Renew Family Dentistry

Dentist

5575 Warren Pkwy Suite #324

Professional Office Building 1

Frisco, TX 75034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Great Service, Quick, Friendly and professional
I have always had great experiences with Dr. Maxwell and his amazing team. They are honest and I trust them with my entire family's health. They are friendly and very knowledgeable. They got us in and out quickly.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you Jennifer. It was good seeing you again and I hope you have a great day! - Dr. Maxwell
K
2 months ago
Love the entire office staff!
Honest, friendly, gentle, and I love the staff and how professional that are!!
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you Kelley! - Dr. Maxwell
K
2 months ago
Another great visit
Always a nice experience. Love the email and text reminders. Quick check in, never a wait. Brittany’s a patient and gentle technician and does a great cleaning. Thanks again, Renew!
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you Karen. I agree, Brittany and our other hygienist, Nicki, are absolutely wonderful. Have a great day! - Dr. Maxwell
B
3 months ago
Been going to Renew the past few years. Dr Maxwell is great and makes a nervous person like me feel at ease.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thanks Bobby! I try to make going to the dentist as pleasant as possible. - Dr. Maxwell
J
3 months ago
Great experience.
This was my second visit and like the previous one, it is a very clean office and friendly helpful staff.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you Jeff. I appreciate your compliment. Have a great day, Dr. Maxwell
D
3 months ago
The absolute best dental experience ever. The office was spotless and beautifully decorated. The staff was professionally dressed,friendly,skilled and looked great. The service was friendly, punctual and positively the highest skilled I have ever had the pleasure of having contact with. Dr. Maxwell is highly trained, knowledgeable and exceptionally skilled. My exstendsive dental procedure was virtually painless both pre/post care.. The instructions/ meds for the post surgery care was clearly explained and highly effective. I would recommend Renew Denistry to everyone. I wouldn’t use any other dentistry.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you for entrusting us with your dental care. I appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Have a great day! - Dr. Maxwell
C
3 months ago
Awesome Services and People
I enjoy having my teeth clean and Renew makes it easy. If I do my part by brushing and flossing, my cleanings are a breeze -- I'm in and out in less than 30 min. I never have to wait and actually enjoy my visit!
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thanks Chris. We enjoy your company too! - Dr. Maxwell
B
3 months ago
On time, friendly, and thorough
I have been going to Renew for many years now. I can tell you that this practice has been consistency providing high quality service the entire time. I have had everything from crowns, root canals, and whitening at Renew and have been very pleased with all their services. In particular I would like to thank Nicki for always taking such great care of me, since she has taken care of my regular cleanings my gums are much healthier and my teeth are in much better shape than before I began using Renew. The entire team is great. My appointments are always on time and the front desk handles the business end with efficiency. Great job guys and many thanks!!
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Wow! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. I am blessed to have such a wonderful staff and I appreciate you for being such a loyal patient. Have a great day! - Dr. Maxwell
J
3 months ago
Comfortable, efficient visit
No waiting.....hygienist was great. Thorough and explained every step. I would highly recommend .
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you Judi. I am blessed to have patients like you. - Dr. Maxwell
Y
4 months ago
Accommodating, professional, and great service. I love my hygienist and Dr. Maxwell is always so attentive and nice.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you. Brittany is an awesome hygienist! - Dr. Maxwell