Renew Family Dentistry

Dentist

5575 Warren Pkwy Suite #324

Professional Office Building 1

Frisco, TX 75034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Quick cleaning,friendly staff
I was in the chair right on time for my appointment—no wait. Had a great technician who knew exactly what my insurance covered (fluoride) and had me out with sparkling teeth in a very efficient way!
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you Mary. We try our best to stay on schedule and value your time. - Dr. Maxwell
B
2 months ago
You Feel Like Family
I have been going to Renew Family Dentistry for over 10 years now. I can't say enough about the staff and Dr. Maxwell. Most people dread going to the dentist....even for a cleaning, but that's not the case here. The dental hygienist are the best around. Friendly, caring, and professional every visit. I highly recommend Renew Family Dentistry.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you Brent for being a wonderful, loyal "family" patient. - Dr. Maxwell
R
2 months ago
My visit was very pleasant. Everyone was very friendly and professional. The exam X-rays and dentist prognosis was done very speedily so I felt that my time was well spent. Dr Maxell was so much fun and the assistant was very efficient.
R
2 months ago
My visit was very pleasant. Everyone was very friendly and professional. The exam X-rays and dentist prognosis was done very speedily so I felt that my time was well spent. Dr Maxell was so much fun and the assistant was very efficient.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thanks Rose for letting me know how we are doing. Have a great day - Dr. Maxwell
T
2 months ago
High quality service
We always enjoy coming here. From check in to check out, everything is wonderful. Love my hygienist Brittany. She is great! And i love that i get the same person each time.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
We love Brittany too! Thank you Tami - Dr. Maxwell
S
3 months ago
Friendly, professional
The front desk reception is always pleasant and happy to see you. The staff is so efficient and friendly. They always make me feel comfortable and well-taken care of. Dr. Maxwell is so nice, he explains everything and he makes me feel comfortable, too. Great practice!
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you Stacy! - Dr. Maxwell
T
3 months ago
Quick & efficient
Our kids both had appointments. They took them back at the same time & got things underway quickly. They really like all the people who work here. Always so friendly.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thanks Tami! I'm thankful for you and your family. - Dr. Maxwell
L
3 months ago
Great Experience
Dr Maxwell and staff are very professional. Always very satisfied with services I’ve received, includes cleaning, fillings and root canals.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you Laura! I appreciate you letting us know how we are doing. - Dr. Maxwell
J
4 months ago
I was very impressed with the professional and friendly care I was given. They were promptly on time with my appointment and took the time to answer all of my questions.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you Jan, have a great day! - Dr. Maxwell
D
4 months ago
Friendly, Efficient, Quality and Professionalism.
I highly recommend Renew Dental Dr. Maxwell and all his staff are top of the line.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you Daniel. - Dr. Maxwell