Renew Family Dental

Dentist

2609 Breton Rd SE

Grand Rapids, MI 49546

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Very professional with high quality patient services.
I have been a patient at Renew Family Dental seeing Dr. Alexandra Dodds for the past two years. She has given me excellent care. She is always very friendly and answers all my questions. I wanted to try the in Invisalign line therapy. She explained Invisalign in great detail and made my experience doing Invisalign an exceptional experience. I Would highly recommend this office and Dr. Alexandra Dodds to all my friends
R
1 month ago
Dr. Vander Linde and Julie were very good and made my visit very pleasant.
B
1 month ago
Great service!
I really enjoyed my experience with Renew Family Dental! They were extremely professional, friendly and informative. I always put off the dentist out of fear, anxiety and previous bad experiences but I can honestly say I won't anymore because the doctors and staff at Renew are so warm and accommodating!
D
2 months ago
Very Professional!
A very caring & professional office. I felt comfortable & relaxed here. Great to know my dental care needs will be taken care of very soon. Thank you! Sincerely, Dina Elzinga ❤️
R
2 months ago
Above expectations
Excellent dental care as always
T
2 months ago
Professional, friendly service
My daughter referred me to this office. I've now brought my father to the office also. The staff is great and I trust them.
K
2 months ago
responsive treatment
I called this morning about a suspected cracked tooth. Dr. VanderLinde saw me mid-morning, same day, and began work on it. I appreciate the responsiveness in this practice, and the staff is always kind and friendly. PS: the new 80s music mix with a nod to the New Wave is great
A
2 months ago
Great with kids!
We just had another successful appointment with my 4.5 year old. The hygienist is always so great with him and explains what she’s going to do. They are patient, friendly, and fast! When we first started going a couple years ago my son was afraid of most of the equipment and they slowly showed him what each piece did and allowed him time to feel more comfortable- using a manual brush until he felt comfortable with the regular one (today). I so appreciate knowing that he views gojng to the dentist as fun and not something to be afraid of.
C
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Great people
C
3 months ago
New crown
Getting a new crown is not my idea of fun, but, this experience went as smooth as this process could go. Dr Dodd and her assistant were quick, thorough, and performed excellent work.