original shape in no time. I am so happy with my new dentist, and my new smile, I can’t stop grinning!
Response from Renaissance Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Seeing your bright, confident smile made our day! It is so great to hear how comfortable you felt at your first visit and we look forward to many more. Thank you for the amazing review Francine!
C
4 months ago
Very Professional
Loved everyone in the office, very concerned about my concerns, very informative and professional can’t wait for the final results. Very eco friendly office warm and friendly thank you
Response from Renaissance Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
It was such a pleasure meeting you yesterday. We are also looking forward to the final results and we are very excited to have a new patient like you :D Thank you for the review Connie!
M
4 months ago
Great Service
This dental practice is the best! Been a I I I I I have been a client for a little over two years. In addition to cleanings, I have had more extensive work done by “Dr. K”. A professional through and through, she is also very personable and gentle. I had my teeth whitened recently and am extremely happy with the results. The office is impeccably clean. The staff is wonderful as well.
Response from Renaissance Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful feedback Maureen! It has been such a pleasure getting to know you over the past two years and we look forward to many more. Your teeth came out beautiful and we are so happy to have the honor of helping you become more confident in your smile!
J
4 months ago
Thorough, professional, courteous
This is the best dental exam I have ever had. The staff is very professional, and knowledgeable. The explanation of the procedures was thorough and made me very comfortable with all treatments.
Response from Renaissance Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Hi Jeannine! It was such a pleasure meeting you recently. Thank you for taking the time to share your first experience. We are very excited to have a wonderful new patient like you!
N
4 months ago
Love this place
I have VERY sensitive teeth that bleed and the Dental Hygenist, Linda, did such an awesome job! She is sooo gentle and explained everything she was doing. She made me feel comfortable and at ease. She is a perfectionist. Dr. Krishnamurthy took me in as a new patient the SAME DAY I had unbearable tooth pain. Turns out I needed a root canal. She got that taken care for me right away. She is so nice and perfected my 2 crowns. It’s takes me an hour to drive here for my appointments but it’s worth it when you can trust your dentist. All my other dentists would never take me in- in an emergency.
Response from Renaissance Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Natalia, what an amazing review. We are SO pleased to hear that you feel comfortable and at ease during your dental visits. It is truly a joy having you as our patient and getting to build a relationship with you! Thank you for sharing your experience- you are much appreciated.
C
5 months ago
Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly
I was very pleased with my first visit, the time spent with me and the detailed discussion on next steps I should take pertaining to the treatment needed. Doctor and staff were excellent.
Response from Renaissance Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
You and Ursula have been such a pleasure to get to know over the past couple of months! We are so happy to hear about your confidence and trust during your first exam. Thank you for taking the time to share your first experience!
M
7 months ago
My first few visits were difficult because I was not expecting some serious corrective work to be needed. Since then I have gained more confidence and respect for this dental office and staff. I needed to replace six crowns due to leakage but I'm satisfied with the results and will continue with my dental care.
Response from Renaissance Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Michael! We are so pleased to hear about your trust in our practice. You always brighten up our day with your witty humor and interesting stories. It has been an absolute joy getting to know you!