Renew Family Dentistry

Dentist

5575 Warren Pkwy Suite #324

Professional Office Building 1

Frisco, TX 75034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Always make me feel special and concerned about my comfort.
Best dentist in Frisco. Quality and very affordable. Thanks Dr. Maxwell and staff.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Your well being and comfort is a top priority. Thank you, Dr. Maxwell
R
2 weeks ago
Wonderful as always!! Staff is friendly and knowledgeable!
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
That's wonderful to hear. Thank you - Dr. Maxwell
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly, prompt and professional service.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you for the compliment Carol. I appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. - Dr. Maxwell
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you David! I appreciate wonderful patients like you. - Dr. Maxwell
R
2 weeks ago
Best dentist we ever had
Extremely talented and professional dentist and staff. Excellent workmanship.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you Randy! You are very kind. - Dr. Maxwell
K
3 weeks ago
I enjoyed meeting the entire staff. Everyone was very friendly, very helpful, seems like they all get along nicely. The environment is warm, sincere, and professional. They're all good at what they do. Quite thorough with the x-rays, explaining what's involved, both the hygienist & Dr. took time in explaining what they found & what should be addressed. I will encourage my wife & daughter to visit Dr. Maxwell's office the next time they need to visit a dentist as we recently moved here from Indianapolis & need to establish a family dentistry for all of us. The fess charged are reasonable. With one exception though, the cost they charge for bonding seemed a little high.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
We enjoyed meeting you and welcome to Texas. Please call our office should you ever have any questions about treatment or billing. Too bad dental insurance doesn't cover cosmetics! - Dr. Maxwell
G
3 weeks ago
On time and very professional; great service
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you! - Dr. Maxwell
G
3 weeks ago
On time and very professional; great service
B
1 month ago
I have been a Renew patient for many years now. I can tell you that Nicki is absolutely fantastic and Dr. Maxwell has completed many crowns and root canals for me that I could not be happier with. I had neglected my teeth for years before going to Renew partly because of some previous bad experiences. I can't tell you how happy I have been to have found such a great group of folks to take care of me. Thank you Renew Family Dentistry!!
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thanks Bart! Nicki is a wonderful hygienist. Please let me know should you need anything before your next visit. - Dr. Maxwell
N
1 month ago
Cleaning and adjustment
Cleaning went great. Hygenist was awesome. Informed the doctor when asked if I had any issues that I was experiencing a food trap next to a crown he had installed on a previous visit. Disappointed to find out I was charged for the 5 minutes he spent doing this.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. I can't discuss specifics about your dental care online. Please feel free to give our office a call if you have any concerns about billing. - Thank you, Dr. Maxwell