Renew Family Dentistry

Dentist

5575 Warren Pkwy Suite #324

Professional Office Building 1

Frisco, TX 75034

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Smooth and Uneventful
High level of staff efficiency . My introductory visit included X-rays and cleaning, both of which went smoothly. Everyone was pleasant and informative.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thanks Judi. Glad you came in to see us. - Dr. Maxwell
R
2 weeks ago
Caring Comfort
The entire staff was very concerned of my comfort as well as expertly taking care of the medical procedures. Would highly recommend Dr Maxwell
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Ron, thank you for being a wonderful patient and for the recommendation. Please let me know should you need anything. - Dr. Maxwell
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Accommodating
First time in the new location and thought it was great. Friendly as always and easy to work with on scheduling.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you James. I'm glad you came to see me at the new office. Have a great day - Dr. Maxwell
B
3 weeks ago
Great service
Always prompt and courteous. Gentle doctor and hygienists.
B
3 weeks ago
Great service
Always prompt and courteous. Gentle doctor and hygienists.
B
3 weeks ago
Great service
Always prompt and courteous. Gentle doctor and hygienists.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you! - Dr. Maxwell
J
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, and highly skilled.
Excellent hygienist and truly feel they are looking out for my health and not pushing for unnecessary procedures. Highly recommend. Facilities are very clean and pleasant.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you! Both Brittany and Nicki are wonderful. I appreciate your feed back. - Dr. Maxwell
M
1 month ago
High quality -comfortable and a highly skilled hygienist
I feel the professionalism from the entire staff is worth 6 stars
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Wow! Thank you Mark. I appreciate your compliment. - Dr. Maxwell
S
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I checked in and immediately started my procedure, no wait time which I was happy about. They are always very nice.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you! - Dr. Maxwell
L
1 month ago
Excellent experience
From the minute you walk through the door, you’re treated with professionalism and friendliness. Dr. Maxwell and his team go above and beyond! It’s very much appreciated!
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words. - Dr. Maxwell