Renee L. I. Owen, DDS

Dentist

2024 Lansing Rd.

Charlotte, MI 48813

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

charlottemichigandentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great Staff / Great Work
I am thankful to have found such a good office with caring staff and dentist that do wonderful work.
D
2 weeks ago
She and her staff are always very thorough in their explanation of any proceedure or treatment that rhe suggest. All around good people working here with Dr Owen.
K
1 month ago
Very professional staff, kind , patient, thorough,.
Dr.Owen and her staff were very professional. The office communicates clearly and in a very pleasant manner to each other and to patients. The office is very clean and organized, pleasing to the eye too.
D
2 months ago
High quality service provided by professionals.
V
5 months ago
My experience was great. Doctors and staff are wonderful ‼️ I would recommend my friends and clients to go there.
M
6 months ago
Pt focused
Dr and staff go over everything step by step so you understand what is being done and why. They take the time to make sure you are comfortable and are very caring. Overall a great experience!
L
6 months ago
Fun
What a great appointment. The hygienist , Kayla, was friendly and let me use the massage chair. They didn’t find any cavities! Dawn and I talked about 30 year wedding anniversaries. I even got a bottle of water to go. I’m 50 and I have never had a more positive dental appointment. I’m looking forward to returning in 6 months.
K
7 months ago
Excellent one on one
They all made going to the dentist a much better experience. When I first walked in there I had a fear of being at the dentist since it had been so many years since I had been to one. After the first visit they made me feel like I had been a patient for years. I would recommend them to anybody.
K
11 months ago
Very lovely afternoon spent at Dr Owen’s office. Such an active, vibrant office, with a pleasant, professional, crew of team players.
Good day at the dentist. I got my checkup. Only took a few to have insurance checked, and appointments set. Wonderful group of people. Helpful, informative, and knowledgeable about procedures.
M
12 months ago
Excellent Care
I have been a patient here for a while now. They offer exceptional services and quality care.