Renew Family Dentistry

Dentist

5575 Warren Pkwy Suite #324

Professional Office Building 1

Frisco, TX 75034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Excellent Experience
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Maxwell’s for about 5 years. He was able to correct a problem another dentist could not identify. And he and his staff have taken excellent care of my family and me ever since.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you Carl! I appreciate you and your family. - Dr. Maxwell
R
3 months ago
Outstanding and professional
Renew Family Dentistry consistently provides outstanding service and excellent care. I would highly recommend them
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you for allowing us to care for you and your family. We are blessed to have you as a patient. - Dr. Maxwell
M
3 months ago
Found a group of professionals that truly care about my overall health, beginning with healthy teeth and gums. Thank you all so much for taking such good care of me.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thanks Michael! - Dr. Maxwell
J
3 months ago
Great Experience
My first visit to this office. The office staff was very friendly and efficient in both scheduling my appt and getting me in on time for that appt. The dental Hygienist was great and made me feel comfortable. And Dr. Bratcher is professional, knowledgeable and friendly. As pleasant as a dental appointment can be... all around positive experience. Thanks!
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
I'm glad you chose our dental practice. We love having wonderful patients like you. Thank you, Dr. Bratcher
C
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist & staff
First time I had any work done at Renew Family Dentistry. I was nervous due to bad prior experience. Had a procedure done that took 4 hours. Dr Maxwell & Ashley were great. They made we feel very comfortable & there was no pain. Or discomfort. I was afraid I would not find a dentist that compared to my dentist in Florida. However, I did! Very Happy!
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Carol, I'm glad you found us too! Have a wonderful day - Dr. Maxwell
D
4 months ago
Professional quality dental care
The Doctor and his entire staff are professional and personable and one is given top quality dental service.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you! I'm glad to have patients like you. - Dr. Maxwell
M
4 months ago
Staff are very knowledgeable of the task at hand. I always feel confident that I am receiving the best possible care. Thanks to all.
J
4 months ago
Great service
Provided a thorough cleaning
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you Jennifer. - Renew Family Dentistry
C
4 months ago
Great dentist
Friendly, professional and caring Dentist and staff! Not all Dentists are the same and Dr. Maxwell is top notch! I know, because I’ve had implants, which is an intricate surgery. His assistants are just as great as he is. Thank you for taking great care of my smile!
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you Connie! We really appreciate your compliment. Have a great day - Dr. Maxwell
S
4 months ago
Dr. Maxwell is very thorough, friendly and professional. Hs assistant was very caring and nice too during the procedure.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you! - Renew Family Dentistry