Renew Family Dentistry

Dentist

5575 Warren Pkwy Suite #324

Professional Office Building 1

Frisco, TX 75034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
6 months ago
Accommodating, professional, and great service. I love my hygienist and Dr. Maxwell is always so attentive and nice.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you. Brittany is an awesome hygienist! - Dr. Maxwell
J
6 months ago
Consistently high quality dental care and service
Dr Maxwell office consistently offers high quality dental care and service. Our family always sees Nikki and she is very experienced and knowledgeable and always answers all our questions, thank you Nikki. Dr Maxwell is the best.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you. We think Nicki is wonderful too! - Dr. Maxwell
M
7 months ago
First disappointing visit in 5 years
I've been a patient of Dr. Maxwell for 5 years and during that time I have had all my cleanings and two implants done by his office with no complaints. I was a little disappointed in my cleaning this week when I informed the hygienist that one of my teeth had begun bothering me. She responded "well, you're only here for a cleaning today so if it continues to give you a problem give us a call back". I've decided to look for a dentist that at least peeks at my teeth every cleaning not just every other one. That dentist may not exist anymore but it's worth a look.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
I will have my office manager contact you to discuss this matter. I do know that some insurance plans have specific guidelines and frequencies as to how many examinations and x-rays are allowed. The hygienists always offer for the patient to see me for an examination if there is a dental concern as well as ask the patient if they would like an exam at every cleaning appointment. I'm sorry you left feeling this way, there must have been a communication break down somewhere. Thank you for taking the time to let me know, Dr. Maxwell
J
7 months ago
I was a little worried as it had been some time since my last dental visit but Brittany and Dr. Maxwell didn't make me feel bad at all. So thankful we found Renew Dental!
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
I'm glad you found us too! Thank you for taking the time to let me know how we are doing. - Dr. Maxwell
R
7 months ago
High quality
Always quality professional service with friendly and knowledgeable staff. Stacy at front desk always with a smile and Nikki who does an outstanding job cleaning and caring for proper dental hygiene
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you Ron! I agree, Stacey and Nicki are wonderful. Have a great Thanksgiving - Dr. Maxwell
D
8 months ago
Great team
Everyone is so nice and helpful here. I know when I come to my appointments they will always take the best care of me. I’m very thankful to have found them!
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you Daisy! I am very blessed to have such a wonderful team. - Dr. Maxwell
C
8 months ago
Always a pleasure!
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you Cherie! - Dr. Maxwell
M
8 months ago
Love my hygienist , Brittany. She's thorough and so friendly and warm.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
We love Brittany too! I am blessed to have the most wonderful hygienists. Thank you - Dr. Maxwell
J
8 months ago
Service was on schedule, efficient and very friendly. I was a very satisfied customer!
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thanks Jan! - Dr. Maxwell
D
8 months ago
Minimum discomfort following root canal and two fillings. It is third day following the procedure and very pleased. Staff is terrific.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
That's awesome to hear! Thank you - Dr. Maxwell