Renee Shepherd, DDS

Dentist

640 Terry Street

Longmont, CO 80501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kammerdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Painless
Dr. Renee and the staff are awesome. The are efficient and make the experience wonderful. Thank you.
D
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
Response from Renee Shepherd, DDS
Thank you very much! We appreciate your feedback!
R
3 months ago
Quality efficient Dental Service - professional, helpful, and very friendly.
Dr Renee Shepherd and her staff will make you feel comfortable and provide you with information to better care for your teeth. You will be cared for well and happy with their services.
J
4 months ago
Wonderful dental practice. Everyone is so friendly and professional. They are dedicated to providing the best care possible.
D
4 months ago
Best dental practice
Dr Renee and her staff are simple the best dental practice I have ever visited. I, like many, have some anxiety about visiting the dentist. This staff is the best at squashing all my fears. The office is immaculate and state of the art. I just can't say enough about this practice, professional and friendly.
A
5 months ago
My son was so relaxed while getting good his braces, he almost fell asleep. Great staff
A
5 months ago
My son was so relaxed while getting good his braces, he almost fell asleep. Great staff
S
5 months ago
High quality professionals. Best in their class.
Since our 20+ years with our old dentist. I'm certainly thrilled to have our replacement be one of the highest professional quality. Dr Shepperd is experienced, honest, kind and to the point. I like that in a dentist. The staff are always as giving as possible.
Response from Renee Shepherd, DDS
Thank you, Sally! We always enjoy seeing you and appreciate your kind words.
D
6 months ago
Professional, friendly and awesome staff
Dr. Shepherd and Katie are great! Both are incredibly professional and truly nice and caring people. My experience was pain free, and they both made me feel as comfortable as possible. I would highly recommend this practice for your dental needs!
D
7 months ago
excellent service and professionalism
I found everyone on her staff, and Renee herself, to be professional and welcoming.