Renee Shepherd, DDS

Dentist

640 Terry Street

Longmont, CO 80501

Open Today By Appointment

kammerdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Very caring staff who calmed my "dental anxiety." Looking forward to future visits.
J
2 months ago
Gentle
I know I am not the only one who doesn't like dentists, but I have been know to go 15 years between visits. You guys did a great job making me feel comfortable. I am coming in for 2 crowns, we shall see how that goes.
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Our first visit to Dr. Sheperd since we moved to the area. We were greeted with professional staff and state of the art equipment and facilities. Just the best.
Response from Renee Shepherd, DDS
Thank you very much! We appreciate your feedback and really enjoyed meeting you and your wife. We look forward to seeing you both at your next appointment.
J
3 months ago
Always a good experience
I look forward to my dental appointments with Dr. Shepherd and her staff. The office staff is friendly, caring and professional and Dr Shepherd is very kind and gentle. I highly recommend this practice!
F
5 months ago
Very caring and sensitive service.
I felt Dr. Shepard was very aware of my anxiety and was very sweet and kind in addressing these concerns.
D
6 months ago
Great orthodontist for nervous teenager!
My daughter was very apprehensive about getting braces put on. Dr. Shepherd and her staff fully explained what they were going to be doing and made sure she was comfortable through the process of putting on her braces. Thank you so for caring about your patients and helping them relax!
J
7 months ago
High quality service
I had a crown put on and it was a pain free experience. Dr Shepherd and Katie are the best. Very friendly and care about how you are doing.
J
7 months ago
Best Dentist in Longmont!
Dr. Shephard has been our family dentist since she opened her Longmont practice. She replaced my step son's front teeth after a fall and they are perfect! The office staff is also fabulous! Highly recommended!
J
7 months ago
They are so friendly and care about how you are doing. I would definitely recommend Dr Shepherds office.
J
8 months ago
Best Dentist in Town!
Dr. Shephard's office is really the best! Top notch dentistry, dental hygenists and support staff!