Renew Family Dentistry

Dentist

5575 Warren Pkwy Suite #324

Professional Office Building 1

Frisco, TX 75034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 months ago
So happy I found Dr. Bratcher again!!
This new office for Dr. Bratcher was great. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The offices were clean and up to date. I had a thorough teeth cleaning complete with x-rays. The hygienist was personable and worked efficiently. Dr. Bratcher is great. She cares about her patients and makes them feel comfortable and confident it her ability.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thanks Penny! I'm glad you came in to see me at my new office. Have a great day, Dr. Bratcher
G
4 months ago
last visit was Routine cleaning with Nicki, been seeing her for years and she's the best, please keep her even in her part time role now! I also really like dr max and his ability to numb you with no pain, he's fun and capable. I'm just not sure how competitive their pricing is and having to meet with the 'treatment and finance/money person is not pleasant but nobody else is allowed to talk about procedures or cost. Every recommendation seems to be top end and includes everything possible. And expensive vs what I'm told by friends they got something like an implant done for considerably less money. Having a consult with Dr Max for my wife's recommended plan, which I hope will allay some of our concerns and I appreciate his willingness to do so.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you Glenn, we love Nicki too! That's why we are accommodating her new schedule. In regards to pricing, our hands are tied if you have dental insurance. We are bound to their contracted rates. That's why it's best for you to meet with our insurance coordinator to discuss all diagnosed treatment so she can explain your benefits to you. We appreciate your feedback and for being a loyal patient of our dental practice. - Renew Family Dentistry
S
4 months ago
Not a very good experience
What I disliked about the appointment was the receptionist didn’t have full info about our treatment plan and quoted the bill to me. She assumed we are going to have the wisdom tooth removed and quoted everything. Thank God I just verified from her and came to know she did the billing without even confirming from me. I had to tell her that we are going to get the fillings done and not getting the wisdom teeth removed. She redid the billing then. I like the dentist though, it is just the lack of communication that makes me right this review.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
I apologize for any confusion you may have. All diagnosed treatment is discussed with patients prior to scheduling. The receptionist went above and beyond to accommodate your schedule and answered all of your questions. As a matter of fact, she spent about 25 minutes into her lunch break assisting you and sent you home with copies of the signed treatment plan estimate and consent forms so you could further review. We are very transparent with our patients and don't feel this is a true and fair depiction of how we conduct our dental practice. Please feel free to speak to the office manager and or the dentist should you have any more concerns regarding the upcoming appointment, especially in light of your statement that you were not provided with full info. I can assure you, nothing is billed before treatment is performed. Thank you, Renew Family Dentistry
J
5 months ago
Cleaning and xrays
Only cleaning and xrays this visit. Dental Hygienist is friendly, thorough, explains all steps. She's great.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you Judi! -Dr. Maxwell
S
5 months ago
Always top notch
Hello. I've been going to Renew Family for a few years now. It is a calm, quiet, clean, professional place. Nikki cleans my teeth and does such excellent work. There are no headaches or pain, and she runs on time. I didn't see Dr. Maxwell in this last visit, but he knows his craft so well. One is in good hands with this doctor and all of these people.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you Steve. We appreciate wonderful patients like you! - Dr. Maxwell and Nicki :)
C
5 months ago
Why I Keep Coming Back
I had a wisdom tooth extraction two weeks ago and Dr.Maxwell did an amazing job. It was a pretty much pain free, easy process. He is so incredibly personable and kind to his patients. I had my teeth cleaned with Nikki as always and she did a good job. I appreciate Dr.Maxwell and his staff very much.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you Carisha. I'm glad you are feeling better. Nicki is awesome! Have a great day, Dr. Maxwell
E
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Entire staff is professional and friendly from the time you walk in the door. Especially pleasant environment. Dr. Maxwell is fabulous at pain management.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you Elizabeth! - Dr. Maxwell
B
5 months ago
Dental Hygienist
Brittany is always thorough, professional and friendly!! Dr. Maxwell and Donna are the best!!
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you Becky. I agree, Brittany is wonderful! Have a great day, Dr. Maxwell
L
5 months ago
Friendly, efficient and caring
From the moment I walked in, the staff, and I mean all the staff, greeted me at various times with a genuine smile and pleasant welcoming. The appointments are on time and details of my upcoming procedure were explained to me thoroughly as they answered all the questions I had as well. I felt very comfortable in their care and even in their follow up the next day to ensure that all was well with me. My father was a dentist so I am acutely aware of how dental offices conduct themselves. I highly recommend Dr. Maxwell and his practice!
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Wow! Thank you Lynn, Dr. Maxwell
R
5 months ago
Very good
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thanks Ryan! Dr. Maxwell