Renew Family Dentistry

Dentist

5575 Warren Pkwy Suite #324

Professional Office Building 1

Frisco, TX 75034

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Under the circumstances (Covid-19) it was a good visit! Brittany is very good and fast and thorough. My teeth were very clean and I was not worried at all as we were social distancing as much as possible. Thank you Dr. Maxwell and company!
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you Joyce! - Renew Family Dentistry
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional service
Renew Family Dentistry has always met with my high expectations. They are prompt, friendly and professional at all times. I have been going there the past year for Invisalign Orthodontics and have been beyond pleased with the way they monitor my progress and handle any issues along the way. I've got my smile back!!
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you Janice! We're glad to be your dental healthcare provider. - Renew Family Dentistry
C
3 weeks ago
Top quality service
I had to have an old cap replaced. I have had my share of bad dentists & good dentists. I consider Dr. Maxwell the best dentist I have ever had. He & his staff are efficient & very professional.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you Carol! I am grateful to have such wonderful patients like you. - Dr. Maxwell
Y
2 months ago
My son went in to remove his upper wisdom teeth. The procedure was quick and effective. My son recovered great and there was no bleeding or discomfort afterwards. They were in contact with us before and after the procedure. Dr. Maxwell and his crew are always very courteous, professional, and accommodating. I have been seeing them for a few years and recently transferred my two children to Dr. Maxwell's from their pediatric dentist. I cannot be more please with the service and care that we have received so far.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you Yolanda! I am grateful to have wonderful patients like you. - Dr. Maxwell
T
3 months ago
As always, it was an enjoyable experience. Everyone was so friendly and helpful.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you Tom! - Renew Family Dentistry
J
3 months ago
Always Friendly, Professional and Efficient
Love the entire crew at Renew Family Dentistry - from the front office... to the hygenist... to the dentist (Dr. Bratcher!). It makes going to the dentist not too bad at all!
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you Jaga! - Dr. Bratcher and everyone at Renew Family Dentistry
P
3 months ago
Right on time, professional yet friendly
From the minute I entered the office I felt welcomed and valued. I was called back at my appointment time. The hygienist was friendly and did a thorough job cleaning my teeth. She explained what she was doing and was conscience of my needs and comfort. The receptionist explained the billing system (I don’t have dental insurance) and made sure I understood it. I didn’t see Dr Bratcher this time but she has always been excellent. I have followed her from her 4 previous moves. I highly recommend Renew Dentistry in Frisco.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you Penny! I am so glad you have been a loyal patient and that you had a great visit. See you at your next appointment, Dr. Bratcher
L
3 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Brittany, the hygienist, is amazing! Super friendly, very knowledgeable and professional. Dr. Maxwell is very smart and kind. I like how they don’t try to just sell me stuff or services. They are just providing me with options and let me decide for myself. The office staff are great as well. I am very happy with everything so far.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
We are glad that you have chosen Renew Family Dentistry. We appreciate your review, Thank you! Brittany, Dr. Maxwell and everyone at Renew.
D
3 months ago
Professional quality dental care
Fantastic Dental service.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you! Renew Family Dentistry
G
3 months ago
Very friendly, courteous, and professional practice. It was a quick and efficient experience. rather refreshing compared to other practices.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you Glenn. I appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you at your next visit. - Dr. Maxwell and staff at Renew Family Dentistry.