Renee Shepherd, DDS

Dentist

640 Terry Street

Longmont, CO 80501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kammerdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 week ago
Very caring and sensitive service.
I felt Dr. Shepard was very aware of my anxiety and was very sweet and kind in addressing these concerns.
D
1 month ago
Great orthodontist for nervous teenager!
My daughter was very apprehensive about getting braces put on. Dr. Shepherd and her staff fully explained what they were going to be doing and made sure she was comfortable through the process of putting on her braces. Thank you so for caring about your patients and helping them relax!
J
2 months ago
High quality service
I had a crown put on and it was a pain free experience. Dr Shepherd and Katie are the best. Very friendly and care about how you are doing.
J
2 months ago
Best Dentist in Longmont!
Dr. Shephard has been our family dentist since she opened her Longmont practice. She replaced my step son's front teeth after a fall and they are perfect! The office staff is also fabulous! Highly recommended!
J
3 months ago
They are so friendly and care about how you are doing. I would definitely recommend Dr Shepherds office.
J
3 months ago
Best Dentist in Town!
Dr. Shephard's office is really the best! Top notch dentistry, dental hygenists and support staff!
J
3 months ago
Very pleased with the expertise skill and compassion of Dr. Shepard and her staff.
P
4 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Dr. Shepherd and her team are wonderful.
T
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, courteous, comfortable dental visit
Dr. Shepherd and her staff are the best- competent and compassionate.
D
4 months ago
The entire team is friendly, caring and professional! I get ALOT of dental work done and these ladies are all SO nice, gentle, and friendly! I wouldn't go anywhere else!