Renew Family Dentistry

Dentist

5575 Warren Pkwy Suite #324

Professional Office Building 1

Frisco, TX 75034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 months ago
Professional, Friendly Service
Went to get teeth cleaning, they listened to my concerns about me wanting to close my space in front. Provided me with several options to fit my budget.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thanks Gwen! - Dr. Maxwell
R
6 months ago
Great dentist and staff
The entire staff at Renew is great. This dentist is excellent when it comes to pain management. The staff knows you by sight as soon as you walk in. Great place for dental needs.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you Ron! - Dr. Maxwell
B
6 months ago
Great service
Been going to dentist for 3 years. Very well taken care of an awesome service every time i go.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you Bruce! - Dr. Maxwell
B
6 months ago
Awesome!
I appreciated the doctor and the help that Shabnam offered when looking for new glasses. The staff is wonderful, kind, and helpful in every aspect of my appointment. I look forward to my next visit.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
I'm not sure if you meant to leave this review for our dental office. Thank you - Dr. Maxwell
B
6 months ago
Clean office. Professional and friendly staff.
We've never had a bad visit. The office is always clean. The staff are professional and friendly. Especially Brittany! We love Brittany! =)
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you. We love Brittany too! - Dr. Maxwell
R
7 months ago
Friendly and Proffesional Service
The service received was professional and completed as scheduled. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you Ron! - Dr. Maxwell
R
7 months ago
Nicole is excellent. Very prepared, on time and gentle Excellent !
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
I agree Robert. Nicki is excellent and keeps all of us prepared as well :) - Dr. Maxwell
E
7 months ago
Routine 6 month cleaning
I was a little early but Brittany was ready for me. She cleaned my teeth, complimented me on my at home care. She then applied the treatment to strengthen my teeth, told me not to eat anything sticky or drink anything too hot. Everything was great and i was home in no time. Highly recommend Renew Family Dentistry!
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you Elayne, Brittany is wonderful in our eyes too! - Dr. Maxwell
S
7 months ago
Great dentist office!
Have been going here a few years after trying quite a few dentists in the area. Dr. Maxwell and staff are great! Never have anxiousness going to this dentist office. :)
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you Sheryl! - Dr. Maxwell
M
7 months ago
Staff are friendly and they do a great job.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you Megan, we appreciate you! - Dr. Maxwell