Renee Shepherd, DDS

Dentist

640 Terry Street

Longmont, CO 80501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kammerdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
17 hours ago
High quality service and care
The whole office is highly qualified and take care of their patients. I have never found a better office from the scheduling to the the hygienist to the dentist and her assistant.
T
4 weeks ago
Best dentist and office ever
Dr. Shepherd and staff are the best! Professional and kind and gentle.
G
1 month ago
Very professional , friendly service
Mary the hygienist, is great and Dr. Shepherd is the best dentist I have been to in all of my 70 years.
C
2 months ago
Excellent service all around
Mary was excellent and Dr Shepherd is too. Everyone is very kind and easy to talk to. They are professional, experienced, do a great job, and are understanding about my dental anxieties. I'm so happy I found this group!
J
2 months ago
Mary, the hygienist, was very thorough and enjoyable to talk to.
K
5 months ago
High Quality Service
Very caring staff who calmed my "dental anxiety." Looking forward to future visits.
J
5 months ago
Gentle
I know I am not the only one who doesn't like dentists, but I have been know to go 15 years between visits. You guys did a great job making me feel comfortable. I am coming in for 2 crowns, we shall see how that goes.
J
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Our first visit to Dr. Sheperd since we moved to the area. We were greeted with professional staff and state of the art equipment and facilities. Just the best.
Response from Renee Shepherd, DDS
Thank you very much! We appreciate your feedback and really enjoyed meeting you and your wife. We look forward to seeing you both at your next appointment.
J
7 months ago
Always a good experience
I look forward to my dental appointments with Dr. Shepherd and her staff. The office staff is friendly, caring and professional and Dr Shepherd is very kind and gentle. I highly recommend this practice!
F
9 months ago
Very caring and sensitive service.
I felt Dr. Shepard was very aware of my anxiety and was very sweet and kind in addressing these concerns.