Renew Family Dentistry

Dentist

5575 Warren Pkwy Suite #324

Professional Office Building 1

Frisco, TX 75034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Love the new offices and the same great staff. Always professional and make me comfortable.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
I am very fortunate that my staff is so wonderful and have been with me for many years. Please let us know should you need anything. - Dr. Maxwell
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and high quality service
I do not recall the name of the hygienist that worked with Liam, but I will say she's wonderful! She's so sweet and madr Liam feel very comfortable. Everyone in the office is very sweet and professional. I can tell they all love working there and it brings positivity to the environment. I've always brought Liam to Dr. Maxwell's. He loves it!!
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you Desiree. I am truly blessed to have such a wonderful team, Nicki is the best! - Have a wonderful day and I appreciate your compliment. - Dr. Maxwell
C
2 weeks ago
Dr. Maxwell is the Best, Excellent service, Top quality Staff
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Maxwell's and staff for a couple of years. I'm writing this review to reveal Dr. Maxwell's commitment to his patients. I had a crown break (from a previous dentist) and Dr. Maxwell made time in his calendar, on a day his office was closed to patients, to take care of me. His attitude and work quality are always excellent.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you Carl! I appreciate your compliment. Glad your tooth is feeling better. - Dr. Maxwell
D
3 weeks ago
Great service and a great job.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you David! - Dr. Maxwell
K
3 weeks ago
Great first visit. Best dentist office I've been to in years!
Thanks for a great experience my first time in. Needed a cleaning, X-rays and an exam. I like that I can do all in one visit. Easy to get an appointment, easy to download forms. Very nice office. Very little wait even though I was a new patient ( which usually takes so long your first time!). Great hygienist ( Brittany) who was gentle, explained everything and was so fast with the X-rays. Dr Maxwell was very friendly and very professional. I feel like my teeth are in good hands!! Made my next cleaning appointment and the email reminders are great!!
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
That's wonderful Karen. I'm so glad you chose us to take care of your dental health. Brittany is pretty awesome and I am blessed to have her at my practice. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. - Dr. Maxwell
S
4 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
As always, my experience at Renew Family Dentistry was exceptional. I was there for my semi-annual teeth cleaning with Nikki. I have had my teeth cleaned, twice a year for over 20 years by many hygienists, and there is none better than Nikki. She is efficient, precise, gentle, and professional. I didn't see Dr. Maxwell on this visit, but he does great work as well. The new offices are very quiet and pleasant. Congratulations on the move.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you Steve. Glad you like our new office. Nicki is great and I value your feedback. Enjoy the rest of your day, Dr. Maxwell.
G
1 month ago
Always good. The team is very timely and professional.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Hope you have a great weekend! - Dr. Maxwell
R
1 month ago
Assured and professional service.
Always relaxed and. confident that I will receive great treatment.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thanks Richard. Please let me know should you need anything. I appreciate your compliments. - Dr. Maxwell
M
1 month ago
Always great service
Everyone front the front desk to the assistants in the back are always pleasant and helpful. They truly seem to enjoy their customers. Very professional and consistently check on our comfort.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you Marina. We LOVE our patients. I truly want you to feel welcomed and comfortable. - Dr. Maxwell
S
1 month ago
Nice New Office
Pros: 1. Great New Office. Very clean and modern with numerous amenities. 2. Nice and friendly staff. 3. Easy, convenient scheduling. 4. Dr. Maxwell - Good bedside manner with attention to detail. Cons: No Karaoke Bar :)
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thanks Scott. Sorry, no karaoke bar! My office manager thinks that's a great idea though. - Dr. Maxwell