Renew Family Dentistry

Dentist

5575 Warren Pkwy Suite #324

Professional Office Building 1

Frisco, TX 75034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
9 months ago
Excellent service, efficient and on time
During my visit I received excellent and friendly service. My appointment was on time with no delay.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you Ron! Have a great weekend - Dr. Maxwell
C
9 months ago
Amazing personal and professional service
I have never gone to the dentist without thinking "I need to try another dentist". I no longer think that way since finding Dr. Maxwell and his wonderful staff years ago! Thank you for taking great care of me and my needs. You're all Amazing!
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you Cindy. You made my day! - Dr. Maxwell
T
9 months ago
Professional
We love coming here! We went to a couple other dental offices before trying this one. Always feel welcomed, & everyone is so friendly. They do a great job explaining everything.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
I appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Thank you, Dr. Maxwell
T
9 months ago
Very friendly
They were quick & efficient. Everyone was very nice. They did a great job of talking & educating our kids on there teeth.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you Tami. - Dr. Maxwell
R
9 months ago
Great service
The doctor and technicians here are always great, very knowledgeable and patient, I love that this practice uses the latest technology .
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you! I am humbled by your compliments. - Dr. Maxwell
R
9 months ago
Best dentist ever
A top-notch dentist he is very professional and extremely knowledgeable. Dr. Maxwell has state of the art equipment and is very skilled and professional. I would travel 100 miles or more each way to keep him as my dentist. He is that good.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Wow! Thank you Randy. I'm speechless - Dr. Maxwell
D
9 months ago
Professional in all respects.
Quality Service and a patient friendly facility.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Daniel. You made my day - Dr. Maxwell
L
9 months ago
Friendly, Professional Office
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Maxwell for several years. We have always found Dr. Maxwell to be professional, knowledgeable and friendly. His support staff are amazing. They all go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
I appreciate your feedback. Thank you, Dr. Maxwell
T
9 months ago
It’s always a great experience at Renew Family. Love all the staff, always professional and pleasant.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you! It was good to see you and hope you have a great week. - Dr. Maxwell
D
9 months ago
Meet Dental Staff /Team
This was our first visit and tension was high. After entering office tension began to lesson. Staff and process were most helpful and I actually walked out of the office feeling relieved.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
It was a pleasure to meet you and hope to see you soon. - Dr. Maxwell