Renee Shepherd, DDS

Dentist

640 Terry Street

Longmont, CO 80501

Open Today By Appointment

kammerdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Professional, kind and a lovely crown
I found the entire staff to be professional and skilled. Dr. Shepherd and Katie are great at their work and communicate effectively about their plans and the process as they are working. They kept me very comfortable. My new crown is beautiful and feels perfect.
Response from Renee Shepherd, DDS
Thank you very much, Morgan! It was a pleasure to work with you and are thrilled that you're happy with the work we did.
D
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and clean
Nothing but wonderful. Staff are very friendly and professional as well as personable. Offices are clean and comfortable. Highly recommend this practice.
Response from Renee Shepherd, DDS
Thank you very much for your feedback and your kind words! We always enjoy seeing you!
R
1 month ago
Was very satisfied with service . Very little wait time .very good explanation of the work that I needed
Response from Renee Shepherd, DDS
Thank you Ron! We appreciate your feedback!
J
3 months ago
Professional, Courteous and Friendly
My wife and I both visited Renee Shepherd, DDS today. The visit was five star in every way. Easy parking, nice, modern office, friendly staff, and professional service. We both had Jennifer as our hygienist, and found her to be the best - great touch and professional with a great sense of humor. I highly recommend having Dr. Shepherd as your dentist.
D
3 months ago
High quality service and care
The whole office is highly qualified and take care of their patients. I have never found a better office from the scheduling to the the hygienist to the dentist and her assistant.
T
4 months ago
Best dentist and office ever
Dr. Shepherd and staff are the best! Professional and kind and gentle.
G
5 months ago
Very professional , friendly service
Mary the hygienist, is great and Dr. Shepherd is the best dentist I have been to in all of my 70 years.
C
5 months ago
Excellent service all around
Mary was excellent and Dr Shepherd is too. Everyone is very kind and easy to talk to. They are professional, experienced, do a great job, and are understanding about my dental anxieties. I'm so happy I found this group!
J
5 months ago
Mary, the hygienist, was very thorough and enjoyable to talk to.
K
9 months ago
High Quality Service
Very caring staff who calmed my "dental anxiety." Looking forward to future visits.