Renew Family Dentistry

Dentist

5575 Warren Pkwy Suite #324

Professional Office Building 1

Frisco, TX 75034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
8 years ago
I am 50+ years and have sat in dentist chairs since the age of 7. This is the first time in my life that I am estatic about my dentist. The office is equipped with the latest in technology making the visits virtually painless and the staff is the on top if its game in every aspect. I can't say enough about Dr. Maxwell and his personalized attention to every aspect of care. If you take the time to visit you will be hooked for life....make sure you visit the restroom for the softest toilet paper experience ever....just another point to emphasize their attention to detail and comfort.
K
8 years ago
I always have the best experience at Renew Family Dentistry. Dr. Maxwell and his staff are kind, patient, caring and are very professional. They use the latest techniques available today. It is a pleasure to go to the dentist now.
J
8 years ago
I had an excellent deep clean done here. they are very cordial and will work with your schedule. not pushy at all.
M
8 years ago
Went in for what we all thought would be a root canal based on the xrays. However, Dr. Maxwell was so brilliantly cautious that the dreaded root canal turned into a simple crown, saving me money and time. No wonder he graduated at the top of his class. I can't say enough positive things about him or his office staff.
G
8 years ago
I am glad my surgery is over but it went well. Dr Maxwell is a great dentist. Thanks for checking in on me so often and for coming in and seeing me on a Sunday. Favorite dentist ever!!
T
8 years ago
The entire staff is friendly and professional.
A
8 years ago
helped me overcome my lifelong fear of dental work. If you have a fear or just worried about good quality dental care, don't waste any more time....just call for an appointment. You will not be dissapointed! I like the special treatment of the neck pillow and soft blanket....makes you relax! The TV located in the ceiling is sooo nice to watch..takes your mind off the dental work. I have had crowns and a root canal...didn't feel a thing ....during or after with either!!!!!!! And that says a lot in itself!
A
8 years ago
I am very happy with the procedure and - so far - with the results. Thanks very much.
K
8 years ago
Dr. Maxwell and his staff are thorough, friendly, and gentle. They explain the whole procedure and made sure that I was comfortable throughout the whole process. My temporary crown fits great and I love my new night guard to keep me from grinding my teeth. This is a very professional and caring office.
R
8 years ago
Once again, first class operation, friendly staff that portrays an exceptional caring and attention for my dental health. Organization skills are unbelievable. Their follow up and reminders are great, text, email and phone. Success is their reward because they earn it with their attention to the little stuff.