Renew Family Dentistry

Dentist

5575 Warren Pkwy Suite #324

Professional Office Building 1

Frisco, TX 75034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Great service
Been going to dentist for 3 years. Very well taken care of an awesome service every time i go.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you Bruce! - Dr. Maxwell
B
2 days ago
Awesome!
I appreciated the doctor and the help that Shabnam offered when looking for new glasses. The staff is wonderful, kind, and helpful in every aspect of my appointment. I look forward to my next visit.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
I'm not sure if you meant to leave this review for our dental office. Thank you - Dr. Maxwell
B
7 days ago
Clean office. Professional and friendly staff.
We've never had a bad visit. The office is always clean. The staff are professional and friendly. Especially Brittany! We love Brittany! =)
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you. We love Brittany too! - Dr. Maxwell
R
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Proffesional Service
The service received was professional and completed as scheduled. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you Ron! - Dr. Maxwell
R
1 month ago
Nicole is excellent. Very prepared, on time and gentle Excellent !
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
I agree Robert. Nicki is excellent and keeps all of us prepared as well :) - Dr. Maxwell
E
1 month ago
Routine 6 month cleaning
I was a little early but Brittany was ready for me. She cleaned my teeth, complimented me on my at home care. She then applied the treatment to strengthen my teeth, told me not to eat anything sticky or drink anything too hot. Everything was great and i was home in no time. Highly recommend Renew Family Dentistry!
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you Elayne, Brittany is wonderful in our eyes too! - Dr. Maxwell
S
1 month ago
Great dentist office!
Have been going here a few years after trying quite a few dentists in the area. Dr. Maxwell and staff are great! Never have anxiousness going to this dentist office. :)
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you Sheryl! - Dr. Maxwell
M
1 month ago
Staff are friendly and they do a great job.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you Megan, we appreciate you! - Dr. Maxwell
M
2 months ago
Quick cleaning,friendly staff
I was in the chair right on time for my appointment—no wait. Had a great technician who knew exactly what my insurance covered (fluoride) and had me out with sparkling teeth in a very efficient way!
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you Mary. We try our best to stay on schedule and value your time. - Dr. Maxwell
B
2 months ago
You Feel Like Family
I have been going to Renew Family Dentistry for over 10 years now. I can't say enough about the staff and Dr. Maxwell. Most people dread going to the dentist....even for a cleaning, but that's not the case here. The dental hygienist are the best around. Friendly, caring, and professional every visit. I highly recommend Renew Family Dentistry.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you Brent for being a wonderful, loyal "family" patient. - Dr. Maxwell