Renee L. I. Owen, DDS

Dentist

2024 Lansing Rd.

Charlotte, MI 48813

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

charlottemichigandentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
7 days ago
My experience was great. Doctors and staff are wonderful ‼️ I would recommend my friends and clients to go there.
M
1 month ago
Pt focused
Dr and staff go over everything step by step so you understand what is being done and why. They take the time to make sure you are comfortable and are very caring. Overall a great experience!
L
1 month ago
Fun
What a great appointment. The hygienist , Kayla, was friendly and let me use the massage chair. They didn’t find any cavities! Dawn and I talked about 30 year wedding anniversaries. I even got a bottle of water to go. I’m 50 and I have never had a more positive dental appointment. I’m looking forward to returning in 6 months.
K
2 months ago
Excellent one on one
They all made going to the dentist a much better experience. When I first walked in there I had a fear of being at the dentist since it had been so many years since I had been to one. After the first visit they made me feel like I had been a patient for years. I would recommend them to anybody.
K
6 months ago
Very lovely afternoon spent at Dr Owen’s office. Such an active, vibrant office, with a pleasant, professional, crew of team players.
Good day at the dentist. I got my checkup. Only took a few to have insurance checked, and appointments set. Wonderful group of people. Helpful, informative, and knowledgeable about procedures.
M
7 months ago
Excellent Care
I have been a patient here for a while now. They offer exceptional services and quality care.
L
7 months ago
Very informative
The new hygienist was extremely informative and patient. She did an excellent cleaning and fluoride treatment. She suggested a waterpic would be very helpful to me.
M
8 months ago
Excellent professionalism.
The staff is very organized. My appointments are always on time as scheduled. I’m very satisfied with the care I receive here.
M
8 months ago
Excellent service!
This was my daughter's first dental cleaning. She was very nervous, but Nancy did an excellent job calming her. She took the time to show her all the tools, explained everything she was going to do, showed her how the tools would feel on her hand before putting them in her mouth, and took things at my daughter's pace. It was a great experience for both of us! Our next visit will be a breeze thanks to Nancy and Dr. Owen!
J
10 months ago
Love Renee and the staff. Excellent dental care. Dr Owens is the best.