Renew Family Dentistry

Dentist

5575 Warren Pkwy Suite #324

Professional Office Building 1

Frisco, TX 75034

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
23 hours ago
Great service
The doctor and technicians here are always great, very knowledgeable and patient, I love that this practice uses the latest technology .
R
2 days ago
Best dentist ever
A top-notch dentist he is very professional and extremely knowledgeable. Dr. Maxwell has state of the art equipment and is very skilled and professional. I would travel 100 miles or more each way to keep him as my dentist. He is that good.
D
1 week ago
Professional in all respects.
Quality Service and a patient friendly facility.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Daniel. You made my day - Dr. Maxwell
L
1 week ago
Friendly, Professional Office
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Maxwell for several years. We have always found Dr. Maxwell to be professional, knowledgeable and friendly. His support staff are amazing. They all go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
I appreciate your feedback. Thank you, Dr. Maxwell
T
1 week ago
It’s always a great experience at Renew Family. Love all the staff, always professional and pleasant.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you! It was good to see you and hope you have a great week. - Dr. Maxwell
D
2 weeks ago
Meet Dental Staff /Team
This was our first visit and tension was high. After entering office tension began to lesson. Staff and process were most helpful and I actually walked out of the office feeling relieved.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
It was a pleasure to meet you and hope to see you soon. - Dr. Maxwell
M
1 month ago
Quality care
Staff are always concerned for your comfort. Great job from everyone.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you! I appreciate you taking the time to let me know how we are doing. I am blessed to have such a great staff. - Dr. Maxwell
K
1 month ago
Dental cleaning visit
The best dentist, hygienist, receptionist ever!!! Always a great experience!!
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you! - Dr. Maxwell :)
M
1 month ago
The best!
I've been coming to Dr. Maxwell for many years. The staff is always friendly and professional. Scheduling and front desk is efficient and the reminders are great. Niki is awesome as my hygienist and Dr Maxwell keeps up with the latest technology and treatment methods providing variety of options as needed. Always a pleasant experience.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you for letting me know how we are doing. I appreciate your compliment, Dr. Maxwell
J
1 month ago
Great and friendly staff
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
I am very blessed with an awesome staff! Thank you, Dr. Maxwell