Renew Family Dental

Dentist

2609 Breton Rd SE

Grand Rapids, MI 49546

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Professional, friendly service
My daughter referred me to this office. I've now brought my father to the office also. The staff is great and I trust them.
K
1 week ago
responsive treatment
I called this morning about a suspected cracked tooth. Dr. VanderLinde saw me mid-morning, same day, and began work on it. I appreciate the responsiveness in this practice, and the staff is always kind and friendly. PS: the new 80s music mix with a nod to the New Wave is great
A
2 weeks ago
Great with kids!
We just had another successful appointment with my 4.5 year old. The hygienist is always so great with him and explains what she’s going to do. They are patient, friendly, and fast! When we first started going a couple years ago my son was afraid of most of the equipment and they slowly showed him what each piece did and allowed him time to feel more comfortable- using a manual brush until he felt comfortable with the regular one (today). I so appreciate knowing that he views gojng to the dentist as fun and not something to be afraid of.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Great people
C
3 weeks ago
New crown
Getting a new crown is not my idea of fun, but, this experience went as smooth as this process could go. Dr Dodd and her assistant were quick, thorough, and performed excellent work.
Z
1 month ago
Today I had a broken crown replaced. This was the first time that I met Dr. Dodds, She was very personable and kind. The procedure took a while but the staff and Dr. Dodds did an excellent job. I appreciated her small fingers since the crown was the last tooth in my lower jaw.
G
1 month ago
five stars
J
2 months ago
Yippee. Got a clean bill of dental health.
Prompt. Didn’t have to have much plaque scraped off. Dr Doods is friendly. Thanks to Priority Health enhanced dental insurance coverage the visit was free. What more could one ask for.
K
2 months ago
Recent appointment
Paulette has been my dental hygienist for 30 plus years and continues to be the best at her profession and is always friendly and concerned.Doc V is a bit of a character too!
J
2 months ago
.....Very good experiance
The procedure was very easy. Everything was explained to me in good detail