Renew Family Dentistry

Dentist

5575 Warren Pkwy Suite #324

Professional Office Building 1

Frisco, TX 75034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 years ago
I am fairly a new patient of Dr. Maxwell's but have to say, I have never met a dentist like him. He is very compassionate, spends time explaining things to his patients and truly gives the patients his undivided attention. He CARES about his patients...His staff is very warm and Dr. Maxwell knows his stuff - his awards speak clear and loud, "America's Top Dentist 2011" :) If you are looking for a dentist in Frisco, never doubt Dr. Maxwell and his team, you will walk out feeling very happy :) The best dentist I have ever had and I will never change as long as I live in the area!
R
8 years ago
This was a first for me, a dental visit with little to no pain, an appointment as scheduled with no time spent waiting. The staff across the board was exceptionally professional. They explained everything in clear, understandable terms and answered my questoins before they started a procedure. I was tired of being treated like just a number or a source of revenue by may past providers, this staff really cares about me and my health. Thanks to all of your staff and you, Dr. Maxwell. I leave my oral health in your hands.
R
8 years ago
I made an emergancy apointment for a tooth ack on Wed. 6/8 they had me in the office with in a hour after my call. I was so impressed by the friendlyness of the staff and how well Dr. Maxwell was with children, he was in the front giving a little girl a hug. It was the first time I had shots that didn't heart and my wisdom tooth removal was so easy. The staff are just wonderfull, I can't say enough. Thank you all very much.
L
8 years ago
When Dr. Maxwell asked me to say "dude" right before we started my crown, I knew this was a fun and relaxing office to be in! They really eased my fears of the crown and fillings I was about to get. I didn't feel any pain during the procedure. I would recommend this office to everyone.
A
8 years ago
Dr Maxwell and his staff did everything you could imagine to put me at ease. It was the best exeperience I hve ever had with a dentist. Keep up the great work!
C
8 years ago
Yesterday I experienced for the first time a trip to the dentist that was absolutely pain free!! I needed a crown and a filling and I didn't feel the needle! It is the most amazing feeling and I am truly going to recommend this practice to everyone.Everyone is professional yet friendly not to mention the decir is 5 Star!! It was fun watching old cartoons while getting my teeth repaired.Awesome work everyone!
B
8 years ago
You know how you go to the dentist and you have work done. What is the worse part? The needle right? The doc will say "you'll feel some presureand then it feels like he is drilling into your jaw! Not here did no feel a thing! I had 2 teeth pulled and it did not hurt until the next day! Thanks Doc!
B
8 years ago
You know how some Docs say "you'll feel a little presure", and then is like some one is drilling into your jaw?!? Not here! I had 2 teeth pulled and did not feel any thing from the moment I sat in the chair until I was home! Thanks Doc!
S
8 years ago
When you are told you have to have your wisdom teeth removed, it's not exactly the most exciting news. Dr. Maxwell and the staff kept me comfortable and relaxed, before and during my procedure. I feel great and I haven't had a single problem. I recommend him to anyone that needs this procedure.
S
8 years ago
When you are told you have to have your wisdom teeth removed, it's not exactly the most exciting news. Dr. Maxwell and the staff kept me comfortable and relaxed, before and during my procedure. I feel great and I haven't had a single problem. I recommend him to anyone that needs this procedure.