Renee L. I. Owen, DDS


2024 Lansing Rd.

Charlotte, MI 48813

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

4 weeks ago
Excellent Care
I have been a patient here for a while now. They offer exceptional services and quality care.
1 month ago
Very informative
The new hygienist was extremely informative and patient. She did an excellent cleaning and fluoride treatment. She suggested a waterpic would be very helpful to me.
2 months ago
Excellent professionalism.
The staff is very organized. My appointments are always on time as scheduled. I’m very satisfied with the care I receive here.
2 months ago
Excellent service!
This was my daughter's first dental cleaning. She was very nervous, but Nancy did an excellent job calming her. She took the time to show her all the tools, explained everything she was going to do, showed her how the tools would feel on her hand before putting them in her mouth, and took things at my daughter's pace. It was a great experience for both of us! Our next visit will be a breeze thanks to Nancy and Dr. Owen!
3 months ago
Love Renee and the staff. Excellent dental care. Dr Owens is the best.
4 months ago
Great people and very dependable!
4 months ago
I had a tooth extracted today i could not of been treated better i felt no pain little pressure dr owens gave me her home phone number but i dont need it everything went great
4 months ago
Very polite and personable!
A dentist office that actually cares for your teeth and not the money!
4 months ago
very pleasant. Renee was quick but efficient in filling my tooth. Her assistant was very friendly. They worked together as a team very well. they office is very clean and inviting. The whole staff is very friendly and help put you at ease.
4 months ago
Very knowledgeable and informational about my oral health.