Renew Family Dentistry

Dentist

5575 Warren Pkwy Suite #324

Professional Office Building 1

Frisco, TX 75034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
8 months ago
Dental cleaning visit
The best dentist, hygienist, receptionist ever!!! Always a great experience!!
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you! - Dr. Maxwell :)
M
8 months ago
The best!
I've been coming to Dr. Maxwell for many years. The staff is always friendly and professional. Scheduling and front desk is efficient and the reminders are great. Niki is awesome as my hygienist and Dr Maxwell keeps up with the latest technology and treatment methods providing variety of options as needed. Always a pleasant experience.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you for letting me know how we are doing. I appreciate your compliment, Dr. Maxwell
J
8 months ago
Great and friendly staff
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
I am very blessed with an awesome staff! Thank you, Dr. Maxwell
K
9 months ago
Best I’ve ever been to....
No one enjoys a trip to the dentist, but Renews staff makes it a great experience. The reminders are great and the front desk staff is pleasant and efficient. Brittany is as painless a hygienist as I have ever found. She quick and kind and it’s a pleSure to visit with her. Dr Maxwell is always efficient and professional. I leave knowing I’ve been looked after well, know what I need to do to maintain my dental health and I almost look forward to my next visit. Hands down the best I’ve ever been to.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you. Brittany is awesome! I am very blessed to have a wonderful team. - Dr. Maxwell
M
9 months ago
Pain management
Dr. Maxwell was able to access what the problem was immediately and set up a course for treatment.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Hopefully you'll be feeling better in no time. Thank you, Dr. Maxwell
S
9 months ago
Exceptional Dental Office
Dr. Maxwell and his team are always professional, thorough, yet friendly and informative. They never once made me feel like a number or uncomfortable. I've now had my wisdom teeth removed and am going through Invisalign. They even are in network with my dental ppo insurance. It's so nice to see the same dentist every time I go in. Thank you.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to take care of your dental needs. - Dr. Maxwell
C
9 months ago
I Love Renew!
Quality care. They practice good communication about the care I receive and always thoroughly answer my questions and concerns about future care/dental needs. Great people - personable; we are like close friends. Thorough cleaning and x-rays -- in and out in 30 min. They never try to sell me products or services I don't want or need.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you Chris. I appreciate your compliments and I'm grateful to have patients like you. - Dr. Maxwell
J
10 months ago
Smooth and Uneventful
High level of staff efficiency . My introductory visit included X-rays and cleaning, both of which went smoothly. Everyone was pleasant and informative.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thanks Judi. Glad you came in to see us. - Dr. Maxwell
R
10 months ago
Caring Comfort
The entire staff was very concerned of my comfort as well as expertly taking care of the medical procedures. Would highly recommend Dr Maxwell
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Ron, thank you for being a wonderful patient and for the recommendation. Please let me know should you need anything. - Dr. Maxwell
J
10 months ago
Friendly and Accommodating
First time in the new location and thought it was great. Friendly as always and easy to work with on scheduling.
Response from Renew Family Dentistry
Thank you James. I'm glad you came to see me at the new office. Have a great day - Dr. Maxwell