Renew Family Dentistry

Dentist

5575 Warren Pkwy Suite #324

Professional Office Building 1

Frisco, TX 75034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Great team
Everyone is so nice and helpful here. I know when I come to my appointments they will always take the best care of me. I’m very thankful to have found them!
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you Daisy! I am very blessed to have such a wonderful team. - Dr. Maxwell
C
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure!
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you Cherie! - Dr. Maxwell
M
1 month ago
Love my hygienist , Brittany. She's thorough and so friendly and warm.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
We love Brittany too! I am blessed to have the most wonderful hygienists. Thank you - Dr. Maxwell
J
1 month ago
Service was on schedule, efficient and very friendly. I was a very satisfied customer!
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thanks Jan! - Dr. Maxwell
D
1 month ago
Minimum discomfort following root canal and two fillings. It is third day following the procedure and very pleased. Staff is terrific.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
That's awesome to hear! Thank you - Dr. Maxwell
R
1 month ago
Excellent service, efficient and on time
During my visit I received excellent and friendly service. My appointment was on time with no delay.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you Ron! Have a great weekend - Dr. Maxwell
C
2 months ago
Amazing personal and professional service
I have never gone to the dentist without thinking "I need to try another dentist". I no longer think that way since finding Dr. Maxwell and his wonderful staff years ago! Thank you for taking great care of me and my needs. You're all Amazing!
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you Cindy. You made my day! - Dr. Maxwell
T
2 months ago
Professional
We love coming here! We went to a couple other dental offices before trying this one. Always feel welcomed, & everyone is so friendly. They do a great job explaining everything.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
I appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Thank you, Dr. Maxwell
T
2 months ago
Very friendly
They were quick & efficient. Everyone was very nice. They did a great job of talking & educating our kids on there teeth.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you Tami. - Dr. Maxwell
R
2 months ago
Great service
The doctor and technicians here are always great, very knowledgeable and patient, I love that this practice uses the latest technology .
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you! I am humbled by your compliments. - Dr. Maxwell