Renata Rensky Studio

Spa

112 West 9th St.

Suite 534

Los Angeles, CA 90015

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
The Highest Quality Eyebrows, Beautiful Results
I'm very particular with aesthetics, especially permanent solutions, but was immediately calmed by Renata's presence and warm professional energy! My eyebrows look amazing and the procedure was painless and comparable to eyebrow plucking. I look forward to future services and touch ups from her stellar team ♥
T
7 months ago
My eyebrows are amazing!
My eyebrows are amazing! This process has completely changed the shape of my face and I no longer stress about drawing in my eyebrows every morning. Thank you Renata for making such a difference in my life.
V
7 months ago
Amazing Make Up Artist!
Renata Rensky is a true professional. We've hired her for events at our VERABELLA Skin Therapy Spa several times. She shows up on time, brings with her a GREAT attitude and all the make-up supplies that she needs. She works quickly and efficiently, with women and children. She is not only knowledgable about make-up, skincare, health and wellness, she is always forthcoming with information, because she cares and shares her knowledge with others. We will continue to hire her and refer our clients to her.
O
7 months ago
Renata was very understanding of my needs and desires.
I've been contemplating for couple of years to get microblading eyebrows. After researching for the best place, I decided to go with Renata through my friends recommendation. Her place is pleasant and clean with relaxing ambience. Renata was very understanding of my needs and desires. After carefully measuring my eyebrows, the actual procedure was pain free. I was 100% happy with the results. Forever grateful!
J
7 months ago
Great service very professional
Love the ladies at Renata Rensky studio. After being mugged i was left with a scar/gap on one of my eyebrow's and they filled the gap in with permanent tattoo. They also did a very natural eyeliner tattoo that made the color of my eyes pop, nobody could tell what i had done. I cant recommend Renata and her studio enough. Clean, fun, professional with great results.
D
7 months ago
So Happy With the Service!
I had a scar in my eyebrows from childhood. Someone told be that it can be covered by permanent makeup tattoo. So glad I found Renata for this procedure. I didn't want anyone to notice that I have a tattoo on my eyebrow, yet I wanted to cover a scar as well. Renata understood my needs, and delivered a service very efficiently. I am extremely happy with an end result. Her studio is very welcoming as well!
M
8 months ago
So pleased with Renata’s service. She was very attentive to my needs and understood how to help me. Her place is beautiful and relaxing. I will definitely come back and recommend her to all my friends.
S
8 months ago
High quality service
They did a great job. They were very nice and knowledgeable about what make up style would look good or fit me. I was very lucky to be here. This transformation enhanced me.